• 4.8

05/10/2019
Good product, wish I can buy the blades directly from you
Easy to use/ clean
Elias machalany gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
05/10/2019
This is a great razor.
I bought one for my father and myself. Very satisfied
Debra Williams gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Great product, saves time and effort, looks great.
Does the job quick, easy and get real close when your shaving
Kevin Locken gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
robert steinhauer gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
05/10/2019
I recieved the skull shaver and bought it as a novelty item, but it is the best shaver I ever had. It shaves quick and effectively. I was impressed it was as close as a razor blade . Good product I recommend it to everyone
Rodney Barron gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Quite Good!
I've had the Skull Shaver for several months. I've used it "dry," "wet," and with shaving cream. It has done a credible job. Using it dry should only be done if you haven't shaved for a day or two at most. In that instance, you really can get a decent close shave in a couple minutes or less. Wetting the scalp first seems to result in a closer shave, but not enough that people other than yourself will notice. Using shaving cream is the best option, and is absolutely necessary if you haven't shaved for 3 or 4 days. Even though irritation is minimal even when using dry (for me, anyway), there is no irritation when using shaving cream. You get a good, close shave. However, and I think this is important, if you believe your scalp and face will be as smooth using SkullShaver as when using a regular multi-blade razor, you will be disappointed. You WILL feel some stubble on face and scalp even after your best effort. But just about no one else will notice it.
John Benante gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
05/10/2019
great shaver
It makes shaving my head quick and easy. It’ does a good job on my face as well, love how easy to clean and the battery charge lasts a long time and charges quickly
Paul Goolsby gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Scott Bowman gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
my skullshaver works just fine..my head hair is quite fine along side & back of head...i use the shaver abt. every 3-4 days. its quick,w/no cuts.i liked it so much,i even got one for a friend....
alfredo tomba gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
The best shaver I have ever owned.
Robert Perlberg gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
My husband loves it...
Kay Bishop gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Absolutely love it@
My husband absolutely loves the SkullShaver. No more nicks and cuts. He keeps his clean shaven look fresh.
Emelda Jamison gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review