05/15/2019
I honestly love this wig and I will be purchasing more thank you!
Phoencia  selfie
Phoencia gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
05/09/2019
I love it and I'll definitely be ordering again
Brittany  selfie
THANKS
Brittany gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
05/08/2019
kay miller selfie
I love my big box braids. Looks realistic. Not heavy at all. Only complaint is that I requested aurburn/chestnut and received dark brown. I just purchased my second one I will tell my friends about this site.
kay miller gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
05/07/2019
Thank you very much for this wig
Akua  selfie
The best part is that it doesn't itch at all and it lays down just like I like it. So beautiful. I will order another tomorrow
Akua gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
04/28/2019
Thank you. Everyone loves it. I'm getting next one soon
Shanika  selfie
I'm so in love with the wig everyone loves it. God bless you and forever bless your hands
Shanika gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
04/26/2019
Thanks you I love it and I am buying more of them
Terri  selfie
It looks awesome. love it so far
Terri gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
04/26/2019
Fits perfectly
Betts  selfie
Betts gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
04/25/2019
I love my wig
Keynu  selfie
Keynu gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
04/21/2019
When I tell you this is the best money I've ever spent on hair hunny the best I absolutely looooove it thank u so much u have a customer for life...THANK U SO MUCH!!!
Nashalaine  selfie
Nashalaine gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
04/19/2019
I love it
Melody  selfie
Melody gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
04/17/2019
I love this wig and it fits perfectly on my head. Thanks Express Wig Braids
Shronda  selfie
Shronda gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
04/10/2019
AMAZING QUALITY, CUSTOMER SERVICE! Personally talked to me to make sure I received my wig!
Channell  selfie
Everyone knows how much i love wigs, especially good ones! I ordered this wig in FAITH because I've been scammed so many times. This one turned out to be REAL! CUSTOM BRAIDED Lace frontal wig with baby hair
Channell gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
02/10/2019
My wig is beautiful
Dieulene  selfie
Thank you so much for this Beautiful wig and i'm forever grateful. I am definitely ordering from you again
Dieulene gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
01/19/2019
this website gave me exactly what i have been looking for. The customer service was 100%
Wilny Moliere selfie
my experience was amazing. when i searched for a website to help me pick a style for a braided wig i was brought here. the description under ever styles was helpful to me. when i picked and received my wig via mail. one it was fast and it fits perfectly. you couldn't even tell.. thank you a million and i would be buying again soon:)
Wilny Moliere gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
12/11/2018
Thank you guys for my wig, you saving me a lot of stress always going to the salon. Buying this is the best idea. I can’t also wait to rock my twist wig too. I definitely will be ordering a cornrowig also
Alex  selfie
Alex gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
10/30/2018
Perfect
Jessy  selfie
I bought two wigs. A twist wig and this beautiful cornrow wig. Omg everyone loves it. It’s realy natural and it smells nice. Thanks for my wig. I will be ordering more. Need some more styles
Jessy gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
10/12/2018
Great wig company
Tiffany Bel selfie
I was skeptical at first about buying from this company because i have been scammed several times by many wig sellers online. So i did my research and decided to try them. I have no reason to complain because my wig came exactly the way i want it. It's so natural just as if i have this bob style braided on my hair. Thanks express wig
Tiffany Bel gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
02/16/2020
Highly recommended
Highly recommended
Lakesia Sparrow gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
02/13/2020
I have gotten a lot of compliments. The wig is very beautiful and it smells good
Nikky gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
02/13/2020
I will be buying more. They are the best braid wig seller
Sarah E gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review