• 4.8

08/01/2019
Gary Whitehead  selfie
Gary Whitehead gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/04/2019
I love it
It works amazing and it's worth every penny
Wiliam Haynes gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/04/2019
This is a great company. When I had problems with my Skull Shaver, they fixed the problem right away. Great Job Guys!!!
Jerry Willis gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
10/23/2019
Average, not as good as advertised.
This shaver has been brilliantly marketed. However, it does not live up to the hype. I think that it is an average razor. I like the form and feel of this razor, but it does not give a close shave. Please note that I have only shaved with on other electric razor, a Remington dual screen that is no longer made. That razor gave me a shave which was virtually identical to the gold standard regular razor. The pitbull manual states that I would get a closer shave with shaving gel. If I am putting lubricant on my face and head I will just use the regular razor. When the replacement screen ripped on the Remington and it was going to cost $40 for a new one, I went with the pitbull. It is sadly not even close. In addition, the pitbull is very below average on the face. Please do not buy the $15 plastic cup and holder. An average coffee cup works just fine. I am going to go and purchase that $40 screen for the old Remington. Compared to the pitbull, it is worth it.
David Rylak gave Skull Shaver a 3 star review
09/28/2019
Very easy to handle and give awesome shaving results
After using razors for years, I finally decided to switch to electric shavers. And I am happy with my decision, also regretting why didn't I took this step earlier. I was facing a hell lot for nicks and handling issues with a traditional razor but this electric shaver is very easy to handle and give awesome shaving results.
Kannon White gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
09/26/2019
Highly recommended Shaver
Nice Product! Attractive design, easy to use, and easy to clean too. I have experienced no skin irritation or cuts after multiple uses. Really inexpensive compared to other electric shavers available in the market. I would really recommend this shaver.
Wesley Brown gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
08/21/2019
fantastic
Pitbull silver is a great product. The shave I get with it is great.
Tony Ewen gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
08/18/2019
Smooth Shaving results
I have used traditional electric shavers for years; this is the first time I’ve used an electric shaver. Surprisingly, this shaver works far better than what I expected. It is very simple and easy to use, comfortable to hold and gives smooth shaving results. I will recommend this shaver to someone who wants to try a good electric shaver at an affordable price.
Kingsley White gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
08/15/2019
Very happy with this product.
Such a great and fast way how to shave my head in both ways (wet,dry).
Stanislav Prasek gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
08/13/2019
I’ve wet shaved for 20 years. Bought the shaver a month ago and will never need to wet shave my head again, fantastic product
Stuart Hurst gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
08/11/2019
Best Shaver i ever had!!
Best Shaver i ever had!!
Dominik Baumgartner gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
08/08/2019
Pitbull silver. Top
Seit 23.04.19 täglich im Einsatz und noch immer zufrieden wie am ersten Tag.
Holger Spiwoks gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review