03/03/2020
Vestergaard Jensen selfie
After I start to take BLOOD SUGAR FORMULA , I am feeling so much better.
Vestergaard Jensen gave PureHealth Research a 5 star review
05/22/2020
great product, really works. I started with one bottle to try as I was skeptical, but I saw a big difference in my blood sugars in one week and re-ordered for a six month supply
John Harst gave PureHealth Research a 5 star review
05/21/2020
My Review
I sampled a bottle of your Blood Sugar for a month and I noticed a drop in my glucose levels everytime I checked in the morning. I believe this is working for me because I have tried other products out there that did not have an effect at all. So I would like to thank you, Eric, for your miracle product. I will, most certainly, inform my friends and family about this and thank you very much for turning my life around.
Victor Baclagon gave PureHealth Research a 5 star review
05/19/2020
Optimal results
This stuff works. It dropped my a1c by.2 within first 30 days. Thank You
Chad Conrad gave PureHealth Research a 5 star review
05/19/2020
Happy customer
Great product A1C has never been better . Would recommend to everyone .
John Moore gave PureHealth Research a 5 star review
05/18/2020
I bought this for my husband because he does not watch his diet. We were amazed at how it worked bringing his blood levels down by 30-40 degrees. He is losing weight slowly and feeling more energy. I can't thank you enough for his improved health!
billijean ball gave PureHealth Research a 5 star review
05/18/2020
The product works very well and has lowered by blood sugars. I ordered a 30 day supply to try and was so pleased, I have placed new six month supply to arrive this week.
john harst gave PureHealth Research a 5 star review
05/18/2020
I have been so pleased with this product! I am 66 years old and have a tendency toward high blood pressure, have a rather sedentary desk-job, and struggle to get my daily walk in because of the stress of work, and often, a sluggishness from staying in. Blood Sugar helped me a lot!
Carol Iverson gave PureHealth Research a 5 star review
05/18/2020
I would certainly reorder this!
I received my sample bottle and have been taking it for a couple of weeks now and I'm almost out. I wanted to send this with an actual a1c number but couldn't wait to post it. I can see my glucose numbers going down each time I check. I would certainly reorder this! Your staff is professional and you, Eric, have found something to help us type 2 diabetics - thank you
Victor Baclagon gave PureHealth Research a 5 star review
05/16/2020
I think this product it is good
Louis Dang gave PureHealth Research a 5 star review
05/16/2020
Your product, Blood Sugar Formula, was effective immediately. I couldn't believe it at first because I'd been taking prescription medications for three years. But after one month, the results have stayed consistent.
Dale Schneeberger gave PureHealth Research a 5 star review
05/15/2020
Fantastic formula
Within 1st 30 days my A1C dropped from 7.9 down to 7.6. Thank you so much this product works.
Chad Conrad gave PureHealth Research a 5 star review
05/14/2020
Unique Dietary Supplement
The Blood Sugar Solution does deliver results. It is powerful and helps the body clear away toxins and lower the blood sugar. I ordered one bottle, and really enjoyed the results, so I re-ordered three more bottles. This is most definitely a effective product!
Dave Portnoy gave PureHealth Research a 5 star review
05/12/2020
Love that blood sugar formula. Thank you so much
Pure Health Research mad the whole experience wonderful and thank you so much for the follow up emails
Phillip Simon gave PureHealth Research a 5 star review
05/12/2020
Will continue as the best pill I have
6 Months ago I was diagnosed as Type I Diabetic, it was life changing to hear that as 4.5 months before I was healthy. I researched and found the Blood Sugar formula and started taking along with everything else my doctors had me on. I started just over 5 months ago and with a now better diet and taking Blood Sugar Formula everyday have dropped from 11.3 A1C to 7.1. I am amazed at the outcome and feel so much better, all my blood work is with-in the normal range and my doctors (all of them) are amazed that my regime is working. I will continue to take these pills religiously. Thank you, Robert
Robert Moore gave PureHealth Research a 5 star review
05/12/2020
After starting Bloodm sugar formula I was able to cut my insulin almost in half.
Ron Fowler gave PureHealth Research a 5 star review
05/12/2020
Worth the price and then some
I love this product, it has helped me maintain lower blood sugars without changing my eating habits. I started with a thirty day supply and after fifteen days, I re-ordered a six month supply!
john harst gave PureHealth Research a 5 star review
05/12/2020
My review!
I have been trying for well over an hour to follow your directions below to write a review with no luck. My husband, who is an IT person also was unable to get my review to go. I wrote a review of your 5 star product along with a picture and it just will not send. What I put in my review was the following. “My A1C was at 7.4 prior to starting on the Blood Sugar Formula. After being on Blood Sugar Formula for 2 months, my A1C was down to 6.1 I had doubts at first as to whether this would actually work, but it sure did prove me wrong. And the best part is...it's all NATURAL. I'm not feeding poison into my body to control my A1C.” I would very much like to be able to receive the free gift of an additional bottle of your Blood Sugar Formula if possible. Thank you, Sharon Panattoni
Sharon Panattoni gave PureHealth Research a 5 star review
04/28/2020
I believe with continued use of the formula that my sugar levels will decrease to an improved and more healthy level !
As a type 2 diabetic, I find your Blood Sugar product has levelled my A1C to a number that pleases my Doctor as well as myself. I believe with continued use of the formula that my sugar levels will decrease to an improved and more healthy level ! I recommend this to anyone with this problem.
Gary Hollis gave PureHealth Research a 5 star review
04/28/2020
I thought I'd give it a try
I was on diabetic pills for a while now and my levels were still kind of high. I got to the point where it actually affected my vision. My Dr placed me on insulin. After my research of your Blood Sugar Formula, I thought I'd give it a try. And to my surprise it actually works! Thank you so much!
Angel Camacho gave PureHealth Research a 5 star review