• MotionCue

  • Average: 5 of 5 stars

  • Total reviews: 10

244 5th Ave, New York, NY 10037, New York, New York, 10037, United States +13474801400 www.motioncue.com

Business description

MotionCue is a digital media production studio. In the current digital era, we understand that you need to maintain an exclusive and stand out online presence regardless of the size of your business. We are digital media content production gurus, with experience in producing digital content for startups, Fortune 500 brands and partnering with top digital agencies across the globe.

09/05/2018
Yoann Lopez selfie
Working with Osama and his team was extremely productive and the quality of work delivered was perfect!
Yoann Lopez gave MotionCue a 5 star review
09/05/2018
Juan Diego selfie
It was great working with MotionCue. Their work was of very high quality and they passed through all our comments with great diligence.
Juan Diego gave MotionCue a 5 star review
09/05/2018
Fredrik Hardenhill selfie
MotionCue has helped us with several video projects during the years and his work has always been appreciated.
Fredrik Hardenhill gave MotionCue a 5 star review
09/05/2018
Emir Turan selfie
From the beginning of the project, I've challenged MotionCue to the limits of perfection. Anyone would have cracked under the endless requests for detail revisions, but not them. They have shown enormous professionalism and dedication to their work and delivered a perfect explainer video for my company which exceeded expectations.
Emir Turan gave MotionCue a 5 star review
09/05/2018
Attila Toth selfie
MotionCue has done a superb job for our startup. High quality deliverables against tight deadlines, excellent project management and great customer service. No doubt we will work with MotionCue again! I wholeheartedly recommend them to others. Video here: https://zesty.ai/
Attila Toth gave MotionCue a 5 star review
09/05/2018
We will be working with the team to produce additional videos! Very happy with the end result!
Brand Manager Fortune 500 gave MotionCue a 5 star review
09/05/2018
Excellent work on the social media videos. Will be using MotionCue for creation of additional videos for the team.
Caroline Dobison gave MotionCue a 5 star review
09/05/2018
Great to work with - quick turnarounds, easy to communicate with and we are very pleased with the final product!
Marketing Manager Upwork gave MotionCue a 5 star review
09/05/2018
Our collaboration with the agency works very well, it has been always carried in a professional way, the deliverables are on a high level and timeline are always reached.
Brand Manager OneTouch gave MotionCue a 5 star review
09/05/2018
This is a world class team. Would hire them again in a second and would recommend them to anyone who wants a flawless product created by a talented, dedicated and responsive provider. I'm delighted to have found such a fantastic resource.
Brand Manager Johnson & Johnson gave MotionCue a 5 star review