• 4.7

04/16/2018
It's amazing. No cuts, its a smooth shave!!
Eduardo gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/16/2018
SIMPLY FANTASTIC!!!! A DEFINITE MUST HAVE!!!! PUTS CONVENTIONAL SHAVING TO SHAME!!!!
ONEAL gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/16/2018
Great electric shaver .use it all the time
Louis gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/14/2018
No complaints thus far.
Well built product. Easy to use. Good outcome
Adetunji gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/14/2018
Great product. Highly recommend trying
I highly recommend this product. It leaves a much closer shave than barber clippers or other electric razors. Much less hassle compared to using a straight razor with really no difference. I have been shaving my head for 15 years and I think I have finally found the right product.
David gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/13/2018
Love my Pit Bull Head Shaver! So easy and convenient!
Joe gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/13/2018
Works as advertised, especially when you follow the suggestion of using it often at the beginning. Somehow it figures which way your hair grows and the shave gets cleaner and closer
THOMAS gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/13/2018
I received the Gold. The Razor is great but I thought I was supposed to receive the cleaning tank with it but I never received it.
Works great.
Rob gave SkullShaver a 3 star review
04/13/2018
Still I just cant believe that i bought skull shaver.Its so easy to use and do perfect job.So happy with product.
Best product for bald,no other machine can beat skullshave.
Vishal gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/13/2018
This is by far one of the best purchases I have ever made! It’s convenient, no razor burn cuts or nicks, and no mess. I highly recommend this product and have told all of my friends about it!
John gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/12/2018
Brandon gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/12/2018
The Pitbull Skull Shaver is great, but for me I guess the back of my neck is too sensitive it left bumps and I stop using it, other than that it's a great shaver.
Hilton gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
04/11/2018
This is a great product!
The skull shaver is a great product. I use it every couple of days while I shower. Using it on a wet surface gives you the cleanest shave. I have never used an electric razor on my face, but now cleanup my face while taking care of my head.
Matthew gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/11/2018
Skull well shaved
I have had the skull shaver for a couple of months now and I love it. it does a great job has an amazing battery and it's just a very cool piece of equipment.
MARK gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/11/2018
This is a really great product. Easy to use. Quick. If you shave your head I would highly recommend you make this purchase
Michael gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/11/2018
Exactly as advertised, especially smooth shave.
Christopher gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/10/2018
Has exceeded my expectations
john gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/10/2018
AWESOME!!
I purchased the Pitbull, and as you can probably tell from my review title - it's AWESOME! Gives a close shave in only a few minutes. No more going to the barber for me. I try to shave every day or every other day, but I've even gone 4-5 days without and it's still able to get my head nice and clean - I just need to go over it a few more times than if it's only been a couple of days. No problems whatsoever so far with my shaver, it saves me a ton of money, and is quick and super easy to use and clean. 5 star product!
Jomar gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/10/2018
The best product ever!!
I took the chance with the SkullShaver since they had a money-back guarantee as I was worried due to the cost that it would be that good. I fell in love with it by the second use. It has made shaving my head so much easier and not even a task to worry about. I have recommended it to every friend and person I know that shaves their head. I have needed this for years as it would have saved me lots of high-end razors and countless hours of time lathering up and shaving my head multiple times a week. Now I use my PitBull Gold 3 times a week and it only takes a few minutes to have a nice clean and smooth shave. If you are bald or like to stay bald then this is the one thing to own over anything else. You will never use anything else.
William gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/09/2018
Great shaver
This is the second head shaver that I purchased. I had the Bald Eagle Pro for several years and loved it. When I saw the Pitbull shaver I decided to get it since I was due for an upgrade. I love the Pitbull and recommend it to everyone I know. Keep making great products.
Paul gave SkullShaver a 5 star review