• Express Wig Braids

  • Average: 5 of 5 stars

  • Total reviews: 11

7 greenville street,, roxbury, Massachusetts, 02119-2338, United States 6175644777 expresswigbraids.com

Business description

Click Here to add your company description

01/19/2019
Wilny Moliere selfie
my experience was amazing. when i searched for a website to help me pick a style for a braided wig i was brought here. the description under ever styles was helpful to me. when i picked and received my wig via mail. one it was fast and it fits perfectly. you couldn't even tell.. thank you a million and i would be buying again soon:)
Wilny Moliere gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
10/30/2018
Jessy  selfie
I bought two wigs. A twist wig and this beautiful cornrow wig. Omg everyone loves it. It’s realy natural and it smells nice. Thanks for my wig. I will be ordering more. Need some more styles
Jessy gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
10/12/2018
Tiffany Bel selfie
I was skeptical at first about buying from this company because i have been scammed several times by many wig sellers online. So i did my research and decided to try them. I have no reason to complain because my wig came exactly the way i want it. It's so natural just as if i have this bob style braided on my hair. Thanks express wig
Tiffany Bel gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
12/29/2018
This is my third time of buying a wig from this store and I must say that I am really impressed. My first wig was a little bit bigger but I was able to adjust it. I added this complain when ordering for the box braids and they took note. It fits perfectly. They are the best
Jessica gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
12/06/2018
i received my wig this morning. Shipping was fast and didn't even realized they had sent me an email couple days ago. With this wig, you definitely don't need a glue. It stays natural like that. Couldn't wait to let people know of your good work.
anonymous gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
11/25/2018
I ordered my wig and it came in faster than I thought. The wig is a little bit fuller than I thought. I notified them through email about how I can return it so that they could take out some of the twist, but they responded and put me through the process on how to deal with it. The communication was very polite and I want to thank them for having the patience to explain to me with images. This wig is just the best and it is very neat. They deserve more than a five star. Weldone great service
Michelle gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
11/13/2018
I can testify that express wig is just the best. The shipping was very fast and the wig is very natural and beautiful. The baby hair omg. I can’t wait to rock this for thanksgiving
Kelly William gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
11/07/2018
I love my wig so much and the quality is way more than the price. Thank you guys
Jasmine gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
10/21/2018
i am not a wig type because i cut my hair always. i thought about something i could always wear on my head most especially for winter. came across this website online and decided to give it a try. this wig is really nice and it covers my head and ears well
Rose Jason gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
10/09/2018
i will recommend them to everyone because this company is the best. their customer service and great communication is outstanding. i and my sister will be ordering more wigs. Trusted
Ashley gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review