02/17/2020
Love it. And i will be ordering again .This unit is not thin like sime units and looks very realistic ive lost count of how many times pple asked me who did my hair. ?
teresa armour  selfie
Very fast delivery.And customer service was great.
teresa armour gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
02/16/2020
Denise Braye  selfie
I bought my wig several months ago and love it. I am still getting compliments on it. I bought the individual micro mini human hair braids with partial lace, and I added bangs to it.i. I am looking forward to buying another one with little bob.
Denise Braye gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
01/22/2020
I love it. THANK YOU!
Keisha  selfie
Keisha gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
01/03/2020
Loving my hair
Nikky  selfie
Nikky gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
01/03/2020
I so much love this wig
Mimi   selfie
Mimi gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
01/02/2020
Beyond my expectations
Regine  selfie
I purchased wig Jenny from @expresswigbraids and they have surpassed my expectations. The customer service is excellent. The wig itself is top quality. Do not think twice before getting your wig from @expresswigbraids
Regine gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
01/02/2020
I love the wig It fits my head correctly the braiding is neat
Baddie  selfie
Baddie gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
12/26/2019
Ashli  selfie
My wig arrived early. Thank you. Not too good with working the baby hair. Learning. But it's so nice
Ashli gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
12/26/2019
Love it
Gabrielle  selfie
Gabrielle gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
12/21/2019
loving my unit wig
Judy  selfie
Judy gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
11/26/2019
.
Nicole  selfie
I ordered the Goddess Jumbo Braids in braided hair #4. The wig is super cute, I wore it to my girls trip to Jamaica. I got many compliments. I dressed the braids up with hair accessories. The only thing is that I wish I would've ordered it longer. It was my fault I ordered the wrong length. I ordered the mid back length and wanted the waist length.
Nicole gave Express Wig Braids a 4 star review
11/20/2019
Amazing beautiful great honest customer service very helpful I get so many compliments on it
Nicole Dejean selfie
Nicole Dejean gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
11/07/2019
Bella  selfie
Bella gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
10/31/2019
ty ty selfie
Nice work ! The wig is like the pictures and looks so natural. Thanks for the storage bag is very practical ;)
ty ty gave Express Wig Braids a 4 star review
10/08/2019
I will still rate a 5 on the customer service. I appreciate honest companies that offer superb service and I'm going to tell the world. You guys are excellent ??.
Nikki  selfie
Nikki gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
10/01/2019
Beautiful and thank you
Judith  selfie
Judith gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
10/01/2019
Loving the new braided wig
Cradelia  selfie
Cradelia gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
09/29/2019
I love it
Sade  selfie
Sade gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
09/29/2019
Loving my new second unit
Cradelia  selfie
Cradelia gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
09/26/2019
Love my medium box braids
Tomika  selfie
Tomika gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review