• 4.5

11/07/2019
Awesome shaver!
I love the versatility of this shaver, and the performance is a amazing. The Pitbull Platinum battery life is excellent, and the shaver head life is great during the three month period. As long as you change the blade and keep up with rinses, you should have no issues! I’ve recommended this shaver to several of my friends!
Joseph Gulledge gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/05/2019
I LOVE IT
This is the best shaver I have ever owned. It keeps me well groomed with a minimum of effort. It's a well made device. I will be buying a backup soon!
Aaron Barnes gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/04/2019
Best product ever
Easy to use, no water needed, no mess, takes 2 minutes. Charge lasts forever. Blades are easy to replace. So thankful I don’t need to use a razor.
Jonathan Yioulos gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/04/2019
The best shaver I ever had, I shave my face every morning and so far I either buzz or shave my head once a week, very easy to clean the head, no reason to remove the head and no need to oil or lube, I say buy this shaver. Joe lamantia
JOSEPH LAMANTIA gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/04/2019
Its among the best shavers out there
best shaves i have had in years hence my purchase of replacement blades
Arnold issa gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
10/26/2019
purchased replacement blades for my skull shaver. Very easy to install and worked very well.
JOHN BITZEL gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
10/23/2019
Great shaver!
Estela Diaz gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
10/19/2019
I love the skullShaver gold. The forte replacement blades work well however, the plastic blade protector doesn’t stay on. I’ve tried clipping it to the blades but it doesn’t seem to hold. But, I still LOVE my SkullShave Gold.
I love the skullShaver gold. The forte replacement blades work well however, the plastic blade protector doesn’t stay on. I’ve tried clipping it to the blades but it doesn’t seem to hold. But, I still LOVE my SkullShave Gold.
Rev Sandra Mamalias gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
10/18/2019
My husband loves his skull shaver it used to take him forever to shave his head and then he would nick his skin or miss spots but not any more !! Its great and we highly recommend it!!
Penny McMurray gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
10/18/2019
I loved it ?
Edward Yerena gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
12/01/2018
I have now tried all 3 cutters and found ,The cutter that came with the shaver cuts better for me ,the Forte and the Pitbull i well use for touch up.
Bryan Crump gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
09/11/2018
The Pitbull ForteBlade do not last 6 month like it said in my papers that come with shaver
Robert Rook gave Skull Shaver a 3 star review