• Eco-Vegan

  • Average: 4.9 of 5 stars

  • Total reviews: 11

1/57 Cordeaux Crescent, REDBANK PLAINS, Queensland, 4301, Australia 0423813919 ecoveganfashion.com

Business description

Click Here to add your company description

12/22/2018
I ordered the 18 mm hoops. They are great quality, not those cheap fashion jewelleries found in retails stores. The shipping packaging was eco friendly also. Great store.
Chelsea P gave Eco-Vegan a 5 star review
12/22/2018
I bought this necklace and the Saint of Travel necklace and they look so cute layered together. I have the Saint of Travel necklace in the 20 inch and this in the 16 inch. I'm in love, they go so well with my outfits. love! love! love!
Carlie J gave Eco-Vegan a 5 star review
12/22/2018
I bought this necklace and the star necklace and they look so cute layered together. I have the star necklace in the 16 inch and this in the 20 inch. I'm in love, they go so well with my outfits. love! love! love!
Carlie J gave Eco-Vegan a 4 star review
12/22/2018
I saw this top being displayed in the instagram try-ons and I fell in love. The model/staff member was wearing it with navy linen short and it looked so cute together. Where did you get your shorts from please? I gave 5 stars because the whole process from order to delivery was great
Amelia S gave Eco-Vegan a 5 star review
12/22/2018
I am so amazed at how smooth and light this material is. I've never heard of micro tencel until seeing this jumpsuit that I just had to have. I feel a million dollars wearing this outfit. Keep up the great work x P.S The postage was fast and I was kept informed during the shipping process. Eco Packaging too. 10 stars.
Taylah P gave Eco-Vegan a 5 star review
12/22/2018
I ordered a gift card for my sister's birthday gift and it was so easy to just forward to her email. She currently lives overseas in London so I wanted to give her the freedom to choose what she wanted. This is now my go-to gift idea. Excellent concept btw
Danika P gave Eco-Vegan a 5 star review
12/22/2018
I was unsure if this dress would fit me well with the length so I message the owner online and she was so helpful. She sent me measurements and we discussed the correct fitting for me. This kinda service is uncommon and so glad you helped me out. Thanks so much xx
Stacey W gave Eco-Vegan a 5 star review
12/22/2018
I just wanted to say how impressed with the dress and how fast it arrived, plus I'm so pleased you use compostable bags and no plastics. The dress is cute and comfortable to wear. Great style and well made. 5 stars, Cheers
Jackie S gave Eco-Vegan a 5 star review
12/22/2018
Yay, my dress arrived just in time for Christmas. I can't wait to wear it to my family lunch. The dress came wrapped in eco-friendly wrapping with a cute thank you card. I'm telling my friends to visit your store. Thank you xx
Cianna N gave Eco-Vegan a 5 star review
11/22/2018
Sooo happy I bought these! I love the colour, the material and the fit. Being a curvy girl with a tiny waist, it's hard to find clothes that fit me, but these pants are just perfect! Can't believe how quickly they arrived too. Fastest international delivery ever!! Oh and the packaging was super cute. Thanks so much, can't wait to order again XxX
Danielle gave Eco-Vegan a 5 star review
11/22/2018
Beautifully made, attention to detail in the packaging from @ecoveganfashion is amazing. The waistband on this dress is stretchy so if you’re between sizes you can size up/down if needed. The deep plunge neckline is amazing, I can’t wait for more prints in this style ??
SheIsAmyyy gave Eco-Vegan a 5 star review