• Express Wig Braids

  • Average: 5 of 5 stars

  • Total reviews: 34

P.O BOX 191033, roxbury, Massachusetts, 02119-2338, United States 6175644777 expresswigbraids.com

Business description

Click Here to add your company description

05/20/2019
Angelina  selfie
Phenomenal service and my wig is beautiful!!!! I’ve gotten so many compliments will definitely be getting another. I recommend you ladies to order order order.
Angelina gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
05/08/2019
kay miller selfie
I love my big box braids. Looks realistic. Not heavy at all. Only complaint is that I requested aurburn/chestnut and received dark brown. I just purchased my second one I will tell my friends about this site.
kay miller gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
05/07/2019
Akua  selfie
The best part is that it doesn't itch at all and it lays down just like I like it. So beautiful. I will order another tomorrow
Akua gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
04/28/2019
Shanika  selfie
I'm so in love with the wig everyone loves it. God bless you and forever bless your hands
Shanika gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
04/10/2019
Channell  selfie
Everyone knows how much i love wigs, especially good ones! I ordered this wig in FAITH because I've been scammed so many times. This one turned out to be REAL! CUSTOM BRAIDED Lace frontal wig with baby hair
Channell gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
02/10/2019
Dieulene  selfie
Thank you so much for this Beautiful wig and i'm forever grateful. I am definitely ordering from you again
Dieulene gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
01/19/2019
Wilny Moliere selfie
my experience was amazing. when i searched for a website to help me pick a style for a braided wig i was brought here. the description under ever styles was helpful to me. when i picked and received my wig via mail. one it was fast and it fits perfectly. you couldn't even tell.. thank you a million and i would be buying again soon:)
Wilny Moliere gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
10/30/2018
Jessy  selfie
I bought two wigs. A twist wig and this beautiful cornrow wig. Omg everyone loves it. It’s realy natural and it smells nice. Thanks for my wig. I will be ordering more. Need some more styles
Jessy gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
10/12/2018
Tiffany Bel selfie
I was skeptical at first about buying from this company because i have been scammed several times by many wig sellers online. So i did my research and decided to try them. I have no reason to complain because my wig came exactly the way i want it. It's so natural just as if i have this bob style braided on my hair. Thanks express wig
Tiffany Bel gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
05/09/2019
I have tried a lot of braided wigs and if I say expresswigbraids are the best, trust me they are. I have tri5the itchy, smelly, heavy and OMG these guys are the best. Beautiful wig, packaging, and great customer service ???
Akua S gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review