• 4.8

08/05/2020
I loveessss it!
Bianca  Barnes selfie
Ok so Boss Baby contacted me and was like Auntie Minx can you do me a solid? I said sure baby what you need. Him say "Do a review for me of the pick pops sent you he been going thru some stuff." I told him it wasn't no thang at all I loves this here pick! I'm gone pass it down to the next generations? thats how AMAZING this here pick is? dont be so hard on your mom and pops being a grown up has been pretty sucky lately. I'm mad I didn't engrave it. Leos got to put they name on ERYTHANG?
Bianca Barnes gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
02/10/2020
Tajha Alston gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
02/10/2020
Loving my new brush!!!
BRENT WALKER selfie
I use Better Gold for all my beard care needs, so adding the wave brush was the obvious next step. I chose to personalize my brush for a little extra style at a reasonable price. The font is a little off, but overall I am extremely satisfied.
BRENT WALKER gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
02/07/2020
Out of body, shocking, very pleased
Danielle Christian gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
09/17/2020
I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS BRAND AND PRODUCTS IM ONLY SORRY I DONT HAVE MORE MONEY TO BUT MORE!
Jocelyn Harvey gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
09/17/2020
Loving my Wooden Beard Comb
So I came across this ad while on Facebook regarding Beard maintenance. I decided to click on the link and go directly to the website. Since reading about wooden combs vs plastic combs for beards I decided to place an order and when it arrived I was satisfied. I instantly noticed how much easier it is for me to comb my beard with my new comb vs the plastic comb that I was using before. I will be purchasing more products very soon. Fast delivery!
Hughes Carter gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
09/14/2020
Love my wooden combs!
These combs are amazing! Great quality! Support black own businesses
Christian Coleman gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
09/14/2020
Love my wooden combs!
These combs are amazing! Great quality! Support black own businesses
Christian Coleman gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
09/14/2020
Love my wooden combs!
These combs are amazing! Great quality! Support black own businesses
Christian Coleman gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
09/11/2020
This Oil infused Comb, Yo!
Can I tell you how amazing my hair felt after the first comb of a oil infused comb? My hair literally said "Yaassssss"!
Melanie Eley gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
09/07/2020
Black Soap
Tell a friend to tell a friend. This black soap is the real deal! No dyes or additives; just good ol’ black soap. My order arrived quickly and carefully packaged. I will definitely order again.
TJ M gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
09/04/2020
Trowing away the plastic comb
Sharon Mowatt gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
09/04/2020
Trowing away the plastic comb
Sharon Mowatt gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
09/04/2020
My scalp thank you
Sharon Mowatt gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
09/01/2020
Just get it all!
I always stay fresh to def with these products. From the bonnet to the to the pick and now the 360 brush. The deo keeps you smellin fresh no matter the heat.
Rico Brown gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
08/28/2020
Love this stuff!
I ordered the Midnight Rose leave-in conditioner and the 24K Gold Body Butter. The leave-in is wonderful - my hair just drank it up! The body butter has improved my skin so much it's amazing! Dry skin is a big problem here in the North, but this Canadian has found the cure! (BTW: Love the Boss Mick packaging!)
Sharon Coates gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
08/28/2020
Love this stuff!
I ordered the Midnight Rose leave-in conditioner and the 24K Gold Body Butter. The leave-in is wonderful - my hair just drank it up! The body butter has improved my skin so much I'm amazed. Dry skin is a big problem here in the North, but this Canadian has found the cure! (BTW: Love the Boss Mick packaging!)
Sharon Coates gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
08/28/2020
Love this stuff!
I ordered the Midnight Rose leave-in conditioner and the 24K Gold Body Butter. The leave-in is wonderful - my hair just drank it up! The body butter has improved my skin so much I'm amazed. Dry skin is a big problem here in the North, but this Canadian has found the cure! (BTW: Love the Boss Mick packaging!)
Sharon Coates gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
08/28/2020
Love this stuff!?
I ordered the Midnight Rose leave-in conditioner and the 24K Gold Body Butter. The leave-in is wonderful - my hair just drank it up! The body butter has improved my skin so much I'm amazed. Dry skin is a big problem here in the North, but this Canadian has found the cure! (BTW: Love the Boss Mick packaging!)
Sharon Coates gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
08/28/2020
Love this stuff!?
I ordered the Midnight Rose leave-in conditioner and the 24K Gold Body Butter. The leave-in is wonderful - my hair just drank it up! The body butter has improved my skin so much I'm amazed. Dry skin is a big problem here in the North, but this Canadian has found the cure! (BTW: Love the Boss Mick packaging!) ???
Sharon Coates gave Neter Gold a 5 star review