• 4.9

07/08/2020
Excellent Kubernetes course
Kumar T selfie
I had attended four day training on Kubernetes course by Gourav shah. I must admit it is the best corporate training session that i had till the date. Really appreciate the course curriculum, resources, hands on examples, Lab exercises, interactive teaching and Q&A sessions. Thanks a lot Gourav. :-)
Kumar T gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
07/08/2020
An ideal training
Aashish Kumar selfie
I liked the way it was organized, the best use of resources (whiteboard, visualizers) even though it was a virtual meeting during the lockdown. You covered from the basics to industrial use cases, answered all our queries, shared resources, and the best part was the practice with labs. Again, hats off to the professional attitude and punctualy.
Aashish Kumar gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
27/07/2020
Kailash Panda selfie
Very useful session who are working in micro-service architecture. Appreciate the way Gourav teaches and the tools used in classroom. it will helps to clear fundamental doubts. Thanks Gourav and keep it up good work.
Kailash Panda gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
27/07/2020
Excelent trainer !!!
Hermes Rodríguez selfie
Hi, I’m Hermes Rodriguez, a retired professor at the Simon Bolivar University in Caracas, Venezuela, with more than 20 years as System Administrator and 15 years as Full Stack Developer, now working on food, coaching and insurance projects in Spain, Mexico, and the US. With new daily challenges as DevOps Architect, aiming to deploy apps faster and safer, I was rewarded for taking the full Udemy course: Complete Kubernetes Tutorial by School of DevOps, where Gourav Shah focuses on the details of Mastering Container Orchestration with Kubernetes step by step. What Gourav taught in the different School of DevOps courses lets us manage and implement hundreds of on-premise clusters with thousands of pods running, so we have improved integrations in DEV and UAT environment, leaving the PROD environment in Cloud Providers. To master Kubernetes, you must know Docker in detail, so I recommend you follow your learning path with Gourav as your coach at School of DevOps. Happy Helming !!
Hermes Rodríguez gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
27/07/2020
Gourav is a awesome Devops Coach
Gourav  Shah selfie
Hi All, I am Dolly possessing 5+ years of experience in the DevOps field. Today, I want to talk about the Docker Master class being conducted by Gourav Shah. I am overwhelmed by his teaching style. He articulated certain concepts very well. In addition to this, he not only laid stress on Docker commands but provided insights on other concepts including evolution of Docker, its usage and real time scenarios in IT Industry. To recapitulate, concepts explained by Gourav have better retention because they were explained in a lucid manner with reference to day-to-day scenarios . I highly recommend Gourav as a Devops Trainer and a Coach.
Gourav Shah gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
27/07/2020
The best course for Docker out there!
Ajinkya Bapat selfie
I really appreciate the work Gaurav is doing at SchoolOfDevOps. I've just attended his Docker MasterClass & it was the best session on Docker I've seen. Well planned, well explained & well delivered! Thank you Gaurav for this session!
Ajinkya Bapat gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
26/07/2020
Best Docker Masterclass for Begineers
Vaibhav Kurkute selfie
Hi, I am Vaibhav Kurkute, and I'm working as a Software Developer. I was looking for training where I could get to learn about Docker and containerization, as it was needed in the organization I work. And then I came across a Docker Masterclass on LinkedIn by Gourav. Most of my friends have attended his udemy course, so they really recommended me to attend. Docker Masterclass is truly amazing course, here I got to learn everything from basics, and way of teaching is best. Lab session and notes for practice are easy to understand. I recommend everyone to attend this masterclass. It really helped me upgrade my skills and even how can I take my application to cloud and with standard practices.
Vaibhav Kurkute gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
26/07/2020
"Docker Mastery course"- One of the best training classes I have done.I really like the way how you presented the content.
Nawnit Kumar selfie
Hi I am Nawnit Kumar.I'm working as a senior engineer in Prokarma.I have experience in dev side as a mobile developer worked in native iOS as well as Xamarin. I had got the opportunity to work on automatic build creation for mobile application when I was working at client location Microsoft Hyderabad so from that time onwards slowly I got interest in DevOps side so from last one year I am exploring the devops concepts.As one of my friend shared Gourav link for Docker Mastery course so I thought to join that class but I was not that much interested because I have joined as many classes earlier so It was not that much worthy but when I joined first class of Gourav that simply I can say "Wow" that's the way to drive any class with such a deep knowledge of any concept.I am really very thankful Gourav so I got the opportunity to join this class.As I am thinking to excel my carrier in devops side definitely this course it will help a lot and I can recommend people without any question mark.
