• 4.8

05/11/2019
good
Clive Waithe gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/11/2019
Antoinette Rayford gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/11/2019
I bought this for my son as a gift. He loves it and says it is very easy to use.
Judy Heineman gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/11/2019
I have owned Skull Shavers for more than 8 yrs. I love the rounded contour of the five shaving heads. They make shaving my head and body very easy and quick. The heads are easy to change and the battery lasts for weeks at a charge. Excellent product. !
Byron Barker gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/11/2019
My husband loves his SkullShaver. He thanks me almost every time he uses it.
My husband loves his SkullShaver. He thanks me almost every time he uses it.
Patricia Freeman gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/11/2019
Very satisfied with my Christmas purchase for my Father. Fully bald and fully a Shaver from here on out. Thank you again. Phillip
Phillip Hostetter gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
05/11/2019
My husband has said to me "this is the best razor that I have ever had! ". Now that's a huge compliment to your company, as he has tried many many Norelco electric shavers and none of the withstand what your razor can withstand. Clean shave and in only minutes! Great product!
Lisa Spring <bizzelflick@embarqmail.com> gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/11/2019
My husband has said to me "this is the best razor that I have ever had! ". Now that's a huge compliment to your company, as he has tried many many Norelco electric shavers and none of the withstand what your razor can withstand. Clean shave and in only minutes! Great product!
Lisa Spring <bizzelflick@embarqmail.com> gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/11/2019
Love the Pitbull
I have the earlier model which is awesome but was getting old. I purchased the Pitbull and it blows away the other model. Great feel, sharper blades, closer shave. Pricey but worth it.
Stanley Mandel gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/11/2019
Best skull shaver
I have the earlier model which is awesome but was getting old. I purchased the Pitbull and it blows away the other model. Great feel, sharper blades, closer shave. Pricey but worth it.
Stanley Mandel gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
The Pitbull allows me to shave my head in about 5min, with no nicks, and no shave cream. I used to use clippers with no guard, it would leave red marks on my head and the hair had to grow for about a week to easily cut it. With the Pitbull I can shave my head every day with zero issues. For a balding guy it's a huge confidence boost to always have your head looking great.
Jacob Brodman gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
I LOVE MY SKULL SHAVER !!!!!!!
Best thing since sliced bread !!!!!
matt chittum <wehttammuttihc@yahoo.com> gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review