• 4.7

06/29/2018
I am very happy with skull shaver! It is easy to use and does a really good job.
Dan McMillen gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/29/2018
Great shaver, easy to use and easy to travel with
Mark Cumberland gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/28/2018
The pit I’ll shaver is the best
William gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/27/2018
This shaver is straight up awesome I shave my head everyday with it it's great it's fast the battery lasts so long it's unbelievable So glad I seen the ad on Facebook and tried one
Thomas gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/27/2018
MrsBorders2014
My Husband thinks this one of the best gifts ever!
Michelle gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/26/2018
Great shaver!
I prefer a clean, shaved head daily. Doing it with traditional razors is a bit of a pain. Picked up the SkullShaver and haven't looked back since. Use it daily to keep me looking fresh and clean.
Robert gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/26/2018
Love Pitbull Skullshaver
I have had my skull shaver for 7 months and absolutely love it. Easy to operate, great battery life, and provide an excellent cut to my head. Also, easy to clean and perfect for traveling.
Michael gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/26/2018
great purchase
The Skull Shaver has been great! I used to use the clippers and stand over the garbage and fight with mirrors to see if I was getting everything cut. Now I can use the Skull Shaver in the shower . It is much more comfortable, the coverage is better and you get a better shave, closer cut.
Mark gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/25/2018
I had my doubts, but WOW!
I had my doubts whether this will get my scalp as smooth as I wanted (like the results I get with a razor), and was pleasantly surprised. The shave is very close, very smooth. It took a couple days to get it completely smooth, but that was also in the description. VERY pleased, very easy to use, and love it. Best investment I've made in a LONG time!
Kevin Fink gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/23/2018
Awesome experience
I was unsure at first....after a few days i found that The Skull Shaver is nothing short of amazing! It takes some time for your skull to adapt , but definitely worth it....i use it all the time and I look and feel great!
Brad Fitzloff gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/21/2018
Practical,good quality,perfect results
Juan C Concheso gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
06/18/2018
I’m excited for my new skullshaver to arrive
Quick and easy purchase
Brion Henault gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/17/2018
Great. Will be using them again in the future.
Randy Robertson gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/16/2018
It's a breeze
It's the best shave I've ever experienced. It's quick and smooth every time. Great product!
Keith Summers gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/16/2018
It's a breeze
It's the best shave I've ever experienced. It's quick and smooth every time. Great product!
Keith Summers gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/16/2018
The best shave machine I used!!!
Amazing machine
Danis gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/16/2018
Much more convenient than a traditional clipper or razor. The perfect gift for Father's Day!
Michael Yeboah gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
06/15/2018
I Love the Skull Shaver!
I like to shave my head, however it has always been a daunting task. Razor burn, cuts etc. So long story short, I never cut it as often as I should. I tried other shavers over the years and was never impressed until this past week. My brother bought a Skull Shaver and raved about it. This is coming from a dedicated head shaving guy that was a razor purist! He was totally against the idea of an electric shaver, however he got one from his kids as a birthday gift so he had to try it out! He was so blown away by it that you would have thought he was on the payroll for Skull Shaver! He made me try it... Well that was it! I was sold! I liked it so much I offered to buy his right then and there! Sadly he would not part with his best birthday present ever! I just placed my order for the Pitbull Silver, He had a Bald Eagle and it was awesome, after reading reviews I am understanding that the Silver is even better than his! I can't imagine how it could be better! I should know soon though!
Steven Reynolds gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/14/2018
Best Father’s Day gift ever!
It is one of the best products I have ever used. For those of us afflicted by baldness, shaving the head is a time-consuming process. This device is a game changer. I am so happy with the purchase.
Jason Diamond gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/14/2018
Pitbull Silver
Easy to use and clean. Does a great job shaving with standard shaving cream. Almost as smooth as a razor would get. I can only feel the slightest of stubble. It is very quick to use. Only takes a minute or two to do my entire head. 4 stars just for the fact that it does leave a little stubble, but great device for the price I paid.
Zachary Burnette gave SkullShaver a 4 star review