• 4.7

06/18/2018
I’m excited for my new skullshaver to arrive
Quick and easy purchase
Brion Henault gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/17/2018
Great. Will be using them again in the future.
Randy Robertson gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/16/2018
It's a breeze
It's the best shave I've ever experienced. It's quick and smooth every time. Great product!
Keith Summers gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/16/2018
It's a breeze
It's the best shave I've ever experienced. It's quick and smooth every time. Great product!
Keith Summers gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/16/2018
The best shave machine I used!!!
Amazing machine
Danis gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/16/2018
Much more convenient than a traditional clipper or razor. The perfect gift for Father's Day!
Michael Yeboah gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
06/15/2018
I Love the Skull Shaver!
I like to shave my head, however it has always been a daunting task. Razor burn, cuts etc. So long story short, I never cut it as often as I should. I tried other shavers over the years and was never impressed until this past week. My brother bought a Skull Shaver and raved about it. This is coming from a dedicated head shaving guy that was a razor purist! He was totally against the idea of an electric shaver, however he got one from his kids as a birthday gift so he had to try it out! He was so blown away by it that you would have thought he was on the payroll for Skull Shaver! He made me try it... Well that was it! I was sold! I liked it so much I offered to buy his right then and there! Sadly he would not part with his best birthday present ever! I just placed my order for the Pitbull Silver, He had a Bald Eagle and it was awesome, after reading reviews I am understanding that the Silver is even better than his! I can't imagine how it could be better! I should know soon though!
Steven Reynolds gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/14/2018
Best Father’s Day gift ever!
It is one of the best products I have ever used. For those of us afflicted by baldness, shaving the head is a time-consuming process. This device is a game changer. I am so happy with the purchase.
Jason Diamond gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/14/2018
Pitbull Silver
Easy to use and clean. Does a great job shaving with standard shaving cream. Almost as smooth as a razor would get. I can only feel the slightest of stubble. It is very quick to use. Only takes a minute or two to do my entire head. 4 stars just for the fact that it does leave a little stubble, but great device for the price I paid.
Zachary Burnette gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
06/13/2018
Huge time saver. Easy to use and clean!
Jonathan gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/13/2018
My experience with skullshaver has been very satisfying
Gerald Maxwell gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/13/2018
Wasn't for me
Wasn't for me but it did cut close but I still prefer a razor but for quick and easy this shaver is for you .
Paul gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
06/12/2018
I like my skull shaver so much that I ordered one for my son!
Mark Collinson gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/12/2018
The pit bull shaver works great. This is exactly what I needed. It’s easy to use and holds a charge a long time. I highly recommend this shaver
Bill Wootten gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/11/2018
I was looking for a shaver and ZDoggMD spoke highly of this brand. I had no issues with placing the order. I was amazed how fast the order was shipped. I used the shaver and it was easy to use, easy to hold, and I didn't have to move my wrist at weird angles like I would with an ordinary razor. So excited to use this product!
Michaela Coleman gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/11/2018
Carlos gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/10/2018
Great buy!
Quick, easy and it does a nice job. Would recommend without reservation.
Paul gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/10/2018
wonderful little shaver
I have recommended your products to my friends and co workers
Daniel Droge gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/08/2018
So far I love the Women's shaver by skull shaver. I was nervous about getting cut as I've never used an electric razor before. It was easy to use and ready to go out of the box. It did a good job of shaving my legs. It didn't get as close of a cut as a razor, so can't be a total replacement. But I'll be grateful for it on days when I forget to shave in the shower and need a quick shave.
Kelly Rawlins gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/07/2018
Amazing!!!! This product rocks!!! Extremely smooth shave.
Robert Stead gave SkullShaver a 5 star review