• 4.7

07/31/2018
I Love it :)...................... I am Female, an NHL Patient in Remission but have other medical issues and having hair is just Yucky, I didnt see any of the female shavers shaving a female head so i go the silver and it works wonderful, Not baby butt
I Love it :)...................... I am Female, an NHL Patient in Remission but have other medical issues and having hair is just Yucky, I didnt see any of the female shavers shaving a female head so i went with the silver and it works wonderful, Not baby butt smooth, But wonderful all the same. :) Joely
Joely Wilkins gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/30/2018
Works well! Just think it needs more power.
John Orr gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
07/30/2018
I love the shaver, I have used one set of blades out and just bought the 2 set. I love it.
Shayne Oleen gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/30/2018
What an awesome shave! Works like a charm.
Carolyn Hall gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
07/29/2018
This product is wonderful. I threw away my old shaver. Easy to use, does a great job. Love it and will recommend it to all.
Chanele Adams gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/28/2018
Excellent shaver. The Skull Shaver replaced a Remington that I had for years. An excellent purchase.
Ronald Hill gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/28/2018
Just started using the product It’s terrific If you doing Want to use a blade this product is for you
Gerry Muhlenforth gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/28/2018
Good product good price
William Kellett gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/27/2018
Awesome razor! Close shave! Quick charge and quick smooth shave.
Carolyn Hall gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/26/2018
Great...
Own a bald eagle...just ordered a pitbull model..it's fantastic.
cesar roques gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/25/2018
Most amazing product for my head to date! :-) Makes shaving a "non-issue" and extremely easy! :-)
Robert Stead gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/24/2018
Great shaver, my second
Mitch Robinson gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/24/2018
Awesome!
My husband finally got to try his SkullShaver & he is so amazed by the clean, close shave & especially the time it takes to shave his head!
Charlotte Kumaewa gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/24/2018
Great Product
Very well made, easy to follow instructions and good results from this shaver.
Joseph Musco gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/23/2018
Very surprise how close it cuts. It a great shaver and everything the ad said it was. I've already recommended two people to buy on.
Paul Fay gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/23/2018
Great product
I purchased the Pitbull Gold and it’s well worth the cost. This is my second Skull Shaver product - I previously had one of the older Bald Eagle models. The product is well crafted and the shave is even better.
Kyle Bishop gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/23/2018
Perfect for my son
I purchased the Skull Shaver for my son who has very quick growing very tough facial hair and has brain damage. He is unable to use a normal manual razor as it cuts his skin. We have tried numerous types of electric razors but none of them give him a smooth shave and the heads have to be replaced every couple of months. Once we got used to the Skull Shaver we were thrilled with the result and he also now want to have his head shaved. I strongly recommend this powerful efficient shaver
David U gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/23/2018
Love it, totally replaced my old head shaving routine. I use it every couple of days with no mess and only a few minutes at a time!
Glen gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/21/2018
Diggin’ it!
While it doesn’t shave as close as a razor, it manages to still get a close cut, leaving my head as clean looking as possible. As a woman with a shaved head, it takes time as well, to keep it clean. And with added time in the bathroom, for make up , etc. 15 minutes is all it takes! Definitely the fastest I’ve ever shaved my head! That’s because it’s easy to use on any spot and in all directions! And cleaning it literally takes seconds!! So far so good!! I’m one happy customer for sure!! Debra Wilson Sherman Iaks, CA.
Debra Wilson gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/21/2018
Skullshaver gets the job done!!!
Simply put, the skullshaver makes shaving my head a snap. I wish this was around a while back. Certainly makes my life a whole lot simpler!
James Christensen gave SkullShaver a 5 star review