• 4.4

11/15/2019
Excellent
I needed handle battery pack for my Bald Eagle Smart Shaver. I talked with Javier at Skull Shaver. He recommend I purchase an Extended Warranty which would cover the cost for the handle battery pack via the most cost efficient way. I really appreciated his suggestion to save me some dollars. Thank you Javier.
Michael Carney gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/15/2019
The best shaver for bald head and face!
This shaver is the best possible shaver for bald heads!Using Bee Bald shaving cream with this razor will give you the best possible shave! I have tried them all- The Scull shaver stays very clean with Bee Bald, and the shave is over the top! I now use it exclusively to include my face- all other shavers went in the trash! Greg
Greg Hochhalter gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/15/2019
Thomas Williams gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/15/2019
I was not happy with the two heads I recently purchased. I've never had an issue before but both of these irritate my neck to the point I've stopped using them there. Never had this problem before
I was not happy with the two heads I recently purchased. I've never had an issue before but both of these irritate my neck to the point I've stopped using them there. Never had this problem before
Ron Price gave Skull Shaver a 1 star review
11/07/2019
Awesome shaver!
I love the versatility of this shaver, and the performance is a amazing. The Pitbull Platinum battery life is excellent, and the shaver head life is great during the three month period. As long as you change the blade and keep up with rinses, you should have no issues! I’ve recommended this shaver to several of my friends!
Joseph Gulledge gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/05/2019
I LOVE IT
This is the best shaver I have ever owned. It keeps me well groomed with a minimum of effort. It's a well made device. I will be buying a backup soon!
Aaron Barnes gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/04/2019
Best product ever
Easy to use, no water needed, no mess, takes 2 minutes. Charge lasts forever. Blades are easy to replace. So thankful I don’t need to use a razor.
Jonathan Yioulos gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/04/2019
The best shaver I ever had, I shave my face every morning and so far I either buzz or shave my head once a week, very easy to clean the head, no reason to remove the head and no need to oil or lube, I say buy this shaver. Joe lamantia
JOSEPH LAMANTIA gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/04/2019
Its among the best shavers out there
best shaves i have had in years hence my purchase of replacement blades
Arnold issa gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
10/26/2019
purchased replacement blades for my skull shaver. Very easy to install and worked very well.
JOHN BITZEL gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
10/23/2019
Great shaver!
Estela Diaz gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
10/19/2019
I love the skullShaver gold. The forte replacement blades work well however, the plastic blade protector doesn’t stay on. I’ve tried clipping it to the blades but it doesn’t seem to hold. But, I still LOVE my SkullShave Gold.
I love the skullShaver gold. The forte replacement blades work well however, the plastic blade protector doesn’t stay on. I’ve tried clipping it to the blades but it doesn’t seem to hold. But, I still LOVE my SkullShave Gold.
Rev Sandra Mamalias gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review