• 4.7

06/12/2018
I like my skull shaver so much that I ordered one for my son!
Mark Collinson gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/12/2018
The pit bull shaver works great. This is exactly what I needed. It’s easy to use and holds a charge a long time. I highly recommend this shaver
Bill Wootten gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/11/2018
I was looking for a shaver and ZDoggMD spoke highly of this brand. I had no issues with placing the order. I was amazed how fast the order was shipped. I used the shaver and it was easy to use, easy to hold, and I didn't have to move my wrist at weird angles like I would with an ordinary razor. So excited to use this product!
Michaela Coleman gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/11/2018
Carlos gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/10/2018
Great buy!
Quick, easy and it does a nice job. Would recommend without reservation.
Paul gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/10/2018
wonderful little shaver
I have recommended your products to my friends and co workers
Daniel Droge gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/08/2018
So far I love the Women's shaver by skull shaver. I was nervous about getting cut as I've never used an electric razor before. It was easy to use and ready to go out of the box. It did a good job of shaving my legs. It didn't get as close of a cut as a razor, so can't be a total replacement. But I'll be grateful for it on days when I forget to shave in the shower and need a quick shave.
Kelly Rawlins gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/07/2018
Amazing!!!! This product rocks!!! Extremely smooth shave.
Robert Stead gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/07/2018
I use to use an Norelco. Skullshaver has it beat hands down.
Very happy with battery life and the shave, nice and close.
Frank Distasi gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/07/2018
The equipment works well as advertised. My only concern is the head may not be durable being I had to return it twice.
Jestina Clayton gave SkullShaver a 3 star review
06/07/2018
New Blade Head
I have had my Skull Shaver for 2 years now. I just ordered the replacement blade head and received it within a week. The shaver still works great and the new shaving heads are making my bald head even smoother.
Greg Hollander gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/07/2018
The Pitbull Gold is an excellent shaver!!!
This is my third purchase of this product. I loved it from my first use. I have the Pitbull Gold and it does everything I need to help me keep my clean shaven look especially with my 80-mile commute to work every day. It worked so well for me, that I purchased two more for my sons.
August Johnson gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/07/2018
Easy to order. Hopefully product is great too.
Easy to order. Hopefully product is great too.
Victoria Clay gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/06/2018
Great shaver
I bought this for my husband. He loves it! So much easier than trying to shave your head with a razor or clippers. Plus no mess! Would highly recommend! Customer for life!
LORI COMBS gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/06/2018
Excellent Service!!!!!
Jason was great. Dealt directly with Skull shaver twice and always received GREAT service. Thank you!
Dominick Paradise gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/06/2018
The ordering experience was awesome, can't wait to get the product!!
Jay Figliolino gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/05/2018
Best Shaver
I brought this for my fiance'. He absolutely loves it. It gives a very close cut and very easy to use. He recommends it, to all of his family and friends
Crystal Ferren gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/05/2018
Great product!
I love the skullshaver! Before I found this product I was using the Headblade manual razor and ended up having lots of cuts on my head. With the skullshaver the hair is almost to the same length with no cuts or bleeding! I highly recommend this product!
Ryan Fisher gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/05/2018
I was excited to get my skull shaver and have used it twice. Shaved close and smooth. Happy with the results! Thanks
Mark Collinson gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/04/2018
Delvery is quick and the price is right
Frank Distasi gave SkullShaver a 5 star review