• 4.8

03/22/2019
Great way to shave my head, my neck and my face - it’s almost fun. Cleaning is easy - hot water and tap tap tap - all good
Laurie Siegel gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
03/22/2019
judy mcnamara gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/21/2019
Works perfectly
Richard Sujkowski gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/21/2019
Easy Use. Great results Face & Scalp. Worth every $.
Easiest way to shave face and scalp. Simple to use, great results and no nicks or cuts. Simple to clean after use. Highly recommend this to everyone who uses a razor. Wonderful gift and $ is inexpensive when compared to razor blade and related shaving costs. USe it once and you'll never shave with a razor again.
Deirdre Feilmoser gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/19/2019
Steve Messman gave Skull Shaver a 3 star review
03/19/2019
Gregory Knapp gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/18/2019
Great Shaver!
Very pleased with my new SkullShaver. A very big improvement over the rotary razor I was using. Saves me time as well.
Michael Horsman gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/18/2019
Great product
This product works great! When you use it in the shower with shaving cream it’s a very close cut
Matt Arlinghaus gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/17/2019
This was a great purchase. I was skeptical at first but after several uses I am pleased with my purchase. I recommend this to anyone want to keep their head looking fresh and smooth.
STEVEN MUELLER gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/15/2019
2nd one I've owned.
They are great on bald heads.
George Malfatti gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/14/2019
Best Shaver for Shaved heads
This is the ONLY shaver you will need. I was impressed from the very first shave. It's easy and comfortable to hold in mnay different positions and angles. The battery on it is long lasting. I'm still on my first charge using it 3-4 times a week for the last 3 weeks. The shave it self feels like if you had used a razor. I've tried it with shaving gel and foam and it's just as smooth. In my opinion don't go looking around. This is the one!
Paul Kana gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/14/2019
Great product Using skullShaver for a year now. Highly recommended
Lukasz Zareba gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review