• 4.7

08/21/2018
Excellent Product
Charles R Britt Jr  selfie
I am well pleased with my new Skull Shaver... Like the overall design and the minimal time and effort required to render a nice close shave!
Charles R Britt Jr gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/09/2018
OUTSTANDING!!!!!
Bryan Price  selfie
I purchased the pitbull gold kit and it is the finest razor I've ever owned. I've used a $40 3 head razor for 2 years. It never even got this close of a shave when it was new! NO OTHER SHAVER will ever touch this beautiful head! Job well done.
Bryan Price gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/03/2018
Surprised!
scott johnson  selfie
This product is higher quality than I expected and the shipping was fast! Totally surprised at how fast this shaver works and the close shave I get from it! I’ll definitely be buying more products from skull shaver!
scott johnson gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/02/2018
Honest opinion? Great product. Made my life easier and efficient Service was perfect also got a deal on the beast clippers. Very glad I found Skull shaver My platinum is spectacular
John Trappanese gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/30/2018
Have purchased to love shaving with them sitting down watching a movie or driving down the road
steve swetman  selfie
steve swetman gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/28/2018
Nicholas Fenin gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/26/2018
Not satisfied
Reginald Lewis  selfie
I tried everything that the recommendations called for with shaving gel shaving cream and I did not get a very close shave the only time I got a close shave is when I continue to use my straight razor I’m sorry but I will be returning your product
Reginald Lewis gave SkullShaver a 1 star review
07/25/2018
Perfect for me
Michael Julian gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/20/2018
So glad I found this. Extremely happy!
DUSTIN WARD  selfie
Best birthday present I've ever bought myself!
DUSTIN WARD gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/05/2018
Jay Figliolino  selfie
Great product
Jay Figliolino gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/05/2018
Very Good shave NO More nicks will never use another razor blade.
Anderson Nash  selfie
Anderson Nash gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
06/17/2018
New Review
Douglas Habicht gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/16/2018
Great Father’s Day gift!!!
Kim gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/13/2018
Amazing Shaver!!
Rickey  selfie
This shaver is amazing if you want to stay bald. I have to keep my head shaved or it does not look good. I use this in the shower every other day and it keeps it pretty darn smooth. I researched every shaver and even called and talked to someone at skull shaver. They were great to talk to with great customer service.
Rickey gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/10/2018
great shavers
Jeremy Platson  selfie
the site is fairly easy to navigate, the shavers are very nice, blades last a good while even doing my whole head and face! Good product and customer service experience has been great as well!
Jeremy Platson gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/08/2018
My pitbull gold shaver is worth it's weight in gold.
Josh Lehman  selfie
I absolutely love this shaver. It completely revolutionized shaving for me. I shave my head and face every 2 days. Takes me about 5 minutes and I'm smooth. Zero skin irritation. I get about 12-14 shaves per charge. If this one ever does on me, you better believe I'm buying another one.
Josh Lehman gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/05/2018
E Robert gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/04/2018
I love my skull shaver I
Walter Griggs  selfie
I love my school shaver I was spending 50 bucks a month on razors let alone shaving cream it took me a minute to get used to an electric razor because I’ve never used one but after two or three days of using the school shaver is just as if I had used a regular razor and cream I haven’t used it in the shower yet with shaving cream but I plan on it
Walter Griggs gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/29/2018
Silver is just right
Jeremi  selfie
The most convenient close shave ever. It doesn't get as close as a straight razor or blade first pass over; but neither of those allows me to shave as quickly with little set up. It is way easier to travel with the pitbull than with a blade. For bald brother on a budget the silver is the best way to go Clearly if you need more don't rate this low, shell out some more money and get the gold or the platinum.
Jeremi gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
05/28/2018
Keith Deruelle  selfie
I used to use a blade, I saw the Face Book add, decided to try, I am absolutely delighted.. Good close shave and no cuts, what more could you want, I use it everyday..
Keith Deruelle gave SkullShaver a 5 star review