02/10/2019
My wig is beautiful
Dieulene  selfie
Thank you so much for this Beautiful wig and i'm forever grateful. I am definitely ordering from you again
Dieulene gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
01/19/2019
this website gave me exactly what i have been looking for. The customer service was 100%
Wilny Moliere selfie
my experience was amazing. when i searched for a website to help me pick a style for a braided wig i was brought here. the description under ever styles was helpful to me. when i picked and received my wig via mail. one it was fast and it fits perfectly. you couldn't even tell.. thank you a million and i would be buying again soon:)
Wilny Moliere gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
12/11/2018
Thank you guys for my wig, you saving me a lot of stress always going to the salon. Buying this is the best idea. I can’t also wait to rock my twist wig too. I definitely will be ordering a cornrowig also
Alex  selfie
Alex gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
10/30/2018
Perfect
Jessy  selfie
I bought two wigs. A twist wig and this beautiful cornrow wig. Omg everyone loves it. It’s realy natural and it smells nice. Thanks for my wig. I will be ordering more. Need some more styles
Jessy gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
10/12/2018
Great wig company
Tiffany Bel selfie
I was skeptical at first about buying from this company because i have been scammed several times by many wig sellers online. So i did my research and decided to try them. I have no reason to complain because my wig came exactly the way i want it. It's so natural just as if i have this bob style braided on my hair. Thanks express wig
Tiffany Bel gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
11/07/2019
The best lace tint spray out of all
Suzi gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
11/03/2019
I love love love it. It's really beautiful and smells nice. ordering another two right now
Rita gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
10/18/2019
I suffer from alopecia and I can't braid the tiny hair I have left. So I came across this website and noticed their nice review and I decided to get one. I just received it today and with joy in my heart I'm here to share my testimony. I have no regrets at all purchasing from express wig braids. The wig fits perfectly, it blends as much as my skin color and I don't need any glue. I need ten more wigs right now. thanks
Patricia gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
10/18/2019
I will like to know who made my wig. She deserves a huge tip. You just won a loyal customer for life. Thank you express for making my wig faster than I thought
Andrae gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
10/18/2019
Best best best wig ever. It was worth the wait
Sharon gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
10/18/2019
I will be buying more soon
Mary gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
10/08/2019
I received my wig today and I am absolutely in love with it. Ordering some more soon. I love love my wig.
Mercy gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
09/29/2019
Wonderful wig! Absolutely beautiful and so well made. Friends can’t even tell a difference. Shipped fast and easy and came in the cutest bag-smells amazing!! Live this wig, super cute and easy to apply! Love, will order another wig again!
Jameria blain gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
09/24/2019
So pretty, I love it!
They really take their time and did a great job.
Ariane LaRue gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
09/10/2019
It smell so nice and curls are very soft and gorgeous . I will definitely buy more
Thank you
Veronica gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
08/30/2019
This is the best braided wig I have ever purchased my whole entire life. You guys are the best. I just want to give y'all a shout out
Stella gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
08/28/2019
Thank you for the hair and jewelry for my hair so pretty wig. very pretty thanks. My daughter is going to help me curl the hair
Barbara gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
06/26/2019
For the long kinky Twist-Amber, I love the style and natural look of it. it's not stiff and has a nice flow and movement to it. It's also not too heavy. People definitely couldn't tell it was a wig and i was asked about it so many times.
Speller gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
06/09/2019
Amazing
Such a wonderful customer service plus excellent good job done on the wig. I love it
Oladayo Wiza gave Express Wig Braids a 5 star review
06/07/2019
I am happy getting this wig. Extremely unique neat and beautiful
I am an extremist when it comes to shopping braided wigs and i will say to everyone that this one right here stands out. I have bought from many sellers on instagram but none compares to this in terms of neatness and quality. it really smells nice. The only thing i'm concerned about is the length because of my job, i wanted it shorter but i could still work that out. My stylist loves it too and i have told everyone about this website.
Erica gave Express Wig Braids a 4 star review