• 4.7

09/07/2018
I really enjoy my skullshaver...it actually cut the time in half that it use to take to shave my head.i would recommend it to all my friends
Michael Wilkins gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/07/2018
The best!
Brandon Farley gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/07/2018
john peterson gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/06/2018
Cristal Weruk gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/06/2018
Awesome
I have purchased the skull shaver But Hands Down the Pitbull Skull Shaver is The Best one Thank You!
Richard Macias gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/06/2018
Great product
I’ve been using Skull Shaver for years. Great cut and good quality product. Can’t say enough how pleased I am
William Cloud gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/05/2018
Clean shaven head in under fifteen minute, no cream or razor. I love this!
Tacquinn Darby gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/05/2018
The only shaver that I’ll use. Skull shaver is easy to use and convienent.
ROBERT BROWNSTEIN gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/05/2018
Great shaver for head
This is bar far the best shaver I have found for shaving my. It is quick and easy to use. I am able to shave my face and head in less time than it took me to shave just my face previously.
robert michalski gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/05/2018
??
Giovanni Sanseverino gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/05/2018
This thing rocks!
I have only used this a few times, but from the very first time I was hooked. A super quality build and does the job in just a minute. I was using chemical hair removers and this just cut my time by 90%. Not quite as close as the chemicals, but I literally save 10+ minutes and don't have to deal with the burning sensation afterwards. It gives a good close shave and because it is cordless, I can work on it while drinking coffee, driving to work, or anything else that allows a free hand. The cordless convenience is a real plus.
Kevin Smith gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/05/2018
Love your products, was happy to get one of your clearance models this time. Great quality product.
Susan Barrett gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/03/2018
Good, Clean Shave
Purchased for my spouse, he is very happy with SkullShaver,, wanted me to compete this review, so that he could get discount on next purchase. When I saw this online prior to purchase, I to was amazed at what it could do, spouse said order it!!!!!! Seems like it may be pretty good!!! Thanks Skull Shaver!!!
Linda Dunn gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/03/2018
Good, Clean Shave
Purchased for my spouse, he is very happy with SkullShaver,, wanted me to compete this review, so that he could get discount on next purchase. When I saw this online prior to purchase, I to was amazed at what it could do, spouse said order it!!!!!! Seems like it may be pretty good!!! Thanks Skull Shaver!!!
Linda Dunn gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/02/2018
X L N T
I have been using my Bald Eagle Smart X Shaver now for almost a month. I am 74 years old and this is the best shaver that I have ever used since I was 15 years old and this includes every blade that I have ever touched against my skin. This Bald Eagle Smart x is absolutely the best thank you. Bob Conley West Monroe, La
Robert Conley gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/02/2018
My skull shaver is awsome it’s quick easy and does a great job
I give my skull shaver a 100% it works great and is fast and easy. ,I’ve told a few friends they need to buy one
Keith Fauble gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/01/2018
I recently purchased the "Butterfly Pro 5h," electric shaver. I love it! So much better than a recent competitor shaver!
Linda Sharo gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/01/2018
LAURENCE Feldman gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/01/2018
Charles Page gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
09/01/2018
Mike Mann gave SkullShaver a 5 star review