• 4.8

04/04/2019
Exceptional!
Sorry, doing a text review as I can't get my camera on my work pc to work (I'll try at home tonight if I remember). Anyway, my review; Kia Ora from Aotearoa (New Zealand), I had been using a clipper followed by a razor to make my melon look sharp and decided it was taking far too long. Searched for a suitable shaver and found some great comments about SkullShaver, bit the bullet and ordered a PitBull Gold pack. Arrived in no time really and I got stuck into it. First off, I was surprised how light the unit was and secondly, how much of a damn fine job it did! Not long after I upgraded to the Baron blades and haven't looked back. Now I not only do the noggin but also shave my face at the same time - and do this in less time that it took me to do just either my face or my head with a razor blade! Simply the best, I reckon
Shane Hooper gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/04/2019
Great
I worked just the way you said it!!!
Keir Pugh gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/03/2019
Just......AWESOME!
Paul Wagner gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/03/2019
Great device. Shaves easily and close. After a couple of more shaves, it will have paid for itself. Glad I bought it.
Paul Meshejian gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/03/2019
Simple solution to head shaving
I wish I had bought this product a long time ago. Since razors irritate my skin, this saves me the cleanup of cutting my hair with clippers.
Neil Forcadela gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/02/2019
I bought the skullshaver for my husband and he loves it. Ithe battery life is amazing. He has charged it once in 3 mths.
Delynda Bailey gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/02/2019
I use the skull and am very happy thinking about getting the platinum
Jerry Richardson gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
04/01/2019
really great for repetitive use everyday. Minimal bumps especially if you use shaving cream before that. Would recommend.
Armani Orihuela gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
04/01/2019
As close to a razor shave as you can get. Fast and easy shave.
Daniel Conrad <goosslayer@hbci.com> gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/01/2019
Easy, Effective Head Shaver
Easy to use and quickly gets the job done. It's a little rough on the neck but I'm sure the skin needs to get used to it. Very happy with my Pitbull Gold.
Zachary Brenman <zach.brenman@gmail.com> gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/01/2019
Very pleased with the Skull Shaver. Easy to handle and does a good job.
Rosalie Campor gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/01/2019
Charges fast, easy to use, time saver
ROBERT MANSFIELD gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review