• 4.7

08/04/2018
The best ever!
The best experience with the skull shaver!!
Charlotte Kumaewa gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
08/02/2018
This is a good product. Only issue I have is that over the last year I have had to replace my charger 3 times. Customer Service is prompt and hassle free. They also have great sale values. The only reason for the 4 star is the lack of durability with the charger.
Mike Kerrigan gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
08/01/2018
...No more deep cuts to the head!!!
I’m like a heavyweight boxer with a Great cut man now...No more deep cuts to the head!!!
Alexander Brown gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
08/01/2018
SKull Shaver - Pitbull Silver
Like most of you I was very skeptical about a product like this... But let me tell you this shaver works! I have been planning to begin shaving my head with a razor and I was not not looking forward to it but now i have the skull shaver pitbull silver and this razor is amazing!!! This is fast and easy and the shave very very close! I would recommend this to anyone!
Marty Fagan gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/31/2018
Always a positive experience purchasing from SkullShaver. Any items I order arrive on time and are always correct.
Jesse DeFrancesco gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/31/2018
I Love it :)...................... I am Female, an NHL Patient in Remission but have other medical issues and having hair is just Yucky, I didnt see any of the female shavers shaving a female head so i go the silver and it works wonderful, Not baby butt
I Love it :)...................... I am Female, an NHL Patient in Remission but have other medical issues and having hair is just Yucky, I didnt see any of the female shavers shaving a female head so i went with the silver and it works wonderful, Not baby butt smooth, But wonderful all the same. :) Joely
Joely Wilkins gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/30/2018
Works well! Just think it needs more power.
John Orr gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
07/30/2018
I love the shaver, I have used one set of blades out and just bought the 2 set. I love it.
Shayne Oleen gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/30/2018
What an awesome shave! Works like a charm.
Carolyn Hall gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
07/29/2018
This product is wonderful. I threw away my old shaver. Easy to use, does a great job. Love it and will recommend it to all.
Chanele Adams gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/28/2018
Excellent shaver. The Skull Shaver replaced a Remington that I had for years. An excellent purchase.
Ronald Hill gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/28/2018
Just started using the product It’s terrific If you doing Want to use a blade this product is for you
Gerry Muhlenforth gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/28/2018
Good product good price
William Kellett gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/27/2018
Awesome razor! Close shave! Quick charge and quick smooth shave.
Carolyn Hall gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/26/2018
Great...
Own a bald eagle...just ordered a pitbull model..it's fantastic.
cesar roques gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/25/2018
Most amazing product for my head to date! :-) Makes shaving a "non-issue" and extremely easy! :-)
Robert Stead gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/24/2018
Great shaver, my second
Mitch Robinson gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/24/2018
Awesome!
My husband finally got to try his SkullShaver & he is so amazed by the clean, close shave & especially the time it takes to shave his head!
Charlotte Kumaewa gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/24/2018
Great Product
Very well made, easy to follow instructions and good results from this shaver.
Joseph Musco gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/23/2018
Very surprise how close it cuts. It a great shaver and everything the ad said it was. I've already recommended two people to buy on.
Paul Fay gave SkullShaver a 5 star review