• 4.8

04/01/2019
great shaver! Soo happy to be able to shave wet or dry. My skin did get used to the shave and now just a dab of moisturizer when i'm done and I'm good to go.
Edwin Sanchez <edwinmns@yahoo.com> gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/31/2019
Before skull shaver I would only shave my head once a week or so because it was such a pain in the butt. Now that I have the Pitbull Silver skull shaver, I do it everyday while watching TV. It's no hassle, only takes a few minutes and if used daily, I always look well groomed and ready to go. I am thinking of upgrading my blades so I can achieve an even closer shave.
Mario Poggi gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
03/31/2019
Eliazar Hernandez Jr gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/31/2019
Somewhat Disappointed
Maybe my expectations were too high, but I was told by the people at Skull Shaver, that I could expect to get a dry shave with the Skull Shaver that would be as close as shaving with a blade. This has not been my experience. The closest shave I can get with the Skull Shaver (I've been using it for about a month and a half now, so well past the recommended two or three weeks to let your skin get used to it) is about the equivalent of what my head would feel like later on in the evening of a day I used a blade in the morning. For years, I used the Gillette fusion 5 blade razor, but only every third day, because if I used it more often, it would irritate my skin. I decided to keep the Skull Shaver because even though it doesn't shave as close as a blade, I can use it every day, so at least I'm shaved closer two out of three days. I have used the Skull Shaver both dry, and with shaving cream as I have seen on Youtube, but still can't get as close as a blade.
Brian Thomas gave Skull Shaver a 3 star review
03/31/2019
I love it
Michael garner gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/31/2019
High quality product. Very Satisfied!
Louis Mass gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/31/2019
Shaver works well but had issue with replacement blades bought three and one had rubber coming out of blades after 2 uses another bound up so shaver wouldn’t turn contacted customer service and said would only replace one as customer service otherwise replacement blades not covered under warrenty
David Scalisi gave Skull Shaver a 3 star review
03/30/2019
Excellent
Luis Gonzalez gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/30/2019
An essential tool
This was a present from my wife. I was skeptical about cutting my own hair because regular shavers had left me with uneven patches, lines, etc. But this product makes it easy and quick to carry out a professional grade cut anytime you need it. Nice!
Angie Moncada gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/30/2019
Serves me well
Does everything I could expect it to do. Use it weekly and will buy one for my son.
Grady Butts gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
03/30/2019
Love this dam shaver, do it whole driving my trk and it’s the best
No more razors and nicks
Ronald Konya gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/30/2019
Difficult to clean heads.
Anthony Godwin gave Skull Shaver a 3 star review