Nawnit Kumar gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
26/07/2020
Wonderful teaching style, good presentation and learning content.
Madhurendra Kumar selfie
I am big fan of teaching art of Gourav Shah. Since 2 plus years, I have been attending his courses from Udemy (DevOps/Ansible/Puppet). I could say that the course content / Labs practises are upto the mark. His course contents and presenttaion reflects his expertise. Recently,i was fortunate to attend the First Live Session named "Docker Master Class" which was very conceptual and useful for begininers. I will give 5 plus ****** rating to Mr Gourav Shah for his contribution to DevOps world. I appreciate him for his wonderful teaching style and good learning content.
Madhurendra Kumar gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
26/07/2020
Docker MasterClass by Devops Guru!
Jayaram K selfie
Hi Gourav Myself Jayaram and working as a Sysadmin in Oracle. Thank you so much for such a wonderfull session of Docker Master Class. I heard about your professional quality of teaching around 3 years back and wanted to join the live classes and finally got a chance to attend the Docker MasterClass. This Docker session, really helped me to understand lot of things in the containerainzation and it helps me to apply in real time working environment.. I never see anyone would teach this much of deep dive into the concepts. Thanks a ton for your effort for delevering the content quality. This session not only help me to understand the Docker concepts in very detail but also made me realize to learn anything on with deep dive into it. Last but not least, the way you delvier the course and the course content is really engaged us and looking forward to learn more teachnical stuffs from you. Thanks Again and wishing you all the very best for all your future endeavours. -Jayaram
Jayaram K gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
26/07/2020
Thank you very much Gourav. You are fantastic instructor !!
Devendra Mishra selfie
Hello, My name is Devendra Mishra and I work for Quest Global NA Inc. I work as a DevOps lead. So far I have attended three sessions of Docker Masterclass. All the sessions were very informative with the hands on labs. very well-formatted training, detailed explanation and easier to follow. I gained a lot from these sessions and eagerly looking forward to attend the next sessions. You are fantastic instructor. Thank you very much Gourav “DevOps Guru”. I would highly recommend him as a DevOps Coach !!
Devendra Mishra gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
26/07/2020
Docker Master(Gourav)class(The way he teaches)!
DEEPAK S D selfie
Hi I'm Deepak and working as SRE @CISCO Systems. An year back I've attended class room training from Gourav Shah on Docker which was really helpful. I like the way he teaches the course, He most of the time uses the real life example that we experience in day to day life which is easy to correlate and he keeps it simple so even beginner can pick up the course swiftly. Really thank you Gourav for sharing your valuable knowledge with all of us. I would request you to conduct similar courses for others devops related tools which will help us a lot.
DEEPAK S D gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
26/07/2020
Gourav Shah is such a good teacher
Chibuzor Obilom selfie
Gourav Shah is very paractical. I loved his sessions and have learnt a lot from him through his courses.
Chibuzor Obilom gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
26/07/2020
Best in-depth Docker session available out there!
Ashith Wilson selfie
I'm an Engineer at EIG, the parent company of Hostgator, Bigrock, Bluehost, etc. Although I know the basics of Docker, I chose this course to dive deep and dive deep I did. The class was on point and Gourav had gone to minuscule details of the underlying technology and hands-on examples. If you're someone who loves to know how exactly something works, go for this. Also, I remember some of the points discussed during the course were asked in multiple interviews I have attended. Thanks Gourav.
