• 4.7

09/02/2018
My skull shaver is awsome it’s quick easy and does a great job
I give my skull shaver a 100% it works great and is fast and easy. ,I’ve told a few friends they need to buy one
Keith Fauble gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/01/2018
I recently purchased the "Butterfly Pro 5h," electric shaver. I love it! So much better than a recent competitor shaver!
Linda Sharo gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/01/2018
LAURENCE Feldman gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/01/2018
Charles Page gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/01/2018
Mike Mann gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/01/2018
Excellent Shave
Very pleased with shaver. Good purchase.
Michael Delaney gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/01/2018
Edward gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/31/2018
I have used an electric shaver for 55 years. Most have been ‘just fine’ to very good. I have only hadSkull Platinum for three days. It is the very best shaver I have ever owned. Very smooth shave. Quicker than other brands. Very comfortable to hold. Easie
Robert Perlberg gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/30/2018
So far so good
I’ve used the Beast Clipper once and was very satisfied. Easy to use, lightweight, no cord. I like it.
Larry Parker gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
08/30/2018
Great product, only one problem
I’ve used Skull Shaver for many years with no problems. Started using a head that I received in a dual order last January. The shave head doesn’t fit tight enough and come loose from the motor unit. Naturally it is out of warranty since I bought it in January. I solved the problem with a shim from a piece of tissue. I still use Skull Shaver and have just ordered and received another pair of shave heads.
Robert Moody gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
08/30/2018
Skull shaver review
Saw this advertised and thought I would give it a try. WOW was I surprised.this is a nice shaver. Easy to clean and cuts close, not as close as a safety razor but close without the cuts. Looked at the anti videos an they the usual BS. Try it, you will like it.
Thomas Schmidtke gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/30/2018
Andrew Fetter gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/29/2018
I love it
Victor Huerta gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/25/2018
Very fast delivery service. Great product so far.
Mark Greenwood gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/25/2018
Excellent !!Love the product !!
Jose Hernandez Alonso gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/25/2018
Love it!
Brandon gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/24/2018
Buying on line was user friendly....thanks, I'm 85 and sometimes the set ups are difficult to navigate.
I bought it for my son, so far it's great....easy to use....does a good job....thanks
Aileen Vughn gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
08/23/2018
Love our skull!
My husband and I are very satisfied with our skull shavers. We’ve thrown out the razor blades— because we’re tired of high prices of them. Skull shavers work better.
Colleen Flok gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/23/2018
I JUST GOT MY NEW SKULL SHAVER AND I MUST SAY I'M VERY PLEASED WITH IT. I LOOK FORWARD YO USING FOR A LONG TIME.
SYLVESTER BEALS gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/23/2018
Easy to use
Quality construction easy to use unpack and use immediately within seconds you’re done
Patrick Raymond gave SkullShaver a 5 star review