• 4.8

03/13/2019
Jamie Steele gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/11/2019
Thank You
My husband really like the skull shaver it cuts the hair down really nice against his head and he can do it by himself, not having to wait for me to cut his hair.
Katherine Smith gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/11/2019
Amazing
This is the closest shave you will ever get using an electric shaver. I don’t even have to BIC my head anymore that’s how close the shave is.
Rachel Spires <vampress921@aol.com> gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/08/2019
Love my new shaver. A few minutes in th morning and I am all set. Not cuts I highly recommend the stand. Helps the head dry properly and the last longer
Will Ruth gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
03/07/2019
Gerald Burris gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/06/2019
Great trimmer, best out there
I've tried all different trimmers out there to cut my hair, nothing compares, great cut, perfectly even all around, great battery life, I would recommend to anyone
James McIlhenny gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/05/2019
Skull shaver it is great and fun to use to and it is great.
Lorenza Greene gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/04/2019
Miracle Product for Me!
I decided to purchase this product because shaving my head with a regular razor was like going through a field of landmines. After six brain surgeries and having scars that resemble the landscape of Mars I needed something to make life easier. This razor was a miracle for me. I'm now able to shave my head in a short amount of time without cuts or burns. Thank you SkullShaver for giving me not just the confidence I had before my surgeries but time back to enjoy life.
Christopher Pridgen gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/04/2019
Very satisfied!
It works as advertised. That's the best that can be said of any product. Easy to use. Easy on the skin. Very happy with it.
Louis Levin gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
03/03/2019
Great product
Great product. Cleaning the shaving heads can be difficult. It's suggested that you clean them in water, although removing the heads is easiest.
Kevin Johnson gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
12/29/2018
7 days stubble beard to baby smooth
I was looking for an economical shaver and after reading the positive feedback of others, I decided to give it a shot. It shaved my 7 days stubble beard to baby smooth. Great Product!
Wilder gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review