• 4.8

09/04/2019
Value for money product
When I received this product, at first I was happy to see its compact design. Then, I used this product while taking a shower. The water resistance feature of this product made me super happy. Overall, it's a value for money product.
ANDREW TAYLOR gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
07/13/2019
Best Shaver in this price range
It is comfortable in my palms. It has one feature that shavers of the same price range mostly do not have: a nice battery gauge. It’s a great shaver at a good price with a long-lasting battery and other great features.
Jacob Miller gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
06/27/2019
Amazing Product
After reading a few negative feedback, I was afraid to buy it. But now after using it for more than a month, I can say it's a wonderful product and one of the finest electric shavers I’ve ever purchased. It is very easy to shave your head with this shaver. Best for the males who love to keep bald look!
Ethan Williams gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
06/17/2019
Worth every Penny!
Being a college student, this product seems to be overpriced to me. But after using it for more than a month, I realized it was worth its cost. I was using regular trimmers since my teenage as it was fitting my budget. After hearing a lot about it from my friends, I decided to go for it. And I am happy with my purchase.
Mathew Allan gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
05/18/2019
Easy to use & clean.
It is easy to shave, use and clean this electric shaver. Flushing out hairs tapped in the shaving heads is what I found the best in this product. I liked its compact design and easy to hold grip. Ultimate shaving experience at affordable prices.
Mark Thomas gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/07/2019
Gifted to my Dad and he loved it!
I gifted this shaver to my Dad and he uses this to keep his head bald. Now it is very easy for him to keep his head and face shaved clean.
Ammy gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/27/2019
Smooth and Clean Shave.
I am a 60-year-old man with a heavy beard. I’ve tried a lot of electric shavers available in the market. But this one is different or you can say, it's the best one. This shaver does not cut up my face and it cut my whiskers very easily and smoothly. I am amazed by its features.
Lucas Adams gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/17/2019
My Uncle is happy with the shaving results
I ordered this for my Uncle. And he was very happy after using it. He is happy with the shaving results with minimum effort and time.
Noah Lopez gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/17/2019
Great product!
I’ve thick hairs on my chest when I first used this product. I was worried whether this shaver would be able to shave thick hairs smoothly or not. But it really worked well on my body. Great product!
Jack Taylor gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
02/17/2019
Happy with the Purchase
The shaver cleans up the hairs easily, and the charge lasts a couple of weeks at least. I’m happy with the product.
Michael Scott gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
01/27/2019
I was using a razor on my head since I passed out of college. Although I was comfortable using a traditional razor to shave my face but to just try something new, I ordered this magnificent razor. This is a marvelous product to shave your face and head. You can get rid of those irritating hairs, near to the ears very easily. And even after using it in the same place over and over again, it doesn’t leave the skin dry or causes any skin irritation. Happy to purchase this product!
Logan Clark gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review