• Express Wig Braids

  • Average: 5 of 5 stars

  • Total reviews: 45

P.O BOX 191033, roxbury, Massachusetts, 02119-2338, United States 6175644777 expresswigbraids.com

Business description

Click Here to add your company description

07/07/2019
Juditn Owens selfie
Loving my wig love how wig smells wish I knew about Express wig Braids before I will be ordering again Thank you ???????????
Juditn Owens gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
06/19/2019
Armour  selfie
The quality is good. Thanks so much for the great customer service
Armour gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
06/13/2019
Michael Johnson  selfie
Absolutely beautiful and I will definitely keep ordering from Express Wig Braids!!!
Michael Johnson gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
06/14/2019
Michael  selfie
This is the other wig I purchased that I absolutely love. I'll definitely be ordering another style again in two weeks!
Michael gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
05/23/2019
Nomen  selfie
It was worth the wait! This is the best braid wig I have ever purchased.
Nomen gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
05/20/2019
Angelina  selfie
Phenomenal service and my wig is beautiful!!!! I’ve gotten so many compliments will definitely be getting another. I recommend you ladies to order order order.
Angelina gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
05/08/2019
kay miller selfie
I love my big box braids. Looks realistic. Not heavy at all. Only complaint is that I requested aurburn/chestnut and received dark brown. I just purchased my second one I will tell my friends about this site.
kay miller gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
05/07/2019
Akua  selfie
The best part is that it doesn't itch at all and it lays down just like I like it. So beautiful. I will order another tomorrow
Akua gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
04/28/2019
Shanika  selfie
I'm so in love with the wig everyone loves it. God bless you and forever bless your hands
Shanika gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review