• 4.7

07/24/2018
Great Product
Very well made, easy to follow instructions and good results from this shaver.
Joseph Musco gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/23/2018
Very surprise how close it cuts. It a great shaver and everything the ad said it was. I've already recommended two people to buy on.
Paul Fay gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/23/2018
Great product
I purchased the Pitbull Gold and it’s well worth the cost. This is my second Skull Shaver product - I previously had one of the older Bald Eagle models. The product is well crafted and the shave is even better.
Kyle Bishop gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/23/2018
Perfect for my son
I purchased the Skull Shaver for my son who has very quick growing very tough facial hair and has brain damage. He is unable to use a normal manual razor as it cuts his skin. We have tried numerous types of electric razors but none of them give him a smooth shave and the heads have to be replaced every couple of months. Once we got used to the Skull Shaver we were thrilled with the result and he also now want to have his head shaved. I strongly recommend this powerful efficient shaver
David U gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/23/2018
Love it, totally replaced my old head shaving routine. I use it every couple of days with no mess and only a few minutes at a time!
Glen gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/21/2018
Diggin’ it!
While it doesn’t shave as close as a razor, it manages to still get a close cut, leaving my head as clean looking as possible. As a woman with a shaved head, it takes time as well, to keep it clean. And with added time in the bathroom, for make up , etc. 15 minutes is all it takes! Definitely the fastest I’ve ever shaved my head! That’s because it’s easy to use on any spot and in all directions! And cleaning it literally takes seconds!! So far so good!! I’m one happy customer for sure!! Debra Wilson Sherman Iaks, CA.
Debra Wilson gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/21/2018
Skullshaver gets the job done!!!
Simply put, the skullshaver makes shaving my head a snap. I wish this was around a while back. Certainly makes my life a whole lot simpler!
James Christensen gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/20/2018
Great quality but stopped working and had to get a replacement shaver - great customer service
I bought this shaver as a gift for my dad. He has loved it. It works as expected and is easy to use. The only problem is that after about 2 weeks it stopped working. Said it was charged but wouldn't turn on. The customer service team made the return effortless though, sending a prepaid shipping label and quickly processing. Hopefully the new one won't die early again.
Diana Cox gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/20/2018
Awesome!
Convinient best bead shaver I have had! No niks or cuts.
Jorge gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
07/20/2018
Highly recommended!
This razor cuts like a hot knife through butter. It’s such an easy smooth shave, at first, I didn’t think it was working. The pliable blades curve around the head like magic and reach spots typically tough for average razors. This product is far from average. Travel case is of good material. Fantastic razor!
Joseph Tullis gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/19/2018
Easy, convenient, great shave !!!
Daniel Dorfman gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/19/2018
Shaver
Second one I bought. Love it. Would highly recommend.
Edwin Koloske gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/19/2018
Very fine product; absolutely satisfied.
Dennis gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/19/2018
Great stuff. Works exactly as advertised!
David gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/18/2018
Nice product, works great, cleaning is a bit tricky but I'd recommend it.
Daniel Winston gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
07/18/2018
Head well pleased
Very pleased with the shaver. I use it once a week and don't worry about accidental nicks or cuts.
Vernon gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
07/17/2018
Great product. Highly recommend! Works great!
Came quickly, works perfectly with my scalp and stubble on skull.
Charles gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/17/2018
Happy Customer!
I was looking for something to replace my hair trimmer that I used to shave my head and this is by far the best one I found. I have the platinum version and love that I can shave my head in just a few minutes. And also love that the hair stays within the head so it doesn’t make a mess. My wife is happy about that too lol.
Jason gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/17/2018
Honestly skullshaver was the best thing to happen to me. Before I bought this shaver I was using a regular Wahl to shave my head and I would let it grow out over a week. With skullshaver I'm shaving my head every other day and keeping my head looking freshly shaved all the time. It's super easy to use and really easy to clean. My recommendation would be to clean it after every use. Total time it takes to shave my head and clean the blade would be about 7 or 8 minutes (well worth the time). I replaced my blade only once so far after about 4 months so the blades last a long time. Overall this is a great investment and I would highly recommend it to anyone!!
Danny gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/16/2018
My husband loves his pit bull skull shaver! He says it is awesome and wishes he had bought one before now.
Nanci Gallagher gave SkullShaver a 5 star review