• 4.7

05/21/2018
How about fantastic, best cordless shaver I've ever owned
How about fantastic, best cordless shaver I've ever owned
Joe Haswell gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/20/2018
Bought the Pitbull Platinum Skull Shaver
So for years I've been wasting time and cutting the back of my head with a manual Razor. Then I came across the Pitbull Platinum Skull Shaver. And after a few days using it I am highly impressed. Cuts just as close as any straight Razor I've ever used and only takes minutes. I would highly recommend Skull Shaver to anyone who wants a super close shaved head. I also placed a 2nd order today for the butterfly shaver for women for my Girlfriend.
Geary Sundeleaf gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/19/2018
This is a great product and I would recommend it to anyone .
The SkullShaver is awesome! I should have purchased this sooner !
William gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/19/2018
Much improved version of an excellent product. Highly recommend to anyone!
Yavor gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/18/2018
excellent product and service
Howard Silverman gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/18/2018
Great Shave
I've consistently been using your Bald Eagle shaver on my head for several years now. Yesterday, the shaver finally quit working. I liked the product so well I immediately ordered a replacement. I really love this product. Thank you!
Bruce Nameth gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/18/2018
Excellent product
Absolutely loving the skull shaver it is everything it vlaims to be.
NZ2957684 Victoria gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/18/2018
My son requested this shaver for his birthday present. The process was easy and uncomplicated. I'm looking forward to receiving it. He always comes to me to make sure he hasn't missed any spots when he uses his shaver. Thanks for allowing me toto have an uncomplicated ordering experience.
Rose Ann Giannone gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/17/2018
It’s very great I use it every day! It makes things easier and very fast! I recommend it to anyone
Justin gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/16/2018
Product works great! Saves me time and no cuts or bumps. Love it!!!!
Product works great! Saves me time and no cuts or bumps. Love it!!!!
John gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/16/2018
I purchased a skull shaver in march and think it’s the best shaver I ever bought , I use it on my head my face and body and works awsome. Very happy with this purchase thanks skull shaver!
Mark gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/16/2018
Hubby Love his PitBull Scull Shaver
My husband was going to pay twice as much for a regular electric shaver, until I surprised him with the Pitbull Gold and he LOVES it! So easy to use and works great for his head and face. Get a case though, our dogs have knocked it off the ottoman twice now so we are buying our 3rd replacement blade because of them. Great product!
Jennifer Murphy gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/16/2018
Amazing shaver! Bought the Gold
Saw a few reviews on it and wanted to give it a try. Absolutely fantastic shaver. Best I've ever used. Battery life is amazing. I received the product about 1 month ago and charged the battery once. I'm still at 70% battery life (one month in!) and I shave about 3 times a week. And it sucks up the hairs into the shaver heads. You just need to rinse/turn on the shaver for a few seconds in a bowl of water after your shave and the hairs come right out. Would highly recommend this product.
Mark gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/16/2018
SkullShaver Rocks
Works great. Fast and neat. Would and have recommended to family and friends.
Edwin gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/16/2018
Love it
Works great and love it.
Brent gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/16/2018
Wonderful and smooth!
Jessica L gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/16/2018
Love this razor!
I've been shaving my head bald since 2006 and I have never experienced a cleaner shave than this! No Nick's, cuts, or bumps. Has a good battery life, charges quickly and even shaves better when wet. I've even used it on my face and found that it works great there as well. Highly recommended!
Gerald gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/16/2018
Product shipped and arrived very quickly. It meets and exceeds my expectations. Love it
Fazil gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/15/2018
The Master of all head shavers
Nicholas gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/15/2018
I bought this product in preparation and support of my daughter before she started chemo for breast cancer. I love it!
Gregory gave SkullShaver a 5 star review