• 4.8

08/08/2019
Pitbull silver. Top
Seit 23.04.19 täglich im Einsatz und noch immer zufrieden wie am ersten Tag.
Holger Spiwoks gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
08/08/2019
Surprise, it works!
First i was a little bit sceptical about it but afger the 1st use it really surprised me. Sure, it's not a straight razor cut but it works for me during the week. I shave my Head every 2 days amd at the weekends straight. I am fine with that!
Christian Guth gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
08/07/2019
Great product, easy to use, gives a close comfortable shave
The pitbull is a well designed shaver, it gives a comfortable and close shave. The battery life is good and it is easy to clean. Im very happy with my Pitbull and after 6 months use I am probably at the point of needing a new cutting foil
Stuart Thomson gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
08/05/2019
Excellent product
Amazing product so easy to use
Martin Cloke gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
08/03/2019
Perfect for shaving your head bald, and it can be done anywhere as it doesn’t leave a mess and numerous times a week.
Paul Holder gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
07/18/2019
Happy with my bald look, Thanks, Skull Shaver!
I always wanted to keep the bald look but was afraid to use any razor on my head. But after researching a lot, I purchased this product. Thanks, Skull Shaver to give me this new bald look and confidence.
Franco Lewis gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
07/15/2019
Using everyday for since seeing Super Bowl add
I’m loving my shaver nothing on the market works as well as these shavers they are definitely worth the money
Jamel Dickerson gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
07/13/2019
This thing is great!!
Like most bald people I’ve been searching for the best and quickest way of shaving my head for years. I’ve tried them all but always ignored SkullShaver because I thought it looked gimicky. I was very wrong, it’s brilliant, it’s fast and it’s clean, I can actually walk around the house as I shave and get stuff done without having to think about mess. When I try to decide if something was worth buying I ask myself if I would buy again if it broke, I would definitely buy this again.
David Richardson gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
06/22/2019
Good Shaver at affordable price
After researching a lot, I finally decided to buy this product. And I am quite satisfied with my purchase. An amazing electric shaver at an affordable price
Skyler Taylor gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
06/15/2019
Superb! 5 out of 5.
Shiny head and short beard are what women crave for. And Skull Shaver helped me to live this perfect look. Thanks, Skull Shaver!
Eason Brown gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/29/2019
I am very satisfied with your product
RONALD HURDLE gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/14/2019
Nice and Clean explains everything about theses shavers.
I had been searching for a long time for something other than razors to keep my head smooth and slick without razor bumps...I would definitely recommend the Skull Shaver to Family and Friends...It’s the best thing going rite now in 2019...
Darryl Bolling gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review