• 4.8

11/30/2018
The Skull Shaver I just received works perfect. I shaved my head and face as instructed, never do I ever have to worry of using a razor again.
Christopher Muhammad  selfie
Perfect smooth easy shave ??
Christopher Muhammad gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
10/22/2018
Greg French gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
10/15/2018
Jeff Johnson gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/16/2018
It actually works!!
Kaleigh Owens gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
09/10/2018
Great product &company
Isaac Good  selfie
My skullshaver is the best & the company was great to deal with the shipped my order in great time
Isaac Good gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
09/10/2018
Skull Shaver works great!
Erik Funch gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/08/2018
Great shave
Michael Mann gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/08/2018
So far so good, love it.
John White gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/01/2018
Love my Pitbull Gold!
Sean Redding  selfie
I'm new to the bic look & my skull shave pitbull gold has made the transition easy. Great smooth shave and so fast. Can do entire head in 2-3 minutes & i love the cleaning feature with the stand. Great product.
Sean Redding gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/31/2018
Joe Blau gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/28/2018
Larry Addy gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/21/2018
Excellent Product
Charles R Britt Jr  selfie
I am well pleased with my new Skull Shaver... Like the overall design and the minimal time and effort required to render a nice close shave!
Charles R Britt Jr gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/09/2018
OUTSTANDING!!!!!
Bryan Price  selfie
I purchased the pitbull gold kit and it is the finest razor I've ever owned. I've used a $40 3 head razor for 2 years. It never even got this close of a shave when it was new! NO OTHER SHAVER will ever touch this beautiful head! Job well done.
Bryan Price gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/03/2018
Surprised!
scott johnson  selfie
This product is higher quality than I expected and the shipping was fast! Totally surprised at how fast this shaver works and the close shave I get from it! I’ll definitely be buying more products from skull shaver!
scott johnson gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/02/2018
Honest opinion? Great product. Made my life easier and efficient Service was perfect also got a deal on the beast clippers. Very glad I found Skull shaver My platinum is spectacular
John Trappanese gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/30/2018
Have purchased to love shaving with them sitting down watching a movie or driving down the road
steve swetman  selfie
steve swetman gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/28/2018
Nicholas Fenin gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/26/2018
Not satisfied
Reginald Lewis  selfie
I tried everything that the recommendations called for with shaving gel shaving cream and I did not get a very close shave the only time I got a close shave is when I continue to use my straight razor I’m sorry but I will be returning your product
Reginald Lewis gave SkullShaver a 1 star review
07/25/2018
Perfect for me
Michael Julian gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/20/2018
So glad I found this. Extremely happy!
DUSTIN WARD  selfie
Best birthday present I've ever bought myself!
DUSTIN WARD gave SkullShaver a 5 star review