• 4.8

02/10/2020
Loving my new brush!!!
BRENT WALKER selfie
I use Better Gold for all my beard care needs, so adding the wave brush was the obvious next step. I chose to personalize my brush for a little extra style at a reasonable price. The font is a little off, but overall I am extremely satisfied.
BRENT WALKER gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
02/07/2020
Out of body, shocking, very pleased
Danielle Christian gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
02/16/2020
Outstanding Products
Great company and amazing products. I enjoy the packaging, the customer service and the selection of products. Definitely reccomend products to my friends.
Jeremie McAfee gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
02/15/2020
A reaaal;ly good comb
The comb is so easy to use and seems to glide through my somewhat thick hair. This is a must have for all natural hair afro girls :)))
Lilith Dove gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
02/13/2020
Great shipping
Shipping was great, no product review as we are giving them as a gift. I would recommend more premium packaging. Maybe a branded box or a branded pouch bag.
Kristyl Smith gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
02/11/2020
Best face-care combo!
I purchased the naveia altruistic skin repair cream a while back and designated it my face cream. Just recently added the African Black Soap to process, and its a game-changer. Best face care combo yet! My face is looking great- bright, smooth, and blemish-free.
Nneka A gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
02/11/2020
ERICA CHAMBLISS gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
02/10/2020
Love It!
So far I am falling in love with the Turtle balm. I do plan on purchasing 4 more to keep up with my horrible dry lips. Also to share with family. ?? Awesome!
Bianca McJunkin gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
02/10/2020
Tajha Alston gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
02/10/2020
Tajha Alston gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
02/10/2020
I purchased 2 wooden afro pics , satisfying products.
ADOLFO Santos gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
02/10/2020
Love the products
Great products
Lena Porter gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
02/10/2020
Love it!!
I love my comb, I didn’t want to use it at first. I had to show it off to ALL my friends, I just want to say please keep up the good work. ?
Tracy N gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
02/09/2020
Unbelievable results
I received the Afro pick Friday and tried it today,, Saturday (hair washing day). I have to say the results were beyond amazing my 4C hair LOVED IT,. No tangles, no breaking!. This is a must have for anyone with Natural curls. The thicker the better. This Afro pick is unbelievable.
Lilith Dove gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
02/09/2020
Great products
I love the black soap! I am telling you it will leave your skin feeling clean and not dry. My whole family uses it and loves it
Tikela gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
02/08/2020
Outstanding Products and Service!
I have been researching natural hair care products for months for my family when I came across Neter Gold. They were very helpful and extremely knowledgable in educating me on the best products for us, especially my two children. We received our beautifully packaged products pretty quickly and have been using everything religiously. We all see a difference in our skin and hair. Love the their products and would highly recommend!
Tonya Webster gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
02/06/2020
AMAZING PRODUCTS - i have tried literally everything on my beard. Will be an ongoing and loyal customer. Seen the difference in my beard within two weeks.
Milton Grays gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
02/06/2020
Second to NONE
No other company I trust my or my son’s temple with. Not only are the products superior to anything else I’ve tried, the costumer service is unmatched. My son had extremely bad eczema and my skin would brake out with everything I tried. Everything NeterGold provides improves the appearance of my skin and hair with no harmful side effects. And if something didn’t work the way I anticipated, Mike was there to help me tweak things so it did. Will never buy a store bought product again.
Shi Stowers gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
02/03/2020
Cleanest I've ever been
The black soap is amazing I can really tell the difference from the other soaps I've used all my life but when you know better you do better
BRANDON CAINE gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
02/03/2020
Lip Balm + Black Soap
I absolutely love the how my lips feel after using the lip balm, its also long lasting which is great for the harsh winter. The Black Soap seems to be assisting with the control of acne and breakouts. I have not been consistent with my other products so I'm unable to leave a review.
Princessesj P gave Neter Gold a 4 star review