06/29/2020
Love it!!
"This product has reduced my inflammation. It has helped relieve my bloating. Gives me more energy thru out the day. I can tell a difference if i go a day without it. It has exceeded my expectations!"
Lila Sarnecky gave PureHealth Research a 5 star review
06/29/2020
feeling great
so far I am happy with my metabolic greens, I noticed some changes in how im feeling, im not as tired from all the long hours I work, better digestion no more bloating. ive also just added the keto lets see how this work hoping to help with some of the weight along with my metabolic greens
Constance Blocker gave PureHealth Research a 4 star review
06/23/2020
Just started drinking this awesome Pure Green Plus. It helps me a lot due to my age.
Maria delos Angeles Mora gave PureHealth Research a 5 star review
06/19/2020
I am at the end of my first month using Metabolic Greens Plus. I must say that I find that there is a marked difference in how I feel, how I function, and my overall health. I definitely have more energy throughout the day, and my digestive issues have all worked out. Thank you so much!
Leroy Jett gave PureHealth Research a 5 star review
06/18/2020
I’ve been taking metabolic greens for a couple of weeks. I take it once in the morning and once in the afternoon. It helps with increasing my metabolism, I more energy than ever. I used to be bloated and constipated but now I have no problems. I’ve also lost weight. I’m so glad I took the chance on trying this. It has been a life changer.
Lenore Romatelli gave PureHealth Research a 5 star review
06/17/2020
Amazing Product
Jim Goldman gave PureHealth Research a 5 star review
06/14/2020
Every morning and at night I drink Metabolic Greens it's a must it. My energy is up and cruces my appetite.
With the first week I could tell a big difference. . By week two I was down 11 pounds. . This is a awesome journey and I'm staying on track love it!!!!!!
Brandon Butler gave PureHealth Research a 5 star review
06/14/2020
Feeling Great!!
I’ve been taking metabolic greens+ for two weeks and have noticed that the bloating is gone, my energy level is the best it’s ever been in years, my focus is good, this product is really amazing. I’m so glad I gave it a try.
Towanda Luster gave PureHealth Research a 5 star review
06/14/2020
I should have try this sooner but any it is helping me with by sore knees , more body movements and energy
I should have try this sooner but any it is helping me with by sore knees , more body movements and energy
Dora Conteh Mansaray gave PureHealth Research a 4 star review
06/13/2020
I love the results!
I've been taking Metabolic Greens for about 1 month. I start my morning out by mixing it in my ice tea, it has a good taste which I was surprisingly shocked. I've already started loosing weight, and am a lot less bloated. I feel I have a lot more energy throughout the day. I have already shared this product with family and friends because I'm already getting results!
Erin Thomas gave PureHealth Research a 5 star review
06/12/2020
Two weeks and I lost 15 pounds. It really works and cuts your appetite. Ready to order more.
Jim Bonk gave PureHealth Research a 5 star review
06/12/2020
Grateful for this product! My husband, son & myself all take metabolic greens. The good energy it provides, keeps you regular, takes away bloating. It makes you feel healthy all over!
Christine Osborne gave PureHealth Research a 5 star review
06/11/2020
Love the product
I haven’t felt this good in a long time. I have so much energy and I seem more alert in the pm.
Karen Keating gave PureHealth Research a 5 star review
06/11/2020
It has given more energy, and feel more youthful
Sheila Gaines gave PureHealth Research a 4 star review
06/10/2020
I am getting the support needed to feel better.
LaKieta B gave PureHealth Research a 5 star review
06/10/2020
I take my Metabolic Greens Plus before I work my night shift. It helps to give me the boost I need when I feel my energy is getting low.
I appreciate the follow-up and assistance to make sure I am getting my desired results.
LaKieta B gave PureHealth Research a 5 star review
06/09/2020
Great product
I never felt so good. My energy level is unbelievable. I am so much more alert. I don’t get the afternoon crash that I use to experience. I have my friends getting it. They tried it and couldn’t believe how good they felt
Karen Keating gave PureHealth Research a 5 star review
06/09/2020
I never felt so good. It took away my afternoon urge to slow down. My job requires me to get up early and when I come home I still have so much energy. I feel much more alert also. I have my friends getting it also. They couldn’t believe how much better
Karen Keating gave PureHealth Research a 5 star review
06/09/2020
It's Great for me
I have been taking Metabolic Green for 2.5 weeks now and am incredibly pleased with this product. I have no more boating and it has curved my snack cravings. I feel great! It has boosted my energy to exercise more. I have noticed some weight loss. I have suggested Metabolic Green to several of my friends.
TERRY GONZALES gave PureHealth Research a 5 star review
06/09/2020
Luis Rios gave PureHealth Research a 5 star review