• 4.8

04/11/2019
Easy to Use Shaver.
If used properly this skull shaver electric shaver gives as good a shave as any other brand electric shaver. It is very easy to use and clean and gives consistently nice close shaves.
Felix Williams gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
04/10/2019
great product
gets the job done
trueitt powers gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/10/2019
great!
Stanley Batycki gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/10/2019
Big 5 Stars !
The shaver is convenient in that I can use it while watching my favorite TV Soap. This is a great little quick shaver and no nicks. I really love it. I give it a 5 for convenience, closeness, design, and value for money.
Emma Wilson gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/08/2019
What a fantastic product!!!!
I purchased the Pit bull Gold a few weeks ago. What a fantastic product!!! I have struggled keeping my head freshly shaved for years, and using a metal razor takes a while and is very messy. I have been using the Skull Shaver for a few weeks and it is great. I am able to sit in front of the TV and shave my head with no mess, and relatively little cleaning of the blades afterwards. Found the item from the Super Bowl commercial, and usually I am hesitant buying items that sound like gimmicks, Great commercial and great product.
Seth Goodstein gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/08/2019
Real great product.
LeRoy Lahman gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/06/2019
I am very happy with the Skull Shaver and would recommend it to my friends. I'm going to get one for a friend of mine because he will like it and won't get it for himself.:)
Steven Levit <steven.levit@gmail.com> gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
04/06/2019
Works great glad I bought it
Very good product, use once a week
Mark Mottola <mmottola2@optimum.net> gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/06/2019
Outstanding ! The best purchase of my life.
This shaver is the best thing since slice bread
Theresa Phillips gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/05/2019
I iove the skull shaver. For years i had to deal with razer cuts in my skull.
Dennis Walker <denniswalker4585@gmail.com> gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
04/05/2019
On The Money
The product is doing what I expected it to do , I’m happy with it
Winthrop Johns gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/05/2019
Overall I really like the skullShaver, I use it every day. It has come along way from its original models.
Mark Doucette <mdoucette74@gmail.com> gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review