• SkullShaver

  • Average: 4.8 of 5 stars

  • Total reviews: 269

(609) 284-9780 https://www.skullshaver.com/

Business description

Skull Shaver® is known for its highly effective and patented horizontal electric shaver body/handle, versus the traditional electric shaver vertical handle. The design of this handle allows one to reach the back of their head or leg, or other parts of their body, much more easily than ever before. Our shavers also feature large, round concave-shaped shaver head which can pivot, and they also consist of five rotary cutters with individual flex action. This allows the shaver to automatically adjus

13/08/2018
I like the close shave without having to use a razor. No mess shaving and easy cleanup
Michael Marquez gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/08/2018
I love the razor but finding difficult to clean.
Marc Kessler gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
09/08/2018
Cuts shaving time down..fits in the palm of your hand and gets the tough spots.What more can you ask for?
Rob Thompson gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/08/2018
Bryan Price  selfie
I purchased the pitbull gold kit and it is the finest razor I've ever owned. I've used a $40 3 head razor for 2 years. It never even got this close of a shave when it was new! NO OTHER SHAVER will ever touch this beautiful head! Job well done.
Bryan Price gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/08/2018
here' what I think about my skull shaver: All Good!
Tommy Amano-Tompkins gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/08/2018
Does a great job, had to replace the shaver due to the collar breaking and the shaver cutter as it was worn out
William Saunders gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
07/08/2018
Was looking for a new bald Shaver that wouldn't scratch and cut my scalp and this shaver is smooth. Thank you!
Brandon Westbrook gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/08/2018
I've been using other methods to get that clean look and skull shaver saves the time Hassle and is consistent.
Todd Foster gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/08/2018
I love the Pitbull shaver! Best head shaver money can buy!
Matthew Grant gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/08/2018
The pit-bull shaver is great. It's really easy to use and do a good job of shaving my head, it has a good battery life and it's relatively easy to clean. Charging times are also good and replacing the blades will be trivial when I need to.
Adam gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/08/2018
I will never use a razor on my head again after using the SkullShaver, I wish I would of given it a try years earlier! Better late than never. I am a life time customer, can’t thank ShullShaver enough for changing my life forever!!!
Mark Witte gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/08/2018
It does an OK job for in between shaves to my head, but I found my Panasonic ES3831 travel razor cut closer, just requires a lot more passes to it done!
Jack Hickey gave SkullShaver a 3 star review
04/08/2018
The best experience with the skull shaver!!
Charlotte Kumaewa gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/08/2018
scott johnson  selfie
This product is higher quality than I expected and the shipping was fast! Totally surprised at how fast this shaver works and the close shave I get from it! I’ll definitely be buying more products from skull shaver!
scott johnson gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
02/08/2018
This is a good product. Only issue I have is that over the last year I have had to replace my charger 3 times. Customer Service is prompt and hassle free. They also have great sale values. The only reason for the 4 star is the lack of durability with the charger.
Mike Kerrigan gave SkullShaver a 4 star review