• 4.8

03/25/2019
Work good
Steven G.  selfie
Work good
Steven G. gave Eagle Klaw a 5 star review
04/13/2019
Neat concept
Robert E.  selfie
Saved me from having to spend $100. On new mats. Was a bit stubborn piercing carpet but finally went through.
Robert E. gave Eagle Klaw a 4 star review
05/01/2019
Great product, does exactly as desired.
Peter Vines  selfie
Great product at a great price. I installed months ago and they continue to hold floor mat in place.
Peter Vines gave Eagle Klaw a 5 star review
04/04/2019
Great Product
Lynn J.  selfie
This is an excellent product that fits a need not provided by the floor mat manufacturers. The product is easy to install if provided instructions are followed. Definitely would purchase again.
Lynn J. gave Eagle Klaw a 5 star review
05/02/2019
Read the instructions and look at the online video first!
Engineerlt  selfie
The Eagle Klaw floor mat clips are great! I have a 2000 Mercedes E320 and used these clips to secure the front car mats on the driver and passanger sides and boy do they work. I no longer have the mat sliding around by my feet, it stays in place. If I want to vacuum the car they come out with just a turn of the screw. These are exactly what I wanted, they work great and look great.... Thanks!!! P.S. they have a great support, if you have any questions just call and ask them.... You'll be glad you got them, I am....
Engineerlt gave Eagle Klaw a 5 star review
04/09/2019
Brilliant product , does what
David M.  selfie
Brilliant product , does what it says it does.
David M. gave Eagle Klaw a 5 star review
04/04/2019
Not as easy as it looks but works good
Arthur S.  selfie
A little harder to install but really does the job and worth it.
Arthur S. gave Eagle Klaw a 4 star review
04/23/2019
Stays put. That’s it.
William D.  selfie
Stays put. That’s it.
William D. gave Eagle Klaw a 5 star review
04/30/2019
Great product!!!
Juan Aponte  selfie
Exactly what is described, works awesome.
Juan Aponte gave Eagle Klaw a 5 star review
04/19/2019
Good fit, tight hold
Fred W.  selfie
Works great in the rear of my 2015 F250 crew with Weathertech. However, they are a bit long for the front passenger side. Can’t get the mat to sit as flat as the rear, the Eagle Claws bottom out about 1/2 way leaving a slight bump in the mat. Fast shipping, quick email notifications with status updates. Plastic claws are just pliable enough, not brittle or flimsy.
Fred W. gave Eagle Klaw a 4 star review
04/30/2019
Worked perfectly as advertised.
Floyd M.  selfie
Worked perfectly as advertised.
Floyd M. gave Eagle Klaw a 5 star review
04/30/2019
The "Claw"
David G.  selfie
Worked EXACTLY as advertised! Quick and simple to install. I had a Weather Tech mat on the pass side of my Ford 250 that would not stay exactly in place. It does now!
David G. gave Eagle Klaw a 5 star review
05/01/2019
Works great.
C Shu selfie
Works great 2012 Sierra and Yukon. I have been very aggravated ever since I purchased weathertech floor mats, u constantly have to move them into place. These things work amazingly well. Just attach to floor mat then put in car in desired placement and smack with a hammer.
C Shu gave Eagle Klaw a 5 star review
04/30/2019
Secondary Mat's Stay Put!!!!!
Marc Pikowski selfie
Originally saw these on Scotty Kilmer's You Tube Ch, very tired of constantly having to adjust and straighten my Floor Mat and on the Passenger Side as Well, So Far So Good, definitely get the Cutter, which makes the Installation so much easier, then when all is prepped just got a Short 2x4 and my Heavy Copper Hammer, Two Love Taps on these 2 Mats aren't going anywhere and the Klaws are hardly noticeable especially in my Vintage Sedan.....
Marc Pikowski gave Eagle Klaw a 5 star review
05/07/2019
Very nice
Very Nice
VIJAY VADHEL gave Eagle Klaw a 5 star review
05/04/2019
I was a bit weary of it truly holding the mat(s) in place, but after installing them in to my matts and I use WeatherTech they have not moved once and I'm happy!
Scott Texidor gave Eagle Klaw a 5 star review
05/04/2019
Fantastic product and solution to a common problem
Passengers would often push my floor mat into the foot well and mangle it all up while exposing the carpet to everything. Eagle kale was a perfect solution to this problem
Joseph Weaver gave Eagle Klaw a 5 star review
05/04/2019
Won't hold mat in place for mr2 spyder, have 4 down on driver mat but only one holds.
Jason Bradford gave Eagle Klaw a 3 star review
05/04/2019
I previously gave a review: 5 stars. I'm happy with the product.
Floyd Michaelson gave Eagle Klaw a 5 star review
05/04/2019
Great product!
These work great, my 2017 Tacoma did not come with holders on the passenger side so my Husky mats slid around like crazy. The eagle klaw stopped that completely.
Matt Hayward gave Eagle Klaw a 5 star review