• 4.8

05/11/2019
Best skull shaver
I have the earlier model which is awesome but was getting old. I purchased the Pitbull and it blows away the other model. Great feel, sharper blades, closer shave. Pricey but worth it.
Stanley Mandel gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
The Pitbull allows me to shave my head in about 5min, with no nicks, and no shave cream. I used to use clippers with no guard, it would leave red marks on my head and the hair had to grow for about a week to easily cut it. With the Pitbull I can shave my head every day with zero issues. For a balding guy it's a huge confidence boost to always have your head looking great.
Jacob Brodman gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
I LOVE MY SKULL SHAVER !!!!!!!
Best thing since sliced bread !!!!!
matt chittum <wehttammuttihc@yahoo.com> gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
I wish I had found the SkullShaver years ago......great product folks.
Cuts my shaving time without giving up the close shave, good stuff.
Claudio Argemi Jr gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
I wish I had found SkullShaver years ago......great product folks.
I wish I had found SkullShaver years ago......great product folks.
Claudio Argemi Jr gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
I wish I had found SkullShaver years ago......great product folks.
Claudio Argemi Jr gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
I wish I had found SkullShaver years ago......great product folks.
Using the SkullShaver not only cut the time spent with a razor but it shaves just a close.
Claudio Argemi Jr gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
I was pretty excited to get my skull shaver. The package arrived promptly. On 1st inspection the shaver looked great, it also felt comfortable to use. As for a close shave it does not really shave that well. I have a full head of thick hair, so maybe it'l
I was pretty excited to get my skull shaver. The package arrived promptly. On 1st inspection the shaver looked great, it also felt comfortable to use. As for a close shave it does not really shave that well. I have a full head of thick hair, so maybe it'll work better for thinning and men that have less hair than myself. I find that the motor seems a bit under powered, it constantly sounds like it struggles to get through even one shave on a full charge. I think ity would work well for quick shaves on vacation, just to keep the neat look in order, but for someone like me, I definatley can't use this on a daily basis. Nor can I use it in my car, as it shows it being used in the advertisement. I also purchased thye cutting shears, and I have to say that little thing is amazing!! I use that far more than the Pit Bull. Honestly the Pit Bull has just sat there not being used for at least 3 months now. I use the Beast shaver exclusively.
John Klatt sr gave Skull Shaver a 2 star review
05/10/2019
This is a fantastic product. In the past, I shaved my head with a combination or electric and traditional razors, but this has made that process far more seamless, painless, and efficient. I've even found myself explaining and recommending this product to fellow bald men I've only just met. 5 stars from me.
James Slider gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Totally an AWESOME SHAVER :0) My Head Looks Better than Ever !! The Women always want to rub my Head so I decided to let them do it and as they rub it they get 3 Wishes :0)
frank bianchi gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Awesome
Adriam Payne <paynetax1@hotmail.com> gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
I love this shaver I have been shaving my head for over 25 years. Nothing works as good as this shaver. battery last a long time blades stay sharp. I don't see me ever going back to razors again. thank you skull shaver for an amazing product.
Bruce Kuehn gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review