• 4.7

09/11/2018
Best Item
Very good but want to know better way to clean.
Kim Hyungil gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/11/2018
The Pitbull ForteBlade do not last 6 month like it said in my papers that come with shaver
Robert Rook gave SkullShaver a 3 star review
09/11/2018
SkullShaver is THE BEST razor I have ever found for shaving my head and face. Before finding SkullShaver, I purchased multiple different brands of electric and standard razors. All provided, at best, barely-adequate results. SkullShaver, though, has given me a fantastic shave every time.
James Vaughn gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/11/2018
John Hubbard gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/11/2018
Service has been great, product arrived in a timely fashion. I will definitely use them again.
George Dean Jr gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/11/2018
This seems to be a good device. I've never had an electric shaver, so there is nothing to which I can compare it. The Skull Shaver does do the job, and it only takes about two minutes to maintain a calvous pate.
terry badger gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
09/11/2018
love it
Michael Seiberlich gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/11/2018
Surprisingly it works very good on my face but i find it not as good on my head i bought this head shaver to work less but it hasn't been easier.
Gregory Walker gave SkullShaver a 1 star review
09/10/2018
I have the pit bull gold, gives a real good close shave, my only issue would be that they don’t cover the blades through their warranty, and I just bought a replacement head and it didn’t stay in my base
David antonucci gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/10/2018
Very easy to use. I use it on my head and my face. It does a great job! I would definitely recommend this product to friends and family.
William Rothman gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/10/2018
My son loved his. Mine pulled on my face, but wife loved on her legs that she now can shave since she is diabetic and won't use a razor
So far real good
Ralph Brinkley gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/09/2018
GREAT WORKS VERY WELL
Robbie Gardenier gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/09/2018
Purchased for my husbands birthday. He loved it, hasn't used it yet ,but he loves it
CONSTANCE WILLIAMS gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
09/09/2018
Good, but did not come with bag said on the box.
Great
Antonia Thigpen gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/09/2018
Convenient to use. travels well. No messy stray hairs. Already recommended to others
Rosalind Windsay gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/08/2018
Worked great on my head and face.would recommend to everyone!!!
Aaron Breshears gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/08/2018
Great shaver. Delivery was fast. Great product
Fits well in my hand. Great design
Micah DeWaal gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/08/2018
I really love skull shaver products.
I really love the skull shaver products. Currently, i am using 2 skull shavers, and they work very well. I would recommend these products to anyone. Customer service also is very professional.
JEAN NKOUKA gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/07/2018
I really enjoy my skullshaver...it actually cut the time in half that it use to take to shave my head.i would recommend it to all my friends
Michael Wilkins gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/07/2018
The best!
Brandon Farley gave SkullShaver a 5 star review