• 4.7

03/05/2019
Best purchase for keeping a clean head!
Albert Balcita Sr gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/05/2019
Great product and fast delivery!!
Vivian Gonzalez gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/04/2019
love the skull shaver i use it every 3-4 days & it seems to work better after the 1st time..very happy w/purchase...i hope replacing new blades aren't a problem..im not ready to change yet, as hair is quite fine...
alfredo tomba gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/04/2019
Miracle Product for Me!
I decided to purchase this product because shaving my head with a regular razor was like going through a field of landmines. After six brain surgeries and having scars that resemble the landscape of Mars I needed something to make life easier. This razor was a miracle for me. I'm now able to shave my head in a short amount of time without cuts or burns. Thank you SkullShaver for giving me not just the confidence I had before my surgeries but time back to enjoy life.
Christopher Pridgen gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/04/2019
Very satisfied!
It works as advertised. That's the best that can be said of any product. Easy to use. Easy on the skin. Very happy with it.
Louis Levin gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
03/04/2019
I have had my platinum Skull shaver since last year. It does do a good job of shaving your head. I dropped my skull shaver a few months and the cutting blades broke. I called the company to replace the blades since it was still under warranty. They told be that the warranty does not cover the blades, only the motor and motor casing. I had to pay for new blades. When I ordered the blades I found out the they use the same blades on the Platinum model as they do on the cheaper model. So you are not getting a better razor by ordering the platinum model. All they do is give you a cheap plastic washing cup when you buy the platinum model. The other thing that I noticed when my blades broke was that there was a build up of hair inside the blades. They say to wash your blades for five seconds after use. I always wash my blades for at least 10 seconds and I do it two to three times until the stops coming out. Eventually you will need to change the blades from hair buildup.
Walter Stevens gave Skull Shaver a 2 star review
03/04/2019
Perfect
Excellent shaver. Affordable, high quality, and convenient.
Corey Moore gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/04/2019
Great shaver. Just change blades and keep on shaving.
Billy White gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/04/2019
Awesome, should have got one a long time ago ???
Rickard Persson gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/04/2019
Very nice. Given as gift recepitant really likes it. Especially when he wants a quick touch up in s hurry
Irene Lotito gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/04/2019
GREAT SHAVE
Love the shave and ergonomics. Hate to shave without it. However, not built for longevity. Poor switch failed on my first. Got a replacement under the warranty and now the 2d is getting finicky. Good news: great customer service and warranty is honored.
Frank Cox gave Skull Shaver a 3 star review
03/04/2019
4 stars
Bruce Hiscock gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review