Customer Reviews VERIFIED BY
  • Average: 4.8 of 5 stars

  • Total reviews: 269

13/08/2018
Great all around
I like the close shave without having to use a razor. No mess shaving and easy cleanup
Michael Marquez gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
10/08/2018
It does what I bought it for. I've had it a week today. My phone is sort of dumb. it only speaks
Robert Conley gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/08/2018
I love the razor but finding difficult to clean.
Marc Kessler gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
09/08/2018
The best razor I've ever owned...period.
Cuts shaving time down..fits in the palm of your hand and gets the tough spots.What more can you ask for?
Rob Thompson gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/08/2018
OUTSTANDING!!!!!
Bryan Price  selfie
I purchased the pitbull gold kit and it is the finest razor I've ever owned. I've used a $40 3 head razor for 2 years. It never even got this close of a shave when it was new! NO OTHER SHAVER will ever touch this beautiful head! Job well done.
Bryan Price gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/08/2018
here' what I think about my skull shaver: All Good!
Tommy Amano-Tompkins gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/08/2018
Great product! Have been using for two years
Does a great job, had to replace the shaver due to the collar breaking and the shaver cutter as it was worn out
William Saunders gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
07/08/2018
Nice Bald Head Shaver
Was looking for a new bald Shaver that wouldn't scratch and cut my scalp and this shaver is smooth. Thank you!
Brandon Westbrook gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/08/2018
Skull shaver is excellent. It saves so much time and hassle each week and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to have that clean look
I've been using other methods to get that clean look and skull shaver saves the time Hassle and is consistent.
Todd Foster gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/08/2018
I love the Pitbull shaver! Best head shaver money can buy!
Matthew Grant gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/08/2018
I had originally purchased this for my son for his birthday on the recommendation of my Sunday school teacher! (Senior class- my son will be 49 :-) now he wants something else so it will be a Christmas present I am sire he will enjoy it as he has been
Cassie Shupe gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/08/2018
I've been looking for this my whole life. Easy to use and does the job. I am still experimenting with this shaver and are trying to get a closer shave that will last more than a couple of days. But that 's okay. At least I don't have the toilet paper
Evelyn Noto gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
06/08/2018
The pit-bull shaver is great. It's really easy to use and do a good job of shaving my head, it has a good battery life and it's relatively easy to clean. Charging times are also good and replacing the blades will be trivial when I need to.
Adam gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/08/2018
It doesn’t get any better than SkullShaver!
I will never use a razor on my head again after using the SkullShaver, I wish I would of given it a try years earlier! Better late than never. I am a life time customer, can’t thank ShullShaver enough for changing my life forever!!!
Mark Witte gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/08/2018
Works as expected! Wished it got a closer shave, but it's OK!?
It does an OK job for in between shaves to my head, but I found my Panasonic ES3831 travel razor cut closer, just requires a lot more passes to it done!
Jack Hickey gave SkullShaver a 3 star review
04/08/2018
I love it
Raul Reyes gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/08/2018
The best ever!
The best experience with the skull shaver!!
Charlotte Kumaewa gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/08/2018
Surprised!
scott johnson  selfie
This product is higher quality than I expected and the shipping was fast! Totally surprised at how fast this shaver works and the close shave I get from it! I’ll definitely be buying more products from skull shaver!
scott johnson gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
02/08/2018
This is a good product. Only issue I have is that over the last year I have had to replace my charger 3 times. Customer Service is prompt and hassle free. They also have great sale values. The only reason for the 4 star is the lack of durability with the charger.
Mike Kerrigan gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
02/08/2018
Honest opinion? Great product. Made my life easier and efficient Service was perfect also got a deal on the beast clippers. Very glad I found Skull shaver My platinum is spectacular
John Trappanese gave SkullShaver a 5 star review