• 4.8

04/05/2019
I iove the skull shaver. For years i had to deal with razer cuts in my skull.
Dennis Walker <denniswalker4585@gmail.com> gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
04/05/2019
On The Money
The product is doing what I expected it to do , I’m happy with it
Winthrop Johns gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/05/2019
Overall I really like the skullShaver, I use it every day. It has come along way from its original models.
Mark Doucette <mdoucette74@gmail.com> gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
04/05/2019
Great product that I’ve been using for almost 1.5 years.
Marc Rovetti gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/05/2019
My New Go-To Shaver
I recently purchased the pitbull gold plus. I had a very sensitive head and had to be careful what I used in terms of a balding/shaver. After a few uses, I have gotten used to it and use it regularly. I love the fact that I can use it in the shower or in front of the sink. It is easy to clean and maintain plus the charge lasts for several cycles. I am so glad to have made the decision to purchase it.
GREGORY SEWARD gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
04/05/2019
Bob Rizzo <brizzo0225@gmail.com> gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/05/2019
My Head Has Never Been Cleaner
I've shaved my head with an electric before and it works for me but just took forever. SkullShaver changed all that for me. I can get it done in a couple of minutes. I am done shaving my head with a blade. I am clean and close all the time now. I will buy a backup soon. I love my SkullShaver!
Aaron Barnes <aob94608@gmail.com> gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/05/2019
Very satisfied.
Kurt Pinshower <kurtpinshower@comcast.net> gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/05/2019
I love it.
It is great. No nics or bumps on skin. Had to replace motor pack. But customer service exchanged fast. Back up and running well.
Sean Weygand <redbaron212121@yahoo.com> gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
04/04/2019
My platinum skull shaver is an electric shaver on steroids. It did take up to 4 weeks for my skin to get used to it, maybe less, but it was worth it. And I am also very happy about how easy it is to clean. Congratulations to the folks who designed the skull shaver and also to the folks who designed the tub holder. Thanks much!
Richard Augliera gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/04/2019
I Like It
Michael O'Hearn gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/04/2019
I love the skullshaver it fits the contour of my head and face and does a great job and fast
Ferenc Davidovics <fedihh6@gmail.com> gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review