• 4.9

27/07/2020
Awesome Sessions!!!!
Docker sessions are great and really knowledgeable as I was new to docker and through these sessions I have good knowledge now on topics. Thank you Gaurav for these sessions.
Ankit Kulshreshtha gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
27/07/2020
Simple and effective corse delivery
Gourav, uses simple techniques and exercises to take a complex topic and explain them . The hands on exercises are effective in conveying the subject. Kudos to him for doing this during a pandemic and helping folks stuck at home further their career
VINAY PRABHUSHANKAR gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
27/07/2020
Very useful session who are working in micro-service architecture. Appreciate the way Gourav teaches and the tools used in classroom. it will helps to clear fundamental doubts. Thanks Gourav and keep it up good work.
Kailash Panda gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
27/07/2020
My DevOps journey started with Learning things from Gourav. I can say simply superb explanation about the all the topics. Thank you
Prem Kumar gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
27/07/2020
Amazing Representation & Interactive. QA session after small chunk for clarity
Kumar Prasad Sinha gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
27/07/2020
Love DevOps Learning with Gourav Shah
Robert Jones gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
26/07/2020
Alok Rahul gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
26/07/2020
Awesome Docker Class
Sajith Sathiadevan gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
26/07/2020
#Happy Learning
It's been a new start with Gourav sir on Devops technology . I am highly impressed with his teaching techniques and clarity on subject. The way he is teaching and explaining the complex topics in simpler way highly appreciable. He is using all hi-tech tools to provide wonderful learning experience. I am happy and very confident for pursuing my career in Devops technology. Gourav sir is making life so easy and providing beautiful learning experience. I am looking forward for more courses and started following on multiple platform. Sir , I become a fan of you !!! Would like to be part of your Devops journey ahead . Thank you so much . I recommend others to take up courses under Gourav sir and start learning complex concept in easier way. #Happy Learning
SAURABH MISHRA gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
26/07/2020
1. Crisp and clear. 2. In-depth knowledge 3. Easy Blueprint to upskill without any struggle on topic. 4. Sequencing of content help us to picture better towards the end.
Muralidharan Somasundaram gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
26/07/2020
great content.
charan k gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
26/07/2020
Gourav, is a great trainer and has in-depth knowledge on DevOps tools. I appreciate his hard work he puts in every session and recommend his wonderful sessions on DevOps tools
Piyush Mehta gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
26/07/2020
Undeniable geeky journey with Amazing technologist.
My DevOps journey started with Learning things from Gourav. He is an amazing geek having great passion towards technology, especially DevOps. What can be a metric to gauze his expertise is, his Live sessions with loads of demonstrations on the spot which is possible when you have digested the technology so well. I always love to watch/hear Gourav's perspective on the latest technologies that keep coming in. Thanks Gourav for helping thousands of professionals like me to excel in our work.
Raghav PR gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
26/07/2020
Docker Class
HI I am big fan of gourav , i first read his article in QUORA.com on site reliability engineer also completed coruse on DEVOPS in udemy he teaaches in such even a layman can understand. So please enroll me in DOCKER ClASS.
Pranesh Kulkarni gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
26/07/2020
Atit Shah gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
26/07/2020
Best tutorial I had ever seen
I can say simply superb explanation about the all the topics
Gopi P gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
26/07/2020
Hats off to his exemplified DevOps leadership and incredible mentorship.
Thanks so much Gourav. There are few who publish content, few who deliver lectures but this one is a perfect example of student oriented enablement series for newbies to become expert. Your commitment and vision to make the DevOps task force is highly commendable and appreciative. The best part of this journey is that everyone is allowed and able to join with zero prerequisites. And a simple yet comprehensive approach makes topics easy follow. Looking forward to seeing a similar series for Kubernetes as well. I believe the biggest challenge in todays world towards building skills is about getting access to right content and you just simplified this for us. Great going. All the best for this mission. Glad to be part of it. Happy to be referred for spreading & strengthening this mission. Rajesh Saxena rajeshsaxena18@gmail.com
Rajesh Saxena gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
26/07/2020
#docker push schoolofdevops/dorkalicious
If you don't know yet, let me tell you, you're an absolute gem of a teacher. I am really impressed with your energy and enthusiasm, informal and light language, quality content, and whiteboard sessions for the explanation of concepts. You bring magic to the class!
Sandeep Kumar gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
25/07/2020
Learn Docker from the Best Devops Coach
I am Ramu Gowd, Working as a Jr Sysadmin And Devops Engineer in Pivot Systems, When I am looking for Docker class online, I Gone through the various classes, none of them has dragged my Attention, Thanks Gourav for the Awasme Docker class. All the sessions are more interactive and engaging. I am liking each and every class and I am sure It is going to be very helpful in my Day to day activities. The course very well organized.
Ramu Gowd gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
25/07/2020
Amazing and Interactive Learning Experience
My experience with Gourav sir for this training has been very amazing and interactive because the live sessions are a very good way of learning. The method of teaching and explanation of various topics gives a proper insight into the subject. Recommended for all
Kartikay Sawhney gave Gourav Shah a 4 star review