• 4.9

25/07/2020
Great learning
My name is Rohan. I work a Cloud Security Engineer at Zscaler. I got to know about this materclass session from a friend and I was looking to learn Docker. I had gone through some other resources for this but I must say that Gourav you are an excellent teacher and you make ot easier to learn. The sessions are very informative and useful. Thank you so much. Keep doing the good work.
Rohan Vora gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
25/07/2020
Excellent and passionate trainer :-)
Hi, I am Deepti, currently jobless. I used to work in Devops, but had to take a break due to some personal reasons, and its been quite a few years now. I am actively looking for a job again, and joined this Docker masterclass by Mr. Gourav Shah to brush up my knowledge, and I'm glad to say that I'm impressed!! Gourav has good knowledge of the subject and very passionate about teaching, and his teaching methods are all very effective in understanding and remembering the concepts. All in all, I'm happy i joined this course, cheers Gourav!!
Deepti v gave Gourav Shah a 4 star review
25/07/2020
Giving review about Gaurav shah, He is one of top and certified Devops Coach available in INDIA. I suggest him to all my friends as Devops coach
D Praveen kumar gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
25/07/2020
Undergoing: Docker mastery course, Monika Samal, Cloud Support Engineer, Torry Harris Business Solutions
Gaurav is one of the best trainer I came across in a very long time, he make sure all of our doubts are being acknowledged and provides task for better improvision.
Monika Samal gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
25/07/2020
it's a wonder full training from you , before attending your class I don't have any knowledge of docker but after attending your training session now i can say confidently that i know about docker , thanks alot for your training . have a good time ahead to you. thank you
kalyan d gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
25/07/2020
Excellent training
it was a excellent training even if you are new in Dockers like me, I recommended this course.
Alexander Vasquez gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
25/07/2020
I like how you explain in detail about docker
Vriksha Shetty gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
25/07/2020
A Great Course on Docker with best explainations
Bhanvi Menghani gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
25/07/2020
Very interesting. Demos and draws that help understanding. I really appreciated
Isabelle Gautier gave Gourav Shah a 4 star review
25/07/2020
Really good course!
I like a lot the course structure and I enjoy all the examples.
Ciprian Cozma gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
25/07/2020
He is awsome,and the way he teaches is so wonderful,even for me that I'm new in this field.
Mahshid Miri gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
25/07/2020
Gourav Shah has extensible knowledge on DevOps
Rajashekar N gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
25/07/2020
Hi.. Sir.. Its my pleasure to share my experience about the course... im a fresher... Your teaching is good nd its in understandable manner....freshers also they will grasp the things easily..
Swetha Reddy gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
25/07/2020
Great
Great experience
Abhishek Sen gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
25/07/2020
Mehdi Hasan gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
25/07/2020
Thanks Gourav for conducting the Docker class. It's really beneficial in my carrier growth. The course very good organised and the way you are giving live examples makes confidence high.
Chandrakant Dhande gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
25/07/2020
Awesome Docker masterclass from gaurav sir
It was a awesome Docker masterclass session and very clear about the docker concepts taught by great gaurav sir . I am Happy to be a part of that training session
Rajesha CT gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
25/07/2020
I have attend 3 sessions so far for docker master class. Considering a beginner to docker world, it was very informative to me.
Santhosh Shetty gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review
25/07/2020
awesome session it is really helping to my career
Satish Potla gave Gourav Shah a 5 star review