• 4.6

11/07/2019
Cuts the best , doesn’t last
I have purchased 2 of these .Nothing cuts better but they only last 1yr
Chris Miller gave Skull Shaver a 2 star review
11/04/2019
Excellent product. I use it everyday for my head and face!!!! Easy handle and smooth shave!!
Erick Vazquez gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
11/01/2019
Wonderful!
Never had this smooth shaving! Good for face & head in one!!
P Kumar gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
10/08/2019
A lot of upgrades
I have been using Bald Eagle shaver for the last 2 years from this company. I heard about Pitbull Pro a few months ago and waited until now. this is a big upgrade. Almost everything about this shaver is superior to my previous shaver. It cuts much deeper. Wet shave is a pleasure. I don't feel any difference in closeness between shaving with manual razor or Pitbull Pro. I never like nicks and cuts. So, this was really good experience. Another impressive improvement is in its new cleaning system. That was one thing I did not like in the old model. I usually rinse in Rinse Stand as I do my wet shave. Usually that is good enough to keep blade clean and sharp. However, this one is so easy to open the blade assembly to do a thorough cleaning once in a while. Price can be a little cheaper but I am OK with it. Shaving is a true pleasure now.
Sean Johnson gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
08/29/2019
Best Electric Shaver for Bald Men
This is a good balding shaver. I've tried other balding shavers over the years. But this one is the best electric shaver for bald men to shave their heads. I appreciate its handiness and compact look.
Mason gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
07/29/2019
This shaver arrived with a fully-charged battery. Even after using it for 4 times, still, it has battery scope for my next shave. Being a frequent traveler, I was looking for this kind of shaver for so long. The long-battery life was the first thing which attracted me about this shaver and of course, this is a good shaving product made with high-quality material.
Brainley gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
07/12/2019
Smooth and quick shave
I'm new to the bald look & the skull shaver pitbull gold has made the transition easy. Great smooth and quick shave. Can do the entire head in just 5 minutes. Great product.
Jalen gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
06/18/2019
Good Design
I liked the cleaning feature of this Pitbull Gold shaver as it comes with the rinse stand. I overall design and features of the product are appreciable.
Brylee gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
06/09/2019
Good Battery Life.
Superb product. Easy to use, easy to hold, easy to clean! Loved it!
Abby gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
05/17/2019
Shaved my hairs in just 5 minutes.
Finally, I got rid of my ugly traditional Razor. This electric shaver shaved my head and face very smoothly, without a minor cut. I simply followed the instructions written over the manual and it cleaned the hairs within just 5-6 minutes.
Robert Lewis gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/14/2019
Pitbull shaver is easy to deal with tough spots
This is the closest, most comfortable electric shaver out of all those that I have used. This electric shaver is able to shave the shortest as well as the long hairs, that other products simply haven't been. Tough spots for me are below my ear and on my neck, particularly if I haven't shaved for a week. This shaver also shaves right up under my nose where others tend to leave a little row of whiskers that I have to take care of with a conventional blade. I am impressed with this electric shaver. The closeness of shave is as close as cream/blade...Well done, Skull Shaver!
John Hilton gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
02/05/2019
Amazing product.
Considering the functional part, this shaver worked flawlessly on my heavy beard. It gave a close shave result and smoothly removed the hairs around my chin and ears. Amazing product.
Apollo gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review