• 4.7

09/09/2018
Purchased for my husbands birthday. He loved it, hasn't used it yet ,but he loves it
CONSTANCE WILLIAMS gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
09/09/2018
Good, but did not come with bag said on the box.
Great
Antonia Thigpen gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/09/2018
Convenient to use. travels well. No messy stray hairs. Already recommended to others
Rosalind Windsay gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/08/2018
Worked great on my head and face.would recommend to everyone!!!
Aaron Breshears gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/08/2018
Great shaver. Delivery was fast. Great product
Fits well in my hand. Great design
Micah DeWaal gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/08/2018
I really love skull shaver products.
I really love the skull shaver products. Currently, i am using 2 skull shavers, and they work very well. I would recommend these products to anyone. Customer service also is very professional.
JEAN NKOUKA gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/07/2018
I really enjoy my skullshaver...it actually cut the time in half that it use to take to shave my head.i would recommend it to all my friends
Michael Wilkins gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/07/2018
The best!
Brandon Farley gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/07/2018
john peterson gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/06/2018
Cristal Weruk gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/06/2018
Awesome
I have purchased the skull shaver But Hands Down the Pitbull Skull Shaver is The Best one Thank You!
Richard Macias gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/06/2018
Great product
I’ve been using Skull Shaver for years. Great cut and good quality product. Can’t say enough how pleased I am
William Cloud gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/05/2018
Clean shaven head in under fifteen minute, no cream or razor. I love this!
Tacquinn Darby gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/05/2018
The only shaver that I’ll use. Skull shaver is easy to use and convienent.
ROBERT BROWNSTEIN gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/05/2018
Great shaver for head
This is bar far the best shaver I have found for shaving my. It is quick and easy to use. I am able to shave my face and head in less time than it took me to shave just my face previously.
robert michalski gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/05/2018
??
Giovanni Sanseverino gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/05/2018
This thing rocks!
I have only used this a few times, but from the very first time I was hooked. A super quality build and does the job in just a minute. I was using chemical hair removers and this just cut my time by 90%. Not quite as close as the chemicals, but I literally save 10+ minutes and don't have to deal with the burning sensation afterwards. It gives a good close shave and because it is cordless, I can work on it while drinking coffee, driving to work, or anything else that allows a free hand. The cordless convenience is a real plus.
Kevin Smith gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/05/2018
Love your products, was happy to get one of your clearance models this time. Great quality product.
Susan Barrett gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/03/2018
Good, Clean Shave
Purchased for my spouse, he is very happy with SkullShaver,, wanted me to compete this review, so that he could get discount on next purchase. When I saw this online prior to purchase, I to was amazed at what it could do, spouse said order it!!!!!! Seems like it may be pretty good!!! Thanks Skull Shaver!!!
Linda Dunn gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/03/2018
Good, Clean Shave
Purchased for my spouse, he is very happy with SkullShaver,, wanted me to compete this review, so that he could get discount on next purchase. When I saw this online prior to purchase, I to was amazed at what it could do, spouse said order it!!!!!! Seems like it may be pretty good!!! Thanks Skull Shaver!!!
Linda Dunn gave SkullShaver a 5 star review