06/13/2019
Beautiful!
Michael Johnson  selfie
Absolutely beautiful and I will definitely keep ordering from Express Wig Braids!!!
Michael Johnson gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
06/14/2019
Absolutely love it
Michael  selfie
This is the other wig I purchased that I absolutely love. I'll definitely be ordering another style again in two weeks!
Michael gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
06/12/2019
Zeynab Kouyate  selfie
I recommend
Zeynab Kouyate gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
05/30/2019
Thanks
Torono  selfie
Torono gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
05/30/2019
Not bad, i'm ok with this
Kim  selfie
Kim gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
05/23/2019
The BEST WIG EVER
Nomen  selfie
It was worth the wait! This is the best braid wig I have ever purchased.
Nomen gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
05/20/2019
Love it!!!
Angelina  selfie
Phenomenal service and my wig is beautiful!!!! I’ve gotten so many compliments will definitely be getting another. I recommend you ladies to order order order.
Angelina gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
05/15/2019
I honestly love this wig and I will be purchasing more thank you!
Phoencia  selfie
Phoencia gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
05/09/2019
I love it and I'll definitely be ordering again
Brittany  selfie
THANKS
Brittany gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
05/08/2019
kay miller selfie
I love my big box braids. Looks realistic. Not heavy at all. Only complaint is that I requested aurburn/chestnut and received dark brown. I just purchased my second one I will tell my friends about this site.
kay miller gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
05/07/2019
Thank you very much for this wig
Akua  selfie
The best part is that it doesn't itch at all and it lays down just like I like it. So beautiful. I will order another tomorrow
Akua gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
04/28/2019
Thank you. Everyone loves it. I'm getting next one soon
Shanika  selfie
I'm so in love with the wig everyone loves it. God bless you and forever bless your hands
Shanika gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
04/26/2019
Thanks you I love it and I am buying more of them
Terri  selfie
It looks awesome. love it so far
Terri gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
04/26/2019
Fits perfectly
Betts  selfie
Betts gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
04/25/2019
I love my wig
Keynu  selfie
Keynu gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
04/21/2019
When I tell you this is the best money I've ever spent on hair hunny the best I absolutely looooove it thank u so much u have a customer for life...THANK U SO MUCH!!!
Nashalaine  selfie
Nashalaine gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
04/19/2019
I love it
Melody  selfie
Melody gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
04/17/2019
I love this wig and it fits perfectly on my head. Thanks Express Wig Braids
Shronda  selfie
Shronda gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
04/10/2019
AMAZING QUALITY, CUSTOMER SERVICE! Personally talked to me to make sure I received my wig!
Channell  selfie
Everyone knows how much i love wigs, especially good ones! I ordered this wig in FAITH because I've been scammed so many times. This one turned out to be REAL! CUSTOM BRAIDED Lace frontal wig with baby hair
Channell gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
02/10/2019
My wig is beautiful
Dieulene  selfie
Thank you so much for this Beautiful wig and i'm forever grateful. I am definitely ordering from you again
Dieulene gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review