• Mr.Lacy

  • Average: 4.9 of 5 stars

  • Total reviews: 80

25 Boscawen Street, Truro, TR1 2QW, United Kingdom 01872 487257 www.mr-lacy.co.uk

Business description

Click Here to add your company description

06/07/2019
Rebecca Allan  selfie
The Vans laces were on the short side, so I bought longer ones. They are perfect and fit well.
Rebecca Allan gave Mr.Lacy a 5 star review
03/04/2019
Yun Chun Tseng  selfie
Excellent service and product
Yun Chun Tseng gave Mr.Lacy a 5 star review
06/11/2019
Cold white and gold metal tip laces makes my af1 look fire no matter what even if they crease from running down ops
Shaun Moss gave Mr.Lacy a 5 star review
06/11/2019
great collection, excellent speedy service.
Laila Iskander gave Mr.Lacy a 5 star review
06/10/2019
A+
Very good quality product. Highly recommended seller, top class customer service which handled an honest mistake on their part with courtesy and proffessionalism.
ovi p gave Mr.Lacy a 5 star review
06/09/2019
It's great to have such a huge range of laces from which to choose. I've only just really appreciated that a "different" lace can give you quite a cool look - especially if you're well over 70!! I also buy for my great-grandson who thinks they are super cool. Sale bargains are always an excuse for a bit of a splurge....
Cheryl St Clair gave Mr.Lacy a 5 star review
06/09/2019
The laces on my Puma Thunder Electric's frayed super easily and I needed a robust rope lace to fix it. The laces came quickly, are a lot sturdier and I've gotten compliments on how they look!
Zoe Prosser gave Mr.Lacy a 5 star review
06/09/2019
Great colour and look great, just a little too long for the show described.
Emma Goater gave Mr.Lacy a 4 star review
06/08/2019
Ordered one day delivered the next. Excellent laces and so many styles to choose from. Better selection than in the shops and you don’t have to hunt round for the right styles.
Jeffrey Micklewright gave Mr.Lacy a 5 star review
05/03/2019
First order was lost in post, but replacements were sent immediately. They arrived the next day. Laces are of good quality and look great.
Richard Hutcherson gave Mr.Lacy a 5 star review
05/02/2019
I needed some white laces & the type I needed were on offer so They were a definite purchase. Postage was free over £20 but I was spending a little less than that, but the postage was only 99p so not a problem. The laces arrived in 2 days too, so super fast. Will defo order again in the future
Bryan Lewis gave Mr.Lacy a 5 star review
04/30/2019
ordered friday afternoon and they came monday morning post ... fast turnaround.... perfect colour match
COLIN oldham gave Mr.Lacy a 5 star review
04/30/2019
Great product, good prices & speedy delivery!
Amanda Glover gave Mr.Lacy a 5 star review
04/29/2019
Excellent service and great product, recommend every time
jay crew gave Mr.Lacy a 5 star review
04/27/2019
Brilliant just what I needed for my new doc marts, arrived quick thanks
Hayley Kitchen gave Mr.Lacy a 5 star review