Ashith Wilson gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
26/07/2020
Fantastic Learning ,Wonderful instructor and mentor
ABHISHEK Singh selfie
It's been a new start with Gourav sir on Devops technology . I am highly impressed with his teaching techniques and clarity on subject. I have met him on LinkedIn and enrolled for July Docker session. The way he is teaching and explaining the complex topics in simpler way highly appreciable. He is using all hi-tech tools to provide wonderful learning experience. I am happy and very confident for pursuing my career in Devops technology. Gourav sir is making life so easy and providing beautiful learning experience. I am looking forward for more courses and started following on multiple platform. Sir , I become a fan of you !!! Would like to be part of your Devops journey ahead . Thank you so much . I recommend others to take up courses under Gourav sir and start learning complex concept in easier way. #Happy Learning
ABHISHEK Singh gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
26/07/2020
Devops learning and execution become possible with Gourav sir. I am so grateful to him providing us such a wonderful experience of online learning.
ABHISHEK Singh selfie
I am Abhishek and working as senior associate with investment bank (State street Corp). I have met Gourav on LinkedIn and enrolled for Docker classes. It was a surprise package for me . I never had such a wonderful experience of online learning . He has so much clarity about subject that makes it so easy to understand for us. The way he prepare and present the content with labs and examples . Within 3 classes , I understood the concept and got so much confidence to proceed further with it. I am actively looking to switch my career in Devops technology and with Gourav sir , it is looking possible. I am so thankful to get a tutor/mentor like him . I am looking forward for more opportunities to learn different technologies and have started following on different platforms . You came in my life as positive hope in this Covid19 situation. Thank you sir . I wish you great success for your life and doing so noble work and spreading immense knowledge all over.
ABHISHEK Singh gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
25/07/2020
Vivek Dinakaran selfie
My name is Vivek , Working as a Linux Administrator in TCS. I am passionate about devops tools and had taken Gourav's Complete Kubernetes Tutorial by School of Devops and Docker Master Class. I am really amazed to see the effort that he put into to deliver the sessions. The tools and techniques he used to explain concepts has influenced me to gain more insight about the subject. I would definetly recommend Gourav as an Devops Trainer on any day. What i like about him as a trainer is that his abililty to explain complex concept in a simple way and with an example use cases. His vast industry experience and indepth knowledge on the subject is adding more value to his delivery content.
Vivek Dinakaran gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
25/07/2020
Sonali Kumbhar selfie
Hi, My name is Sonali. I’m currently working at Reflexis Systems as a DevOps engineer. I already bought the ultimate-devops-bootcamp-by-school-of-devops course on Udemy and currently attending the 5 days Docker sessions. These sessions have helped me a lot in understanding the concepts related to Docker. I would like to say "Thank You!" to Gourav for providing this training. Great course for beginners like me who want to learn docker. I liked the way he explains the concepts, the diagrams he uses, and how he goes deep, step-by-step, for each concept. He's a great trainer. I highly recommend his course to everyone Once again Thank you. Looking forward to more sessions on DevOps tools.
Sonali Kumbhar gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
25/07/2020
My Learning experience with Gourav Shah's courses
Santhosh NC selfie
Name: Santhosh NC Position: Senior Project Engineer in Wipro Technologies Ltd. Courses: 30 Days Devops Challenge,Ultimate Ansible Bootcamp,Docker Masterclass In all the 3 courses which I mentioned above, I got a lot of knowledge and hands-on experience. The structure of "30 Days of DevOps Challenge" is too good and your way of teaching with the help of lightboard is awesome.I also recommended the "30 Days of DevOps Challenge" to most of my friends and colleagues as an external certification course in DevOps. After attending the Docker Masterclass, I came to know the basics and history of Docker. I couldn't find this much of details in other courses of Docker in the market. Without the second thought, I will recommend you as a DevOps Coach/Trainer and DevOps Leader.
Santhosh NC gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
25/07/2020
Vraiment ce que je recherchais !!!
Richard Manikon selfie
Bonjour à tous, Je m'appelle Richard et j'habite en Guyane française où j'enseigne les sciences physiques au lycée. Je me suis inscrit au "30 days devops challenge" car j'aimerais élargir mes horizons professionnels. En tant que débutant j'ai longtemps cherché du contenu à la fois accessible et suffisamment pointu pour correspondre aux compétences recherchées par d'éventuels recruteurs. Je l'ai enfin trouvé. En plus d'expliquer les choses de façon concise et précise, Gourav Shah propose des cas pratiques inspirés de son expérience personnelle. Et c'est ce qui rend ce cours si attractif.
Richard Manikon gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review