• Hikers Grid

  • Average: 4.8 of 5 stars

  • Total reviews: 24

1825 N Kingsley , 210, Los Angeles, California, 90027, United States 4402274507 gridprocam.com

Business description

Click Here to add your company description

01/07/2019
  selfie
Remote control does not work, and the camera is in mar? OK, Wanted to second remote control has been sent.
Hikers Grid received 3
01/07/2019
  selfie
Goods come case plastic box wrinkled and ?????????? whistle
Hikers Grid received 3
01/07/2019
  selfie
Box mashed. A product.
Hikers Grid received 5
01/07/2019
  selfie
Not working display where to go
Hikers Grid received 4
01/07/2019
  selfie
good quality. working properly.
Hikers Grid received 5
01/07/2019
  selfie
It 'S a box, do not wrinkle.
Hikers Grid received 5
01/07/2019
  selfie
Brza shipping 15 dena.
Hikers Grid received 5
01/07/2019
  selfie
I buy the ???????????? over 4 years. This Is the best seller with whom I had a case. The seller is great!!!!! Seller 10 stars. Product quality is very good plastic and general sdelono very well. Recommend this prodovtsa and this product. Do not hesitate to take not regret it. Thank you very much! As a test ??????????? in the field will add a review.
Hikers Grid received 5
01/07/2019
  selfie
Great camera, came very fast, very sociable, Belarus MMS works. All super :)
Hikers Grid received 5
01/07/2019
  selfie
Items are well-packed, box without damage. Camera not included yet.
Hikers Grid received 5
01/07/2019
  selfie
It came in a decent manner! Thank you, the order was Karelia 3 weeks! The performance is not tested!
Hikers Grid received 5
01/07/2019
  selfie
the trigger time is not 1 s., as indicated, but about 6 - 7 s, I counted my fingersNo sensitivity setting PIR motion sensor (High/ Normal/ Low)But it performs its functions. Therefore, I give 4 stars
Hikers Grid received 4
01/07/2019
  selfie
Tatarstan 3 weeks, the seller sent instructions on @ mail, camera traps has been running for a month, configure GPRS has not yet happened
Hikers Grid received 5
01/07/2019
  selfie
All works. Sends a series of photo, only one photo. Video does not send. Put the thieves of potatoes, got one. If the wind, does not understand everything and sends photo every 2 minutes. Clears the camera working through SMS.
Hikers Grid received 5