• 4.8

03/25/2019
Work good
Steven G.  selfie
Work good
Steven G. gave Eagle Klaw a 5 star review
04/13/2019
Neat concept
Robert E.  selfie
Saved me from having to spend $100. On new mats. Was a bit stubborn piercing carpet but finally went through.
Robert E. gave Eagle Klaw a 4 star review
05/01/2019
Great product, does exactly as desired.
Peter Vines  selfie
Great product at a great price. I installed months ago and they continue to hold floor mat in place.
Peter Vines gave Eagle Klaw a 5 star review
04/04/2019
Great Product
Lynn J.  selfie
This is an excellent product that fits a need not provided by the floor mat manufacturers. The product is easy to install if provided instructions are followed. Definitely would purchase again.
Lynn J. gave Eagle Klaw a 5 star review
05/02/2019
Read the instructions and look at the online video first!
Engineerlt  selfie
The Eagle Klaw floor mat clips are great! I have a 2000 Mercedes E320 and used these clips to secure the front car mats on the driver and passanger sides and boy do they work. I no longer have the mat sliding around by my feet, it stays in place. If I want to vacuum the car they come out with just a turn of the screw. These are exactly what I wanted, they work great and look great.... Thanks!!! P.S. they have a great support, if you have any questions just call and ask them.... You'll be glad you got them, I am....
Engineerlt gave Eagle Klaw a 5 star review
04/09/2019
Brilliant product , does what
David M.  selfie
Brilliant product , does what it says it does.
David M. gave Eagle Klaw a 5 star review
04/04/2019
Not as easy as it looks but works good
Arthur S.  selfie
A little harder to install but really does the job and worth it.
Arthur S. gave Eagle Klaw a 4 star review
04/23/2019
Stays put. That’s it.
William D.  selfie
Stays put. That’s it.
William D. gave Eagle Klaw a 5 star review
05/01/2019
Worked great in Tacoma 3rd gen
Milkteacoma gave Eagle Klaw a 5 star review
04/30/2019
Great product!!!
Juan Aponte  selfie
Exactly what is described, works awesome.
Juan Aponte gave Eagle Klaw a 5 star review
04/19/2019
Good fit, tight hold
Fred W.  selfie
Works great in the rear of my 2015 F250 crew with Weathertech. However, they are a bit long for the front passenger side. Can’t get the mat to sit as flat as the rear, the Eagle Claws bottom out about 1/2 way leaving a slight bump in the mat. Fast shipping, quick email notifications with status updates. Plastic claws are just pliable enough, not brittle or flimsy.
Fred W. gave Eagle Klaw a 4 star review
04/30/2019
Worked perfectly as advertised.
Floyd M.  selfie
Worked perfectly as advertised.
Floyd M. gave Eagle Klaw a 5 star review
04/30/2019
The "Claw"
David G.  selfie
Worked EXACTLY as advertised! Quick and simple to install. I had a Weather Tech mat on the pass side of my Ford 250 that would not stay exactly in place. It does now!
David G. gave Eagle Klaw a 5 star review
05/01/2019
Works great.
C Shu selfie
Works great 2012 Sierra and Yukon. I have been very aggravated ever since I purchased weathertech floor mats, u constantly have to move them into place. These things work amazingly well. Just attach to floor mat then put in car in desired placement and smack with a hammer.
C Shu gave Eagle Klaw a 5 star review
05/01/2019
Works as advertised in a 2017 RAV4
Bru A selfie
Works perfectly with the front passenger side floor mat in my wife's 2017 RAV4. Installed in minutes once I figured out which position that they should be installed. I still don't understand why some car manufacturers omit this feature when it'd probably cost them a half a penny to manufacture and install....I mean the driver's side mat has it why not the rest of the car.
Bru A gave Eagle Klaw a 5 star review
04/30/2019
Secondary Mat's Stay Put!!!!!
Marc Pikowski selfie
Originally saw these on Scotty Kilmer's You Tube Ch, very tired of constantly having to adjust and straighten my Floor Mat and on the Passenger Side as Well, So Far So Good, definitely get the Cutter, which makes the Installation so much easier, then when all is prepped just got a Short 2x4 and my Heavy Copper Hammer, Two Love Taps on these 2 Mats aren't going anywhere and the Klaws are hardly noticeable especially in my Vintage Sedan.....
Marc Pikowski gave Eagle Klaw a 5 star review
03/28/2019
Holds great
The Eagle Klaws do a great job of holding my backseat Weathertech mats in place. One tip, if you have rubber mats with ridges in them, punch your hole right in a ridge. If you try to go between them, you’ll find you will probably have to trim two ridges to make room for the screw head where as if you punch the hole in a ridge, you may only need to clearance one that one.
Gary K. gave Eagle Klaw a 5 star review
03/19/2019
Not bad
Overall the klaws are a good product. I had one break on me during installation. I believe it was because the instructions say to stomp in the middle, however 2 legs broke. After that I used a rubber mallet to hit each individual leg and then the center. It worked.
Dray T. gave Eagle Klaw a 3 star review
03/16/2019
Excellent :+1:
Great product, works perfectly!
Carl B. gave Eagle Klaw a 5 star review
03/13/2019
Eagle Klaw is the best invention since sliced bread
I am so happy to have found Eagle Klaw floor mat anchors. I own a 1999 Ford super duty truck with a manual transmission. The factory floor mat on the driver's side only has one anchor point and whenever I press the clutch, my driver's side floor mat rotates and shifts under the pedals causing a very unsafe driving condition. Since installing the Eagle Klaw anchors, my driver's floor mat stays put keeping me and other drivers on the road safe. I highly recommend installing Eagle Klaws in any car that has floor mats that shift and you want to keep them in place.
Patrick K. gave Eagle Klaw a 5 star review