• 4.7

04/18/2018
Michael gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/13/2018
Good for comfort, the massage manipulations for clients are excellent! Battery life isn’t great for a barber, but is good enough for personal use only!!
William gave SkullShaver a 3 star review
04/10/2018
Robert  selfie
When my wife lost her hair to chemo treatment for her cancer, I thought a good supportive husband would take his hair off. Skull shaver Pitbull Gold made it possible and, it did such a good job at keeping my skull shaved, many people asked me to keep my skull shaved. Alas, my wife's chemo is done so I am growing my hair back (hoping it comes). I still use it for my face and it does a great job there too. Thanks skull shaver for making an excellent shaver and for helping me help my wife. Love the product.
Robert gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/09/2018
The Pitbull Shave is THE best purchase that I made in 2017!!!
Bill  selfie
I have the Pitbull, Gold Shaver; and absolutely love it! It works great with and without shave foam; and I've even used it in the shower. It gives a terrific shave and the blades last for months. The unit charges amazingly quick especially considering that at 100% charge it provides lots and lots of shaves. Switching from shaving my head with a razor to the Pitbull has saved me both time and money. I would highly recommend it.
Bill gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/22/2019
Love the shaver! Works great
Christina K. Barton gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/21/2019
Best electric shaver so far
I have used a few different electric shavers for about the last ten years just to see if some new technology can provide an actual razor experience. I will say off all that I have tried, the pitbull platinum is the best one I have used. I will say however, that it is not perfect. The time it takes me to shave my head with the pitbull is about double that of a razor and it's not even close to being as smooth. Numerous passes are required to remove the hair and even after I'm done I still have to use a razor to clean up around my ears and beard. If you are going for a complete clean shaven look and don't have a problem with having a day's worth of stubble feel right after you shave, then this product will be fine. If you want a clean smooth shave, stick to razors. I feel like this company is on the right track and I hope to see them advance the product in the future.
Tyler May gave SkullShaver a 3 star review
05/16/2019
I think this is the easiest way to shave my head.
Chris Preisendorfer gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
05/16/2019
Awesome product the best head shaver I’ve ever used
Robert Sypher gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/15/2019
Works great!
Model I have is probably two years old. Still works well, but loses its charge in a shorter period of time than when new. Not unexpected. Blade system is good, but don't believe that just runnning it for 10-15 seconds will clean all the bread hair out. I've opened the blade housings and really rinsed them out well under warm running tap water to dislodge eveything that builds up. No problem putting it back together.
Chuck Cuttic gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
05/15/2019
Pitbull Platinum Shaver
I learned about skull shaver from during the superbowl. A month later, I decided to read the reviews on it. Some were bad but it had mostly good reviews. I decided to bite the bullet and I purchased the Pitbull Platinum. I'm not sure if I needed to get the most expensive one but I decided to go with that one. I was very pleased with the results of the first cut. I normally use hair clippers that cut very close but not as close as the pitbull. I'm sure it's not as close as using a razor but I was very happy. Maybe about 3 weeks later, I had a problem with my pitbull so I contacted them about it and they told me to send it in and they either fixed it or replaced it. Not sure since they didn't give me that info when I got it back. It was pretty fast though so I was very satisfied with that. I clean it after every use but I think I'll be needing a new shaver head soon. It's been about 3 months. Overall, I love my pitbull. I think I would be lost if I didn't have it.
David Lee gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/14/2019
Love the Beast Clipper
Arrived the next day. Started trimming immediately. No more farmer sideburns or bushy eyebrows for me. Girlfriend says I look 10 years younger. Thank you Skull Shaver!
Rich Law gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/14/2019
Nice and Clean explains everything about theses shavers.
I had been searching for a long time for something other than razors to keep my head smooth and slick without razor bumps...I would definitely recommend the Skull Shaver to Family and Friends...It’s the best thing going rite now in 2019...
Darryl Bolling gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/13/2019
I ABSOLUTELY love it!!!
My Pit Bull Skull Shaver I so ergonomically friendly. It cut shaving time on my head down immensely as a posed to the time it took with my Braun shaver. Just wish the was a little more blade speed but, I’m NOT complaining. Great product. I love it. Would definitely recommend it to anyone.
Steven Molnar gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/13/2019
I've had a really great experience with my shaver. I have had many other shavers but none compare to the Skull Shaver. I showed it to a friend and he decided that he also wanted one so I ordered one for him and he too is very happy also. Thanks Skull Shaver,
John Braswell gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/13/2019
I really enjoy this shaver. I've had quite a few different shavers but none of them compare to this shaver. Thanks SkullShaver!!!!
I really enjoy using this shaver, I've had quite a few different shavers in the past but none of them compare to the Skull Shaver. A friend of mine was so impressed with it that he had me order one for him. He is also happy with his shaver. Thank. You Skull Shaver.
John Braswell gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/12/2019
Nice alternative to cutting my head shaving
I have been using this product for 3 months. I charged it in February and I'm still at 45%. Amazing. My only critique is that I have to go over certain areas so much that it leaves some spots a little sensitive. Other than that it has been a good purchase
John Roberts <jbscreech@gmail.com> gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
05/11/2019
I use my Skull shaver daily. No irratation no problems. Excellent job!
Kurt Schuster gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/11/2019
Awesome product love my skull shaver
So much better than shaving my head what an actual razor once again love your product
Robert Sypher gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/11/2019
Love this Shaver
Makes shaving my head an easy 2 or 3 min job. Don’t know how I ever lived without it
Kevin Davis gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/11/2019
Was shocked at how well this product worked. I've tried all kinds of shavers. Norelco, Wall, Gillette, you name it. Some. Gave me close shaves but major irritation or no irritation but stubley cuts. This is the first shaver to give me a razor like closeness with zero irritation. And cleaning the blade is easier than anything I've experienced. I HIGHLY recommend this product.
William Thomas gave SkullShaver a 5 star review