• SkullShaver

  • Average: 4.8 of 5 stars

  • Total reviews: 50

(609) 284-9780 https://www.skullshaver.com/

Business description

Skull Shaver® is known for its highly effective and patented horizontal electric shaver body/handle, versus the traditional electric shaver vertical handle. The design of this handle allows one to reach the back of their head or leg, or other parts of their body, much more easily than ever before. Our shavers also feature large, round concave-shaped shaver head which can pivot, and they also consist of five rotary cutters with individual flex action. This allows the shaver to automatically adjus

20/04/2018
I did a lot of research and couldn’t find anything better for a daily shaver. I wasn’t disappointed for sure. I Had no irriitation and have been impressed with the battery life for sure. Had it for over a month and only charged it once and probably didn’t really even need it but I wanted to see the speed it would charge in. In summary it is impressive and very high quality.
Ryan gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
19/04/2018
I'm very happy so far with my SkullShaver Gold. It's quick and easy which I like. Shaving dry without shaving cream isn't as close as a razor, but the quickness of the process makes it all worth it. Highly recommended!
Stephen gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
19/04/2018
Excellent shaver, immensely better than any other hand held I’ve used. Been using the silver skull shaver Three times a week for the last month and it’s been very consistent and hasn’t shown any signs of dull blades. Completely waterproof and very easy to clean, even without the stand. Have not tried using it with shaving cream but as long as it’s not oil based it should improve the experience.
Austin gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
19/04/2018
Recently upgraded from a straight razor and wish I would have done this years ago. Fast, easy and clean with great results!
Ryan gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
19/04/2018
It’s magnificent! Don’t have to worry about cutting yourself! I don’t try to suggest anyone to buy anything but I have with this device my brother now owns one as well! I tell everyone about this shaver
Mark gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
18/04/2018
I don't know why I didn't buy this earlier. I used to hate shaving my head with a regular razor, but now with the skull shaver I shave my head everyday and it's always smooth. Not to mention how fast it is to shave with it.
Charles gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
18/04/2018
This product is a MUST for anyone with a bald head... Excellent product, easy to use and like how easy to clean.
David gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
16/04/2018
It's amazing. No cuts, its a smooth shave!!
Eduardo gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
16/04/2018
Great electric shaver .use it all the time
Louis gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
14/04/2018
Well built product. Easy to use. Good outcome
Adetunji gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
14/04/2018
I highly recommend this product. It leaves a much closer shave than barber clippers or other electric razors. Much less hassle compared to using a straight razor with really no difference. I have been shaving my head for 15 years and I think I have finally found the right product.
David gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
13/04/2018
This is by far one of the best purchases I have ever made! It’s convenient, no razor burn cuts or nicks, and no mess. I highly recommend this product and have told all of my friends about it!
John gave SkullShaver a 5 star review