09/12/2019
IN LOVE
Nikki Gutierrez selfie
I'm so in love with my wig! I can't count how many compliments I get everyday. No one knows it's a wig. I've had so many people ask me where I got my hair braided. The quality is the best and IT'S SO REALISTIC LOOKING!! CAN'T WAIT TO BUY TONS MORE!!! The best investment this year!!
Nikki Gutierrez gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
09/09/2019
Instantly Fabolous
Keisha Garner selfie
Outstanding customer service and Communication
Keisha Garner gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
08/28/2019
Thank you
Dominiq  selfie
Dominiq gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
08/09/2019
Thank you so much for such a smooth transaction and fast shipping. I love my wig. Even my daddy had to touch it and said he loved it. I already got another pre-ordered wig on my cart! Your the best!
Synit  selfie
Synit gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
08/09/2019
I'm completely happy with my order
Jamillah  selfie
Jamillah gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
07/29/2019
Just got my wig thank you so much
Chichi  selfie
Chichi gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
07/27/2019
Love my new wig. Thank you. will definitely be ordering again
Diane  selfie
Diane gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
07/23/2019
Wow WOW Wow!!! My unit is beyond my expectation!! Queen is professional and go my unit in time for my trip to Europe as promised!! Thank you! Customer for LIFE!!
Lady K Quinn selfie
Lady K Quinn gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
07/07/2019
Just loving my new wig Wish I knew about Express wigs way before
Juditn Owens selfie
Loving my wig love how wig smells wish I knew about Express wig Braids before I will be ordering again Thank you ???????????
Juditn Owens gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
06/30/2019
Thank you for your creativity. I love my Express Wig Ms. Atlanta. Fits nice on my little head. Now all my girls want the info. I will be ordering a lot more. Queen your the best
Teress  selfie
Teress gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
06/20/2019
My second twist wig. Bouncy twist.
Akua  selfie
Love it
Akua gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
06/19/2019
I love it and i will be ordering again soon.
Armour  selfie
The quality is good. Thanks so much for the great customer service
Armour gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
06/13/2019
Beautiful!
Michael Johnson  selfie
Absolutely beautiful and I will definitely keep ordering from Express Wig Braids!!!
Michael Johnson gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
06/14/2019
Absolutely love it
Michael  selfie
This is the other wig I purchased that I absolutely love. I'll definitely be ordering another style again in two weeks!
Michael gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
06/12/2019
Zeynab Kouyate  selfie
I recommend
Zeynab Kouyate gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
05/30/2019
Thanks
Torono  selfie
Torono gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
05/30/2019
Not bad, i'm ok with this
Kim  selfie
Kim gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
05/23/2019
The BEST WIG EVER
Nomen  selfie
It was worth the wait! This is the best braid wig I have ever purchased.
Nomen gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
05/20/2019
Love it!!!
Angelina  selfie
Phenomenal service and my wig is beautiful!!!! I’ve gotten so many compliments will definitely be getting another. I recommend you ladies to order order order.
Angelina gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
05/15/2019
I honestly love this wig and I will be purchasing more thank you!
Phoencia  selfie
Phoencia gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review