• 4.8

01/15/2019
Awesome Platinum Skull Shaver
I Have two Platinum Skull Shaver one in the car and one in the house just in case I’m in the rush, for years I’ve searched for such a electric razor it did take a dew days to get used to but Now I wouldn’t traded for anything, I have bought for almost every relative I have I’m retired military it Worked for me just waiting for the FREE rinser for me and the family we haven’t received yet but but this PittBull is worth the money ? ? ?
Milt Nieves gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
01/15/2019
I just love my skullshavers i have two a silver and a gold. I keep my head clean very day and all day long.
Raymond Martin gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
01/14/2019
works very well hope it last a long time
it's smooth on my head and easy to clean
Nancy Mills gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
01/14/2019
Great Shave!
After using a bald eagle smart for years, thinking it was great, I received the Pitbull for Christmas. WOW! I don’t know how they did it, but the shave is more comfortable and closer!!!
Michael Schmidt gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
01/14/2019
quick and effective
Chase Perkins gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
01/13/2019
My Husband LOVES this product!!! He says its the best Christmas present ever!!
My Husband shaves his head bald and was getting sick of using razors and shaving cream and getting shave bumps and razor burn. I searched for a solution for his Christmas present and came across Skull shaver- my Husband said its the best present he's ever received!! He absolutely loves this product!!
Dena Kohler gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
01/13/2019
SkullShaver Platinum
Gregory Langfeld gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
01/13/2019
Joseph Shalhoub gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
01/12/2019
Easy to use...great for shaving as well.
Diane Ventura gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
01/12/2019
Easy to use; does a great job!
Diane Ventura gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
01/12/2019
amazing!
my husband loves this! bought it as a gift. he shaves his entire head in about a minute. Its Fantastic!
Joni Stone gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
01/12/2019
Little decorative circles on the blades have come off with the first two weeks.. but otherwise it seems to be working fine.
Deanna Lamazares gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
01/11/2019
Skullshaver is badass!
I bought this for my best friend for Christmas. He loves it so much. He says it saves him so much time and he doesn’t have to worry about cutting himself or missing a spot. It’s also extremely easy to clean and even looks cool sitting and charging in the counter. Thank you for the quality product!
Tyler Townsley gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
01/10/2019
Smoothest Shave I've ever had!
I used to have to use clippers and lean over the tub. Skull Shaver was the BEST Christmas gift I ever got. Easy, Fast and Smooth. It's made shaving my head much less work and the best part is no nicks or cuts!
Michael Lucens gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
01/10/2019
As advertised, Head looks great in3 minutes each morning!!!!!!!!!!
ERNEST JONES gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
01/10/2019
Great razor!
Very nice razor!
Cathy Fitzpatrick gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
01/10/2019
Good product but could be better!
The product is good and the shave is close. The motor could be more powerful.
STEPHEN BYRD gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
01/10/2019
Works on head okay but doesn’t work on facial hair , pulls & rips hair.
This shaver doesn’t work on facial hair!!!!! My 10 year old shaver does a better job
Bill Visci gave SkullShaver a 2 star review
01/10/2019
Amazing.
Fantastic product..... I received the platinum skull shaver and beast clippers- both works better than expected! Battery life is great, shave my entire head in minutes... I was worried about razor burn or bumps- but a close shave with no irritation. This is way better than standard razor. Very glad I decided to purchase.
Kelly Gantt gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
01/09/2019
Just as good as I hoped
I bought this hoping that it was as good as everyone says. I'm not disappointed. It is well balanced, easy to hold, and does a nice job on my head. There's no easier way to shave your head.
Melissa Prescott gave SkullShaver a 5 star review