• 4.7

04/09/2018
The Pitbull Shave is THE best purchase that I made in 2017!!!
Bill  selfie
I have the Pitbull, Gold Shaver; and absolutely love it! It works great with and without shave foam; and I've even used it in the shower. It gives a terrific shave and the blades last for months. The unit charges amazingly quick especially considering that at 100% charge it provides lots and lots of shaves. Switching from shaving my head with a razor to the Pitbull has saved me both time and money. I would highly recommend it.
Bill gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/21/2019
Complete game changer
Complete game changer from all the other products that I try make it simple to pause my head.
Ryan Greiser gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/20/2019
The shaver arrived quickly and with no damage. It functions as advertised and I would highly recommend.
Eric Leverenz gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/20/2019
This thing is great! I really love it.
Rennard Carmichael gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/19/2019
Time Saver
I've been shaving my head for around 20 years or more now, and have tried a few different razors over the years. I had always wondered if there was an electric razor that would actually do a good job for shaving your head. So, I took a chance on the Skull Shaver. I generally shave my head with a razor 2 to 3 times a week. I love the clean, smooth feeling of my head freshly shaved with a razor. I had no idea how close the Skull Shaver could actually shave, and so have used it several times now. It's nothing like a razor shave; or at least not for me. It Does do a Decent job; and I like it for an in between razor shaves, shave job. It Does save time, especially for cleaning my head up after with a razor, or for shaving my head the next day with a razor. It doesn't do a Perfect shave job; you will still feel micro stubble. All in all though, to save time, the razor does work well.
Adam Zoeller gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
03/19/2019
Great shaver fast and efficient
THEODORIC Rodgers gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/19/2019
Steve Messman gave SkullShaver a 3 star review
03/19/2019
Gregory Knapp gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/19/2019
Awesome shaver
Bought the Pitbull Platinum and it is the best skull shaver I have ever owned. It cuts so close makes the head so smooth and very easy to clean the blades. I only wish I would have bought it sooner.
Carl Smitley gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/18/2019
Great Shaver!
Very pleased with my new SkullShaver. A very big improvement over the rotary razor I was using. Saves me time as well.
Michael Horsman gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/18/2019
Great product
This product works great! When you use it in the shower with shaving cream it’s a very close cut
Matt Arlinghaus gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/17/2019
This was a great purchase. I was skeptical at first but after several uses I am pleased with my purchase. I recommend this to anyone want to keep their head looking fresh and smooth.
STEVEN MUELLER gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/16/2019
I bought one for my brother who has a clean shaven head; he did not like it. He said it doesn't shave anywhere as nice as a straight razor.
Barbara Hanselman gave SkullShaver a 1 star review
03/16/2019
A great shaver. Closet to a blade as I have seen. Easy to use, easy to clean. Battery seldom requires charging.I love it.
William Miller gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/16/2019
This product really do the job, I'll be ordering the blades in about a few more weeks, thanks.
Lorenzo Bogan gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/16/2019
Not worth the money.
The extra cost is not worth the convenience. I have used the skull shaver for 2 months. It does not shave as close as my razor and have already had to replace the head. The first one fell apart and the second did also. Managed to put it back together but refuse to spend another $30 to replace it.
Craig May gave SkullShaver a 2 star review
03/16/2019
Good
Love the Butterfly. It is better than the more expensive Smart Eagle. On second set of blades.
Steven Wright gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/15/2019
2nd one I've owned.
They are great on bald heads.
George Malfatti gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/14/2019
Best Shaver for Shaved heads
This is the ONLY shaver you will need. I was impressed from the very first shave. It's easy and comfortable to hold in mnay different positions and angles. The battery on it is long lasting. I'm still on my first charge using it 3-4 times a week for the last 3 weeks. The shave it self feels like if you had used a razor. I've tried it with shaving gel and foam and it's just as smooth. In my opinion don't go looking around. This is the one!
Paul Kana gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
03/14/2019
Great product Using skullShaver for a year now. Highly recommended
Lukasz Zareba gave SkullShaver a 5 star review