• 5

08/14/2020
Love it!!
Eve Blackie selfie
Delivery was super fast and the price was awesome. If you are looking for affordable and unique pieces, NEWLIFE is the place to go. You can really tell the owners put their heart and soul into it.
Eve Blackie gave NEWLIFE Clothing a 5 star review
11/27/2019
Rachael Babcock selfie
NEWLIFE has wonderful customer service and an awesome selection of thrifted and previously lived clothes! I will be a continuing customer ?
Rachael Babcock gave NEWLIFE Clothing a 5 star review
11/26/2019
Dope Columbia Jacket, dope price, even doper people
Nima Hodoudi selfie
Robbie and Aly from Newlife are so friendly and have an amazing selection of vintage and upcycled products (especially if you like Disney ?). I personally got a vintage Columbia Jacket that is amazing in color and perfect for what I need it for. All that for under $30! Definitely recommend checking these two out!
Nima Hodoudi gave NEWLIFE Clothing a 5 star review
09/06/2020
It was so easy to order from newlife and I got my clothing super fast! I love that this is a new way to reuse and reduce waste. Thank you!
Paige Hamann gave NEWLIFE Clothing a 5 star review
08/21/2020
Love my "Gucci" mask
The service and quality is great. I get compliments every time I wear my mask. If you make more, there is definitely a market
RK Bailie gave NEWLIFE Clothing a 5 star review
08/14/2020
I love it!!!
10/10, they were so nice and kind!!! Super easy to purchase an item! They also a quick to answer any questions!
Hannah Valdez gave NEWLIFE Clothing a 5 star review
08/13/2020
Professional!
Very professional business. Will definitely but again. Shipping isn’t too long and its definitely worth the wait!
justin provost gave NEWLIFE Clothing a 4 star review
07/09/2020
NEWLIFE Clothing offers a great online store with even better quality vintage clothing! I loved my pieces
Madison Haw gave NEWLIFE Clothing a 5 star review
07/09/2020
Great quality and shipped fast!
Jack Korte gave NEWLIFE Clothing a 5 star review
07/08/2020
I love NEWLIFE!
I had been looking for old Harley shirts for a while and the ones at NEWLIFE were perfect. I only intended on getting a couple but ended up buying FIVE pieces. Haha. They shipped quickly and I was very impressed with the added touch of the thank-you note. I have recommended NEWLIFE to my friends and family and will definitely be purchasing from them again.
Shale Nelson gave NEWLIFE Clothing a 5 star review
07/08/2020
star wars hoodie
I bought the Star Wars sweater for my boyfriend birthday gift and he absolutely loved it! it fits so perfect and was in pristine condition. The perfect lounging around sweater ?
Jaya Vester gave NEWLIFE Clothing a 5 star review
07/07/2020
Amazing!
what a fantastic idea! I love shopping from the comfort of my own home. I'm so glad I snatched up my t-shirt before someone else!
Christina Mah gave NEWLIFE Clothing a 5 star review
04/18/2020
My review!
My order was so easy to place and came quicker than expected! I was happy with all my items and would definitely order from here again. :-)
Ruth Aguilar gave NEWLIFE Clothing a 5 star review
04/11/2020
Top quality clothes. Would definitely buy again and recommend to friends
Abbey Ben-Sedonu gave NEWLIFE Clothing a 5 star review
03/03/2020
Very good communication and beautiful, unique second hand pieces
Sarah Vivien Sommer (Housekeeping) gave NEWLIFE Clothing a 5 star review
02/06/2020
Always the best
I love NEWLIFE
Abbey Kirchner gave NEWLIFE Clothing a 5 star review
01/28/2020
Thank you! My order was delivered in 24 hours and arrived as promised in great condition. Love your business model.
It was a a Christmas gift for my brother and I knew it would be unique. It fits perfectly and he loves his new Harley Davidson vintage T-shirt. Thank you New Life
Lorraine Mah gave NEWLIFE Clothing a 5 star review
01/28/2020
I have bought from NEWLIFE a few times and each time am more than satisfied! Everything is in great condition and as pictured.
Rachael Babcock gave NEWLIFE Clothing a 5 star review
12/19/2019
Love my Superman sweater from New Life!
I bought a black Superman sweater from New Life, and I love it! It was delivered promptly, and included a handwritten thank you note. I love my purchase and it's going to be my 'ugly Christmas sweater', even thought it's gorgeous, lol. :)
Grace Schmuland gave NEWLIFE Clothing a 5 star review
12/04/2019
the people behind NewLife are so awesome and kind!!! they have such dope finds you won’t find at other vintage shops ?
Abbey Kirchner gave NEWLIFE Clothing a 5 star review