• 4.8

09/16/2018
It actually works!!
Kaleigh Owens gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
06/17/2018
New Review
Douglas Habicht gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
06/16/2018
Great Father’s Day gift!!!
Kim gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
06/13/2018
Amazing Shaver!!
Rickey  selfie
This shaver is amazing if you want to stay bald. I have to keep my head shaved or it does not look good. I use this in the shower every other day and it keeps it pretty darn smooth. I researched every shaver and even called and talked to someone at skull shaver. They were great to talk to with great customer service.
Rickey gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/29/2018
Silver is just right
Jeremi  selfie
The most convenient close shave ever. It doesn't get as close as a straight razor or blade first pass over; but neither of those allows me to shave as quickly with little set up. It is way easier to travel with the pitbull than with a blade. For bald brother on a budget the silver is the best way to go Clearly if you need more don't rate this low, shell out some more money and get the gold or the platinum.
Jeremi gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
11/05/2019
Fantastic product!!!
Best shaver my husband has ever used. For years he has shaved his whole head with a razor. He even has been numerous times to the barber for a straight razor shave, but NEVER has his head been soooooo smooth!!! There is no stubble or roughness after use!! Cant wait to purchase the pink one for my legs
Victoria Hawkins gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
10/24/2019
Paul Couto gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
10/14/2019
Best from all other electric shavers I've ever used
A great product at an economic price. This electric shaver is best from all the razors and shavers I’ve ever used. Thanks, Skull Shaver for this great innovation.
Bronx gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
09/19/2019
Better than other electric shavers | Good for Bald Shave
Great for a bald shave! So, if you are considering buying this to shave your head totally bald and you are currently using something similar to that, then go ahead because shaving your head with this is a much more pleasant experience than a razor or other electric shavers.
Kylo Cooper gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
08/25/2019
Removes hairs comfortably and conveniently.
It takes out a much larger percentage of hairs and cuts them closer than a traditional straight-edged electric razor, and the shave it visibly closer.. I have never liked electrics for shaving my face before but this one is way different from other shavers. In summary, this product rocks for the purpose of getting all the hair off your head comfortably and conveniently.
Owen White gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
08/21/2019
Great shaver
Best electric shaver I've ever owned
Tony Bradbury gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
07/19/2019
Pitbull Shaver is working far better than my expectations
When I bought this, I was unsure if this was up to the task but after using it once I replaced the previous shaver for my head as it is working far better than expected. I wish I found something like this sooner. Great Shaver.
Franco Williams gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review