• 4.8

02/10/2020
Tajha Alston gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
02/10/2020
Loving my new brush!!!
BRENT WALKER selfie
I use Better Gold for all my beard care needs, so adding the wave brush was the obvious next step. I chose to personalize my brush for a little extra style at a reasonable price. The font is a little off, but overall I am extremely satisfied.
BRENT WALKER gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
02/07/2020
Out of body, shocking, very pleased
Danielle Christian gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
03/31/2020
Awesome product, great feel on hair, happy client
Awesome product, great feel on hair, happy client
JAMAL BOYD gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
03/31/2020
Products made with LOVE ?
Products are AMAZING and refreshing real ingredients! I Love Neter Gold?
Aishah Haraksin gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
03/30/2020
Best black soap I’ve used , lathers well and feel amazing definitely a staple
Shipping was fast and I love the product will be buying again ??
Deloris gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
03/30/2020
Best black soap I’ve ever used definitely a staple for me
Shipping was fast and I love the product will be buying again ??
Deloris Copeland gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
03/29/2020
This is my first time using all natural products for my hair and body...I am a lifetime customer! My hair and body feel completely clean after using the African Black Soap . My breath feels fresher after using the Pharaoh Fresh Mouthwash. I definitely didn't waste any money here!
Chyna Thomas gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
03/26/2020
Premium Quality for The price
I’ve been search for a quality black soap for some time and have spent a lot of money during my search. I must say, I am still in disbelief of how there isn’t a film left on my skin after using Boss Mick’s black soap. Additionally, the Tone Evening Facial Scrub is awesome and actually left my skin feeling and looking refreshed. Lastly, that Pure Hydration Cream is to die for. NO Smoke, my boyfriend commented how my skin looked more radiant. I was like, “RIGHT.” Mike, Boss Mick needs to keep you around and y’all are now my skincare dealer. Gotdamn y’all are onto something. Thank you brotha!
Aniska Solomon gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
03/26/2020
Premium Quality for The price
I’ve been search for a quality black soap for some time and have spent a lot of money during my search. I must say, I am still in disbelief of how there isn’t a film left on my skin after using Boss Mick’s black soap. Additionally, the Tone Evening Facial Scrub is awesome and actually left my skin feeling and looking refreshed. Lastly, that Pure Hydration Cream is to die for. NO Smoke, my boyfriend commented how my skin looked more radiant. I was like, “RIGHT.” Mike, Boss Mick needs to keep you around and y’all are now my skincare dealer. Gotdamn y’all are onto something. Thank you brotha!
Aniska Solomon gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
03/25/2020
LIFE SAVIOR
I've had pretty good skin ever since I was a kid purely do to my genes. Then I moved. When I tell you my skin blew up, I developed acne. Not a few blemishes, painful acne. Since I have never really had to deal with this issue before, I had no clue what to do. I was buying all of these expensive products and cleansers, yet it was just getting more and more painful. Eventually I was reduced to crying fits in my car, hopelessly resigning myself to my new pizza face. Till one day I was on YouTube and I saw a women mention black African soap. I had heard about it before, but never thought much of it. However, I was desperate, so I did my research and stumbled along this company with their helpful videos and adorable baby. With one last hope, I ordered the black African soap. This would be the turning point of everything. After the FIRST wash, I already noticed reduced pain in my acne. Now, after just a week, my skin is thanking the heavens for this company and is thriving!
Dev gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
03/24/2020
Black Gold
I've always been curious to try the Neter Gold experience, a few weeks ago I bit the bullet. I grabbed three bars of the black soap and a soap dish. MAAAANNNN! It's an instant difference from the Shea Moisture black soap i've been using, I literally feel like I'm clean, and not (less dirty). This soap lathers extremely well and I use it to wash my hair, although I'm most likely going to grab an shampoo from here. I love it, not going back.
JEFFERY THOMAS gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
03/23/2020
Review by Lee Coded Apparel
I was an addict user of black soap from different companies from Nubian Skin to Odun to Shea Mpisture but they all dried my skin all the way out. I have a chemist/diaper friend who advised me that she doesnt use black soap bc it dries her skin out. I still used it anyway. The best one that I had found was the Odun kind. However the MOMENT I lathered up Neter Gold's black soap I KNEW I found my fix ;D. Also grabbed some of the tooth whitening toxin removing toothpaste. Haven't been using it long enough to leave a review on it just yet. I will be purchasing again. Thank you so much!
Taryn Lee gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
03/17/2020
Love the product overall
The packaging had a cool lil animated photo of baby Mick in a suit and tie at his desk. The black soap always leaves me feeling refreshed after I use it. I also feel really comfortable knowing the ingredients (there are only like 4) are aren't leaving harmful chemicals on my skin or in my body. Got the bar about 2 or 3 weeks ago and been using it about twice a day. I still have a little use to go until I need another one. I'll definitely be getting more.
Austin Sanders gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
03/15/2020
Love it!
Love the black soap, gives my skin a deep clean and soft to touch.
Jacinda Nembhard gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
03/15/2020
Loved the soap still using my other bar , makes me feel refreshing love it !
Rose Cannon gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
03/11/2020
African Black Soap
I was so impressed by the size of this bar. I am looking forward to purchasing more from the site, starting with those combs!
ASHLEY JOHNSON gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
03/09/2020
The black soap is BOMB!!! It did not burn my skin like (SM) brand did. I was so shocked after the first wash my skin felt smoother and more moisturized. Definitely buying again and again.
Ashley McCrow gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
02/29/2020
The black soap is amazinf. I love the way it doesn't have my shower all black. The feeling after is so smooth.
Toi Claybrooks gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
02/26/2020
Really made my hair grow
I actually love this product I have made rice water for my hair at home but I could never mix the oils properly to get the smell pleasant enough. So the fact that this smelled good and I felt like I could wear it made me happy. The price doesn’t bother me that much but once I add the shipping to the price it makes me very apprehensive. I wish it was free shipping. It’s only because of the shipping that I have to contemplate whether or not I will purchase it again.
Tonia A Townes gave Neter Gold a 4 star review