• 4.7

05/28/2018
My SkullShaver is an amazing product. It’s incredibly easy to use, and gives me a smooth, close shave in half the time it takes me to use a razor. I would definitely recommend this product to friends that choose the smooth look.
Kip Viau gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/27/2018
Better than expected
An easy and convenient close shave like no other. After reading other reviews about the skullshaver I thought I would give it a try. I was not disappointed and am very pleased with the results.
Jeff gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/26/2018
I would not have gone bald if I could not buy a quality shaver like this
I bought the bald eagle to see if it would work for me very pleased with product have now bought the latest model Pitbull Gold should be here this week can’t wait to try it out after reading reviews.
Michael Maynard gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/26/2018
Ketan Sharma gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/25/2018
It is the best shaver that I have ever used. Really easy to use and does a wonderful job on removing the hair.
Maurice gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/25/2018
I have been using the pit bull gold for about 1 1/2 months now and I couldn’t be happier! I have never been able to shave every other day because of my sensitive skin towards conventional blades and I would have to wear hats several days a week. Now I can shave every other day without a problem!
Brian gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/25/2018
Derrick gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/24/2018
After using the SkullShaver for two weeks, I'm getting a shave almost as close as a blade! I haven't tried it with shaving foam yet...my next adventure!
Paul gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/24/2018
The best shaver ever
It’s so easy to use and to clean it with maximal clean shaved, not to mentioned the free and super fast shipping
Fnu Julhaidir gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/24/2018
I was tired of the nicks and cuts with even the most expensive razors. I saw the reviews and thought an electric razor can’t get that tight and smooth skull I prefer. I gave the Pitbull a try and never looked back..... it for great in my hand and allowed me to cover every inch of my dome! I was impressed with how close the shave is and best of all no bloody mess! I will say that by the end of the day I sometimes need to do a touch up but it’s quick and easy. Great job Skull Shaver!.... can’t wait to see what’s next.
John Sayers gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
05/23/2018
Easy and fast
Great. Been using it for a couple of years
Damien Love gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/23/2018
I'm impressed with the closeness and ease of shaving wet or dry. I've used other electric shavers and never felt it shaved well. This does. It's convenient and great that you can take in the shower as well.
David gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/22/2018
Seems to lack power, not as good as previous model. I do like how blades lock in.
Michael gave SkullShaver a 2 star review
05/22/2018
Very easy to use. Alot faster than a razor. Wet or dry works great
John gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
05/22/2018
My husband loves this shaver. He uses it for his head and face best razor we have invested in will never buy another kind. It's the best. Recommend to any man looking for perfect shaver.
Amy gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/22/2018
best head shaver ever.
easy to use and fast! i have given it to my two bald friends. They love them too.
Stuart Litwin gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/21/2018
So far the service has been very good. I received a prompt reply to my warranty extension. . I have returned the shaver and am expecting to receive a replacement shaver with the same prompt service.
Robert Reinertson gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/21/2018
My neighbor bought one when he showed me what it was capable of doing I actually ordered the one that was one step above what he had and I love it now my family loves it my son uses it also my wife uses it it is been a great purchase so far
It is lived up to my expectations and I can shave my head as good as the razor in some places it does a better job I like it cuz it's fast and easy I can either use it in the shower or I can just I can use it this in the bathroom or really on the go great item
Danny gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/21/2018
I've used the Bald Eagle shaver for over a year and I can't imagine maintaining my smooth pate any other way since. I had a minor issue with my shaver and the helpful folks in Customer Service got me a solution promptly. I'm still a very pleased customer.
Kevin Miller gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/21/2018
JACK gave SkullShaver a 5 star review