• 4.8

05/10/2019
Good product, wish I can buy the blades directly from you
Easy to use/ clean
Elias machalany gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
05/10/2019
I recieved the skull shaver and bought it as a novelty item, but it is the best shaver I ever had. It shaves quick and effectively. I was impressed it was as close as a razor blade . Good product I recommend it to everyone
Rodney Barron gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Quite Good!
I've had the Skull Shaver for several months. I've used it "dry," "wet," and with shaving cream. It has done a credible job. Using it dry should only be done if you haven't shaved for a day or two at most. In that instance, you really can get a decent close shave in a couple minutes or less. Wetting the scalp first seems to result in a closer shave, but not enough that people other than yourself will notice. Using shaving cream is the best option, and is absolutely necessary if you haven't shaved for 3 or 4 days. Even though irritation is minimal even when using dry (for me, anyway), there is no irritation when using shaving cream. You get a good, close shave. However, and I think this is important, if you believe your scalp and face will be as smooth using SkullShaver as when using a regular multi-blade razor, you will be disappointed. You WILL feel some stubble on face and scalp even after your best effort. But just about no one else will notice it.
John Benante gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
05/10/2019
Great product
I love my skull shaver for skull and it works better on my face. Thanks Terry
Terry Grandstaff gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
I love my shull shaver for skull and it workes better on my face. Thanks Terry
Terry Grandstaff gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Don Hoffmann
I like the product. However, it does not give a smooth finish. Once I am done going over my head 5 times, I am left with a stubble like finish. I have to use a razor for a smooth finish. I am not sure if the blade was dull when I receive it or not. If I am not in a hurry and don’t care about the stubble feeling then it is a great product. However, I don’t like a stubble feel and don’t have the time for a 5 min shave.
Don Hoffmann gave Skull Shaver a 3 star review
05/10/2019
Great product.
Bruce Powell <powell8@pacbell.net> gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
My husband loves it!
My husband is thrilled with his skull shaver!
Jamie Bennett gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Excellent
Gonzalez Luis gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
My husband Loves It!!
Ellen Dishman gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/09/2019
5 stars to Pitbull Shaver
I would definitely be giving 5 stars to this product. Timely delivery, great packaging, good-looking, attractive color, easy to hold and lastly close to shaving results. This is the best electric shaver I have ever used.
Arthur Lewis gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/07/2019
New to bald head experience
I was contemplating going with a bald head after years of very close hair cuts in an attempt to blend with bald spots in typical spots, on top far head back and circular bald top of back of head. Of course, it wasn’t working. Increase baldness was inevitable. But my great hesitation was with shaving my head with a razor blade. Then on Super Bowl Sunday I saw your Pit Bull commercial. It seemed like s perfect solution. Next I went to your website for more information. The description and customer reviews and videos were persuasive. I purchased your top of the line model. Pit Bull is the perfect solution for me. I am extremely happy the results, a very close shave without using a razor blade.
Bernard Goodwin gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review