• 4.9

25/07/2020
Awesome sessions
Prashant Patil selfie
Awesome sessions and recordings are real helping us for revision and practicing.
Prashant Patil gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
25/07/2020
Interactive , collaborative problem solving sessions
Mayur Goradia selfie
Mayur Goradia gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
25/07/2020
YOU ARE AWESOME GOURAV SIR AND THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR MAKING THE GENERATION READY FOR THE FUTURE !!
Joy Sarkar selfie
Hi, I am Joy Sarkar, working as a 'Consultant Software Engineer - DevOps' with a renowned bank named Societe Generale. In my 13 years of IT career, I have gone through many transformations, changes, learning and development. However, I have never seen a awesome trainer like Gourav Shah. His in-dept knowledge, way of presentation and training will give a treasure to grow in professional career. Also, he is a motivation speaker, during his sessions it will encourage to deal with real time problems. And he shares his precious knowledge to his students completely FREE sometimes. Don’t know how to give a BIG THANKS to him because whatever I will do, that will not be sufficient to convey my gratitude. I completed his Puppet Master course in Udemy. Then I developed many Puppet modules in my professional career. I am going through 30 days Hackathon DevOps boot-camp and Docker Mastery class. Already it’s helping me in my DevOps career path. Still lot of things to learn from him. THANK YOU...
Joy Sarkar gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
25/07/2020
Jayapal Ram selfie
My name is Jayapal Ram, I am working in IBM as a Technical Service Specialist. I have come to known Gaurav when I have taken the video course The Ultimate Kubernetes Bootcamp by School of DevOps from Packt and after that, I am a big fan of Gaurav the way he teaches and explains every topic very deeply. Recently I have taken 30 days DevOps challenge course and Gaurav has demonstrated in his video content how DevOps tools work in a real-time environment and he helps us if we have any doubt in any of the DevOps tools. I will highly recommend to others if you really want to make a career in DevOps and want real-time experience, please go through to Gaurav Course and training, it will help in your career growth. Thanks Jayapal Ram
Jayapal Ram gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
25/07/2020
Excellent and passionate trainer!!
Deepti V selfie
Hi, I am Deepti, currently jobless. I used to work in Devops, but had to take a break due to some personal reasons, and its been quite a few years now. I am actively looking for a job again, and joined this Docker masterclass by Mr. Gourav Shah to brush up my knowledge, and I'm glad to say that I'm impressed!! Gourav has good knowledge of the subject and very passionate about teaching, and his teaching methods are all very effective in understanding and remembering the concepts. All in all, I'm happy i joined this course, cheers Gourav!!
Deepti V gave Gourav Shah a 4 star review
25/07/2020
Awesome
Apsar P selfie
Hi I'm Storage/Virtualization Consulate @ HPE. My DevOps Journey started with Docker Training from SchoolofDevops. Gourav Shah (Founder of Schoolofdevops) does an excellent job of teaching you things that are not on the exam but will make you better at your job. ... There are lots of practice Projects and assignments were good. Most importantly this helped me a lot with products like CSI/CSV and products based on Docker from HPE. I will surely recommend to my friends to join schoolofdevops
Apsar P gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
09/08/2020
Being novice to kubernetes, the overall course content and hands on was extremely helpful in understanding the concepts. Appreciate Gourav to accommodate the change required to suit the teams need. The course was well balanced and never had to rush which generally happens in many training. Would easily recommend this course to others.
Sachithananthan Kesavan gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
08/08/2020
Excellent live training sessions on Docker. Concepts are very much clearly explained in a practical way. Best part is lab work given where trying those exercises gives satisfaction on what we learned once we complete the lab. I fully enjoyed the sessions
Excellent live training sessions on Docker. Concepts are very much clearly explained in a practical way. I had gone through other sessions, but these worth our time. Great efforts by coach. Best part is lab work given where trying those exercises gives satisfaction on what we learned once we complete the lab. I fully enjoyed the sessions and looking forward for more.
kiranmai kota gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
08/08/2020
Very helpful and in depth knowledge
He gave in-depth understanding of every topic and explained everything with live example. It's very helpful to start my Kubernetes journey.
SUMAN SAMANTA gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
07/08/2020
Well paced Kubernetes training
Thank you Gourav for the Kubernetes training. The sessions were well paced covering all the important features of Kubernetes. Gourav has in-depth understanding of the concepts and he teaches them in a very practical way. Its nice to see the lab guides kept in GitHub. It will surely help me refresh my knowledge.
Sanketh Shetty gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
07/08/2020
Cleared the concepts in a neat way
I attended the course on Docker and Kubernetes under Gourav Shah, the trainer. He explained the concepts in a nice way. He gives examples that you can relate to, without using many technical terms. I would definitely recommend him.
Anand Bhaganagare gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
07/08/2020
Perfect training on docker and kuberneets.
Training was really fantastic. Training content is placed very well considering the new learners. Moreover, most important is execution and delivery of knowledge, which was done very professionally. Thanks Gourav.
Rajiv Jain gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
07/08/2020
Excellent
vanishri N gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
07/08/2020
Bhavana Sakariya gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
07/08/2020
Practical Excellent Training on Docker and Kubernetes!!!
One of the best training content delivered by Gourav Shah with hands-on practical training. Very experienced trainer while almost every question is answered prompty with examples! I would recommend Gourav Shah for DevOps related training. We did consider few trainers for our organization (NetApp India) and we decided the training by Gourav Shah just because of Experience and Training Needs. Now after getting trained, Gourav did great job at delivering the training which met everyone's needs in the team. This is very rare! So without second thought for DevOps just go with Gourav Shah (Simple, Practical, HandsOn, Experienced, Content Flexible trainer). Thank you, Gourav!
Raghuveer T gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
07/08/2020
Thanks Gourav for walking us through Kubernetes. Learnt a lot and got the concepts. Your way of explaining with block diagram helps us a lot in understanding concept. Highly recommend this training to others who want to understand about kubernetes
Srinivas KC gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
07/08/2020
vanishri N gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
03/08/2020
Totally recommended.
Totally recommended.
Prashant jha gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
29/07/2020
Excellent Training.
Harish D gave Gourav Shah a 4 star review
29/07/2020
Hi Gourav Myself Ayush and working as a Sysadmin in Comviva. Thank you so much for such a wonderfull session of Docker Master Class. I heard about your professional quality of teaching around 1 years back and wanted to join the live classes and finally got a chance to attend the Docker MasterClass. He not only laid stress on Docker commands but provided insights on other concepts including evolution of Docker, its usage and real time scenarios in IT Industry.Last but not least, the way you delvier the course and the course content is really engaged us and looking forward to learn more teachnical stuffs from you. Thanks Again and wishing you all the very best for all your future endeavours.
Ayush Rastogi gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review