• 4.8

02/10/2020
Tajha Alston gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
02/10/2020
Loving my new brush!!!
BRENT WALKER selfie
I use Better Gold for all my beard care needs, so adding the wave brush was the obvious next step. I chose to personalize my brush for a little extra style at a reasonable price. The font is a little off, but overall I am extremely satisfied.
BRENT WALKER gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
02/07/2020
Out of body, shocking, very pleased
Danielle Christian gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
07/08/2020
Great Ninja mask!!
I definitely recommend purchasing these Ninja masks. Inside they have a pocket to out the n95 filters. What makes it better is that it is thick that there is no need to add the filter in ( prevent airborne particles to enter). The delivery comes in a timely manner even through pandemic ( thank goodness no delay). Also, the packaging is on point. I love how Neter gold keeps you notified of you packages. Keep up the good work!! I am proud of you!!
Jenny W gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
07/08/2020
It’s a good quality product I just hope they package it better because this order leaked through the box.
Darren Marcus gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
07/08/2020
CRACK!!!!
Oh Em Geeeeeee!!!! Nobkdy likes being ashy but you just can’t wait to be ashy so you can put in your Ash Fighter. This butter is so smooth! It doesn’t leave a oily residue; just a warm glow over you skin like you’re Bruce Leroy in Last Dragon. IT IS AWESOME!!!
Lauren Pugh gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
07/05/2020
Just great!
Lee Rodriguez gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
07/05/2020
It’s just great!
Neter Gold is a great business and Mike is very nice. He’s such a down to earth guy. I support him all the way.
Lee Rodriguez gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
07/04/2020
The black mouth wash (toothpaste) is AMAZING! I WISH I COULD PUT THAT SHIT ON EVERYTHING!!!!!!!
Jocelyn Harvey gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
07/04/2020
EXCEPTIONAL RESULTS!!
Cmak gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
07/04/2020
Quick & Satisfied
Hey Boss Mick. Wanna let you know how much I appreciate the yum yum water. My family is using mine up so I may have to get a couple new bottles. The mask is comfortable and it's not too tight.
Jacob Jones gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
07/01/2020
Smile
The product works as advertised abd keaves teeth clean abd fresh. I do have a concern with the taste and the fact that it is in a hard container rather than a squeeze tube. Overall, pleased with the product but palatability and ease of use could be improved.
Johnus Freeman gave Neter Gold a 4 star review
06/29/2020
OUTSTANDING PRODUCTS!!??
Top of Line Organic Products, I've only used it for a few days but the results on my beard and hair has my women very thankful! Make the switch to Neter Gold YALL??
Caleb Cole gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
06/29/2020
OUTSTANDING PRODUCTS
Top of Line Organic Products, I've only used it for a few days but the results on my beard and hair has my women very thankful! Make the switch to Neter Gold YALL??
Caleb Cole gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
06/28/2020
personal customer service
Wonderful soap for my face and hair. It will definitely last a while especially if you cut it in bars so it is definitely a sound investment on that end. Can't wait to try the other products.
Jeremy Neroulias gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
06/28/2020
Great products
I bought several products for myself and my partner, including the facial scrub, hair growth oils and loc butter. Each item I received has a great smell. I love the night time facial scrub. It leaves my skin so soft.
Dominique C gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
06/27/2020
Ryan TeenOnTheScene gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
06/27/2020
Ryan TeenOnTheScene gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
06/22/2020
no complaints, I ordered for my daughter. Only thing I will say packaging of the liquid bottle's like yum yum water needs something to insure no accident happen during delivery Because the drivers don't care. when my shipment arrive yesterday bottle wa
chastity brown gave Neter Gold a 5 star review
06/22/2020
Two thumbs up ??
I really like the brush that I got. The bristles are not made of animal hairs.
Gerald Hanna gave Neter Gold a 5 star review