• 4.8

05/10/2019
Excellent
Gonzalez Luis gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
william r healy jr gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
05/10/2019
Excellent!
Best electric shaver I have ever owned. So easy to do your head. Nothing comes close!
Brett Levinson gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
I started shaving my head because I was receding and thinking at a scary rate. I was looking for the best electric razor for my head. I found this online obviously through google. I love it. You can use it the the shower, you can use it wet or dry. The shaver cuts very close to the skin. It’s great to travel with. I have recommended this product to several of my friends. What I don’t like is the shaver heads aren’t cheap(but still worth it). I do find it to rinse thoroughly.
Greg Johnson gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
05/10/2019
I will soon be 61 years old and the Skull Shaver is by far the best shaving product I have ever used.
Grayling White gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Love my Skull Shavers!
I am now on Skull Shaver number 3. Finally wore out #1 and I am happy for it as each model gets easier and better to use. Keep up the good work.
Frank Harwood gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Skull is the BEST!
I bought the Skull for my husband, he was always cutting his head while shaving, not with the Skull. He LOVES IT! i am planning on buying one for my brothers Bday in November. Thank you so much.Best shaver for
lourdes magdaleno gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
I got the Gold Skull Shaver. 5 stars. Works like a champ. No more cuts on the head. 100%. Don’t hesitate to buy. Buy it yesterday.
James Siller gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
My husband Loves It!!
Ellen Dishman gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
I bought my pit bull skullshaver about 6 months ago and I love it. Easy, quick and mess free. Great battery life as well!!
Brent Kelley gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/10/2019
Very convenient to use- Good Shaver
This is the most convenient shave I’ve ever had for my legs. Fits in my hand and works very smoothly.
Emily gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
05/09/2019
5 stars to Pitbull Shaver
I would definitely be giving 5 stars to this product. Timely delivery, great packaging, good-looking, attractive color, easy to hold and lastly close to shaving results. This is the best electric shaver I have ever used.
Arthur Lewis gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review