Customer Reviews VERIFIED BY
  • Average: 4.8 of 5 stars

  • Total reviews: 50

20/04/2018
Best head shaver I ever had.
Larry gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
20/04/2018
Love this shaver!
I did a lot of research and couldn’t find anything better for a daily shaver. I wasn’t disappointed for sure. I Had no irriitation and have been impressed with the battery life for sure. Had it for over a month and only charged it once and probably didn’t really even need it but I wanted to see the speed it would charge in. In summary it is impressive and very high quality.
Ryan gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
19/04/2018
So far, I like it alot!
I'm very happy so far with my SkullShaver Gold. It's quick and easy which I like. Shaving dry without shaving cream isn't as close as a razor, but the quickness of the process makes it all worth it. Highly recommended!
Stephen gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
19/04/2018
Excellent shaver, immensely better than any other hand held I’ve used. Been using the silver skull shaver Three times a week for the last month and it’s been very consistent and hasn’t shown any signs of dull blades. Completely waterproof and very easy to clean, even without the stand. Have not tried using it with shaving cream but as long as it’s not oil based it should improve the experience.
Austin gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
19/04/2018
Recently upgraded from a straight razor and wish I would have done this years ago. Fast, easy and clean with great results!
Ryan gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
19/04/2018
Love it!
It’s magnificent! Don’t have to worry about cutting yourself! I don’t try to suggest anyone to buy anything but I have with this device my brother now owns one as well! I tell everyone about this shaver
Mark gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
18/04/2018
Skull Shaver rocks!!
I don't know why I didn't buy this earlier. I used to hate shaving my head with a regular razor, but now with the skull shaver I shave my head everyday and it's always smooth. Not to mention how fast it is to shave with it.
Charles gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
18/04/2018
Michael gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
18/04/2018
Excellent Product...!!
This product is a MUST for anyone with a bald head... Excellent product, easy to use and like how easy to clean.
David gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
16/04/2018
Very satisfied with my SkullShaver. I'm amazed at how fast, easy it is. Additionally I get a very close shave and saves me time everyday. No regrets buying it.
Easy to use and easy clean up. Makes my life a bit easier with one less thing to worry about.
Charles gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
16/04/2018
It's amazing. No cuts, its a smooth shave!!
Eduardo gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
16/04/2018
SIMPLY FANTASTIC!!!! A DEFINITE MUST HAVE!!!! PUTS CONVENTIONAL SHAVING TO SHAME!!!!
ONEAL gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
16/04/2018
Great electric shaver .use it all the time
Louis gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
14/04/2018
No complaints thus far.
Well built product. Easy to use. Good outcome
Adetunji gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
14/04/2018
Great product. Highly recommend trying
I highly recommend this product. It leaves a much closer shave than barber clippers or other electric razors. Much less hassle compared to using a straight razor with really no difference. I have been shaving my head for 15 years and I think I have finally found the right product.
David gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
13/04/2018
Love my Pit Bull Head Shaver! So easy and convenient!
Joe gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
13/04/2018
Works as advertised, especially when you follow the suggestion of using it often at the beginning. Somehow it figures which way your hair grows and the shave gets cleaner and closer
THOMAS gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
13/04/2018
I received the Gold. The Razor is great but I thought I was supposed to receive the cleaning tank with it but I never received it.
Works great.
Rob gave SkullShaver a 3 star review
13/04/2018
Still I just cant believe that i bought skull shaver.Its so easy to use and do perfect job.So happy with product.
Best product for bald,no other machine can beat skullshave.
Vishal gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
13/04/2018
This is by far one of the best purchases I have ever made! It’s convenient, no razor burn cuts or nicks, and no mess. I highly recommend this product and have told all of my friends about it!
John gave SkullShaver a 5 star review