• 4.7

07/16/2018
I've tried different shavers for my bald head - this one is by far the best. I haven't had some of the mechanical issues with this latest version of Skullshaver that I had with the prior versions. It works best when you shave every day or every other day. If I let my hair grow more than two days, the shaver isn't as effective.
Chris gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/16/2018
Love the skull shaver
I love the skull shaver!!
Gary gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/16/2018
Wonderful product at a great price. I was skeptical of using an electric shaver, as I've been using a razor to shave my head for 10 years, but the SkullShaver works great, and is a quick alternative when time is short. I like that it can be used wet or dry (I prefer wet), and will likely buy a second for car/work.
Kurt Grausam gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/15/2018
It’s awesome was skeptical but it does work like a dream
Zachary Blakeman gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/15/2018
It’s a game changer. Love it!
Christian Beckman gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/14/2018
Awesome
This is the easiest and best way to shave your head!
Austin Sommer gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/13/2018
Well pleased with product.
HT Walker Jr. gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/13/2018
Shaver does a great job on both head and face and is easily cleaned
John gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/13/2018
Love it easy to use and gives a very close shave I recommend it to all
Dominick gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/12/2018
I purchased the Skull Shaver for my son as he shaves his head each morning for work. After using your skull shaver, he loves it. I am considering purchasing one for myself as i'm on a blood thinner and your product would prevent me from cutting myself when I shave. Thank you for a premium product made in the USA.
Ernest Bloor gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/12/2018
Love it!!
Never thought I'd use an electric razor on my head. This thing is awesome!!
Jeff gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/12/2018
Excellent, as I expect to have since using ur product for 10 plus years.
James Duckworth gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/11/2018
Best and easiest shave ever
The skull shaver has made shaving my head so easy. And it literally takes just a couple minutes to do.
Dwayne Gilbert gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/11/2018
Easy to order, and received quickly.
Mike Linner gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/10/2018
No complaints
I've loved my Butterfly Skull Shaver since I bought it. The replacement blades make it work like new.
REBECCA COATES gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/10/2018
Awesome Shaver!! Great product!!
Thomas Enters gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/08/2018
Finally .... a shaver where i don't miss spots in the back of my head.
Well, now i don't miss spots in the back of my head.
Donald Cain gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/08/2018
Best yet!
I've used many shavers to shave my head and face. This shaver is by far the most convenient, quickest, smoothest, and easiest to use. Best of all, no razor bumps!
Raynard Mickels gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/07/2018
It was a gift to my partner, he loves it
My honey had one I got him for Christmas last year but then after a year it wouldn’t charge any more. But he still wanted another one.
Nancy Woodard gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/05/2018
I originally bought the Skull Shaver to shave my head...but upon further experimentation, I found I could use it as a shaver (facial) as well. Unfortunately, I dropped the unit recently and broke the shaver head. Ordered and received a replacement head...now I am a happy guy again.
Glen Plumlee gave SkullShaver a 5 star review