• Dinari Jewels

  • Average: 5 of 5 stars

  • Total reviews: 22

Vilandes iela 6-2, Riga, LV-1010, Latvia +37122414712 www.dinarijewels.com

Business description

Click Here to add your company description

10/25/2018
Carol Ramírez selfie
Its layered with many chains and every chain is having links beautifully connected to each other. The way gemstones are strung to the necklace in a way I just wonder how it's been made. Everything is so beautiful about this necklace. Its an unusual piece of beauty which is more of an art than just jewellery. The packaging box it came in. The thank you card from Dinari. I am just a fan! What an experience. Will definitely order more designs from them. Thank you!
Carol Ramírez gave Dinari Jewels a 5 star review
10/25/2018
Amy  Zahirski selfie
The asymmetrical beauty in this necklace coupled with the beautiful stones just makes this necklace a gem in itself. I wear it very often and keep receiving complements on how it looks.
Amy Zahirski gave Dinari Jewels a 5 star review
10/25/2018
Amazingly simple with a hint of shimmer. Goes well with most of my wardrobe, whether casual or evening wear. Really cool design.
Sylvia Jackson gave Dinari Jewels a 5 star review
10/25/2018
I saw these earrings on instagram and i fell in love with them the moment i saw it. They look as beautiful as they looked in the instagram post. Looks awesome on wearing them. I liked the packaging too. Will order again from Dinari Jewels.
Maria Lena gave Dinari Jewels a 5 star review
10/25/2018
These earrings are amazingly made. I love the floral leaf shape of them. Thanks.
Kanisha Boer gave Dinari Jewels a 5 star review
10/25/2018
These earrings exceeded my expectations. I loved the design which is why I ordered, but how they look is another story. Superb design. The angels at which these leaves are crafted and how they look on the ear is gorgeous. The shading done on the metal inside the leaves makes them look very natural and charming. Super happy with my purchase. Will order again.
Sarah Palin Palin gave Dinari Jewels a 5 star review
10/25/2018
These earrings are very well made. The particulars of the flower are similar to a real flower. They look great on me and I plan to wear them very often.
Kristen Brown gave Dinari Jewels a 5 star review
10/25/2018
Adorable earrings with very fine pearls and amethyst. Outstanding quality and finishing. Arrived in less than a week. Recommend it.
Kara Hands gave Dinari Jewels a 5 star review
10/25/2018
I found this design on the instagram page of Dinari Jewels, it was worn on the runway of a fashion show. Just fell in love with its boldness and the beauty it carries. It's simply wow! The vintage gold and lapis lazuli is magical.
Connie Griggs gave Dinari Jewels a 5 star review
10/25/2018
Just amazing how they look. Very pretty. Thank you Dinari Jewels for such an amazing design.
Shemekia Bailey gave Dinari Jewels a 5 star review
10/25/2018
Just love the elegance of the turquoise in these earrings. Super rich earrings in style and design. Will order again.
Priscilla Alexis Canales gave Dinari Jewels a 5 star review
10/25/2018
I found these earrings super cool at first but was a bit skeptical ordering because of their unusual shape. On wearing they in fact looked even better than I could imagine. Quality is really good and I love the detailed subtle self-design texture on the metal. The shipping was also not bad. Received them in about a week's time. Will order again!
Lisa Resnick gave Dinari Jewels a 5 star review
10/25/2018
Love the statement they add to my style.
Carla Houston gave Dinari Jewels a 5 star review