• 5

12/10/2019
Easy to Hold- Fits well in the palm
This electric shaver fits well between the fingers and in the palm of the hand. It is easy to handle the product and a perfect electric shaver to shave the hands, legs and other parts of the body. I use it twice a week and it takes approx 5 minutes only. Amazing product for women with sensitive skin.
Amy Williams gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
10/28/2019
Easy to use & Carry- Perfect Shaver for daily use
I love my finishing touch flawless legs. I cant use a razor because it irritates my skin and a traditional shaver is just a waste. It is the perfect shaver for daily use. I bought it right before the summer swimming classes. I carried it in my bag and used it on the go. It works so great, I want to get another to keep one at home & one in my bag. Great Product!
Isabella gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
10/01/2019
Worth every Penny!
This electric shaver is worth every penny. It works super great and a very good shaver for hands, legs, and body. Go ahead and buy it! You’ll be happy with the purchase.
Christina gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
09/22/2019
Easy to hold and lightweight
I am using this product for the last 3 weeks. This product is doing a great job of removing the hairs. I am using it thrice a week. This electric shaver is very easy to hold as it is lightweight and comes with a nice grip. Overall a nice product.
Davis gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
09/19/2019
Good Quality Product that performs as described.
After buying this electric shaver, I do not worry about choosing the dress suiting my waxing situation. As per the dress I choose, this shaver allows me to clean my body hair smoothly and gently.
Jessica gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
09/08/2019
Good for the frequent travellers
While I was traveling on a business trip, I carried this electric shaver but forgot to pack the USB Cable. I was surprised to see its battery life. At first, I was disappointed and worried about arranging a USB cable at 4 in the morning. It was only 12%% charged when I started using it. That 12% charged battery allowed me to shave my hands, underarms, and legs smoothly and gently, without causing any skin irritation. And even after that, it has battery remaining.
Maria gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
08/15/2019
Good Shaver for Woman with Sensitive Skin.
This electric shaver fits well between the fingers and in the palm of the hand. It is easy to handle the product and a perfect electric shaver to shave the hands, legs and other parts of the body. I use it twice a week and it takes approx 5 minutes only. Amazing product for women with sensitive skin.
Malisa gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
08/01/2019
Pain-free Shaver
I am a woman with sensitive skin and this one caused me no harm and was 100 % painless too. This product is easy to use and very handy, can be easily taken in a handbag while traveling. The last electric shaver II bought from another brand was causing small pimples for me on my chin and I don’t see anything like that with this product! I would definitely recommend this product as the price is also very affordable!
Jennifer gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
06/19/2019
Awesome Shaver
I struggle with a lot of thicker hair around my chin and upper lip. Because of a hectic work schedule, I’ve been using a normal razor that always left me with a rash, sometimes even cuts and the hair grew back within days. Using this hair removal was so much better! I had no discomfort or rash afterward, so far the hair has not grown back and my face feels very smooth! I’m happy I gave it a try!
Melissa Ford gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
06/08/2019
I don't need to rush to Salon after buying Butterfly Kiss Shaver.
This shaver has many features and comes with high-quality accessories. It is very easy to use this shaver to remove unwanted hair in just a couple of minutes. I am happy to buy it as I don’t need to rush to Salon before going to any party or business meeting.
Karen gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
06/01/2019
Best Shaver for Women's
Loved it! Non-irritating- gentle enough to use every day if need be...I highly recommend.
Cherry gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/16/2019
Good Battery Power- Excellent product
The color of this product is very attractive- This electric shaver is not only good in removing the hair from the skin but also good in exfoliating the skin. It comes with 5 blades and has good battery power. This is an excellent product in the market. Go for it without any second thought.
Tammy gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review