• 4.7

08/24/2018
Buying on line was user friendly....thanks, I'm 85 and sometimes the set ups are difficult to navigate.
I bought it for my son, so far it's great....easy to use....does a good job....thanks
Aileen Vughn gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
08/23/2018
Love our skull!
My husband and I are very satisfied with our skull shavers. We’ve thrown out the razor blades— because we’re tired of high prices of them. Skull shavers work better.
Colleen Flok gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/23/2018
I JUST GOT MY NEW SKULL SHAVER AND I MUST SAY I'M VERY PLEASED WITH IT. I LOOK FORWARD YO USING FOR A LONG TIME.
SYLVESTER BEALS gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/23/2018
Easy to use
Quality construction easy to use unpack and use immediately within seconds you’re done
Patrick Raymond gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/21/2018
AWESOME I A STROKE SURVIVOR THAT CAN NOT WORK OR DRIVE SO IT HELPS A LOT CAUSE WITH A BRAIN TUBOR MY HEAD HAS NO FEELING AT ALL WITH SKULLSHAVER GET THE JOB NONE! SO GOOD I FIRST PURCHASED THE PITBULL GOLD AND WHEN THE NEW PLATINUM CAME OUT I HAD TO HAVE IT!
JOHN GREENWALD gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/20/2018
Great Product & Customer Service
The Skull Shaver performs exactly as advertised and their shipping is fast. This is the way all companies should do business!
David Osborn gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/20/2018
love concept. Struggle with quality
I think the product as a whole is a great idea. I bought one a couple of years ago and love it for what it does and the convenience. The quality of the plastic shaver head housings leaves something to be desired.
Rob Chapman gave SkullShaver a 3 star review
08/19/2018
Fast, Easy and gentle on my Head
Has really cut down the time it takes to shave my head. During the week i just use the SkullShaver but to get a shinning smooth bald head i follow it up with a Gellittee razor. ( Nothing crazy just a few quick passes all while in the shower.
Jonathan Nieves gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/15/2018
Great shaver really shavers your head close.
Smooth nice feeling,flexible
Anthony D’Avanzo gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/15/2018
Excellent product! Saves a ton of time and completely takes all of the many hassles away from shaving your head! Very well built and packaged nicely!
Josh Bragg gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/13/2018
I am not quite sure how to work this based on the instructions. It says to charge for 2.5 hours. Then what? Does something bad happen if I charge longer? Seems unrealistic to have to set a timer to unplug it. Can I leave it charged when not in use?
steven heitzner gave SkullShaver a 3 star review
08/13/2018
Great all around
I like the close shave without having to use a razor. No mess shaving and easy cleanup
Michael Marquez gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/10/2018
It does what I bought it for. I've had it a week today. My phone is sort of dumb. it only speaks
Robert Conley gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/09/2018
I love the razor but finding difficult to clean.
Marc Kessler gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
08/09/2018
The best razor I've ever owned...period.
Cuts shaving time down..fits in the palm of your hand and gets the tough spots.What more can you ask for?
Rob Thompson gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/08/2018
here' what I think about my skull shaver: All Good!
Tommy Amano-Tompkins gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/08/2018
Great product! Have been using for two years
Does a great job, had to replace the shaver due to the collar breaking and the shaver cutter as it was worn out
William Saunders gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
08/07/2018
Nice Bald Head Shaver
Was looking for a new bald Shaver that wouldn't scratch and cut my scalp and this shaver is smooth. Thank you!
Brandon Westbrook gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/07/2018
Skull shaver is excellent. It saves so much time and hassle each week and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to have that clean look
I've been using other methods to get that clean look and skull shaver saves the time Hassle and is consistent.
Todd Foster gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/07/2018
I love the Pitbull shaver! Best head shaver money can buy!
Matthew Grant gave SkullShaver a 5 star review