• 4.7

11/23/2018
Love this shaver !!!! Best purchase in years....
Should have bought years ago. Would have saved hundreds of hours in the morning. Very Quick!!!!
Mark Hornsby gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
11/23/2018
Ron Watson gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
11/21/2018
best shavers ever
I have tried several electric shavers before Skull Shaver!! I will never need to go anywhere else again. Best Shavers ever I started with a Trinity SS and have never looked back the new Platinum with its ability to take into the shower and wet shave dreams do come true. Keep up the great product development and support SKULL SHAVER #1!!!!!
Daniel Bussett gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
10/20/2018
Excelent purchase
Carlos Giraldo gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
10/19/2018
The best shaver ever designed.
Keeps my bald head beautiful!
Ralph Walker gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
10/19/2018
Awesome Shaver!
This shaver is awesome. I was sceptical a first because I’ve tried other shavers in the past but this one really works and is easy. It works the best when wet so get a good shaving gel though.
Micaha McCrary gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
10/18/2018
Great product!
Skull shaver has made being bald (mandatory or by choice) a lot easier! The blades work well and give a close shave, almost as good as with a razor. Customer service is top notch and this comp[any is always looking to keep the customer happy. I just recently purchased my second round of blades and plan on continuing to do so.
Tony Calkins gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
10/17/2018
4 weeks of use
The first couple shaves were slow, I don't have what anyone would call a smooth skull shape. I did every other night for the first 2 weeks and then started shaving most every night. Last night was 4 weeks and it was by far the easiest and smoothest cut. I doubt I'll ever get under 2 minutes due to the topography of my dome, but it is an easy-every-night shave that is close enough without risking a geyser of blood by nicking a ridge in the landscape of my melon.
Jeff Harlan gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
10/17/2018
Perfect.
This thing is awesome.
Spencer Holmberg gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
10/16/2018
Love the shave wish it lasted longer
Wife got me the original shaver 1 and 1/2 years ago. It’s the best closet shave you can get without a razor Battery gave out but I did order another one because it is that good, just wish I got more use out of the first one.
zac stoner gave SkullShaver a 3 star review
10/14/2018
Great product!!!
charles lewis gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
10/13/2018
yes very nice and easy to use
Neal Scott III gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
10/13/2018
i absolutley love it! it is so quick and easy compared to a standard razor.
Randy Specht gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
10/13/2018
Awsome shaver
Been using for 8months now and is the best shaver i have ever owned.
Edward Kiger gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
10/12/2018
Revolutionary Shaver
Shaving my head went from a 10 minute two man operation to a 2 minute one man job. Absolutely no knicks either. Shaver head lasted 6 months with shaving my head every two days, as advertised.
Charlie slowey gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
10/12/2018
Great product!
I love this shaver. I liked mine so much I ordered one for my father
Debra Williams gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
10/10/2018
Great product! Pitbull shaver and I'm African American so it works very well overall. My hair is coarse so I use shaving cream, which works much better than dry. I also use a razor at time after shaving with it to get a cleaner shaved based on my coarse
Great
Gregory Lee gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
10/10/2018
Fast & Smooth
This is my second skullshaver. The first one lasted 2 years. If this one preforms the same I’ll be a happy camper
Todd Carpenter gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
10/09/2018
Love it!
This has made my morning routine faster and easier. Does a great job and operation is so easy. The only complaint that I have is that getting to the hair, right around the ears is impossible, because thee blade is set back from the edge, slightly. However, it’s very easy to clean up with a small personal trimmer. Still cuts my shaving time in half, with the touch up.
George Krajacic gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
10/08/2018
Bought a skullshaver about a year ago and absolutely thrilled with it. Works exactly as advertised possibly better than expected.
Andrew Marcum gave SkullShaver a 5 star review