• 4.7

06/13/2018
Huge time saver. Easy to use and clean!
Jonathan gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/13/2018
My experience with skullshaver has been very satisfying
Gerald Maxwell gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/13/2018
Wasn't for me
Wasn't for me but it did cut close but I still prefer a razor but for quick and easy this shaver is for you .
Paul gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
06/12/2018
I like my skull shaver so much that I ordered one for my son!
Mark Collinson gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/12/2018
The pit bull shaver works great. This is exactly what I needed. It’s easy to use and holds a charge a long time. I highly recommend this shaver
Bill Wootten gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/11/2018
I was looking for a shaver and ZDoggMD spoke highly of this brand. I had no issues with placing the order. I was amazed how fast the order was shipped. I used the shaver and it was easy to use, easy to hold, and I didn't have to move my wrist at weird angles like I would with an ordinary razor. So excited to use this product!
Michaela Coleman gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/11/2018
Carlos gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/10/2018
Great buy!
Quick, easy and it does a nice job. Would recommend without reservation.
Paul gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/10/2018
wonderful little shaver
I have recommended your products to my friends and co workers
Daniel Droge gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/08/2018
So far I love the Women's shaver by skull shaver. I was nervous about getting cut as I've never used an electric razor before. It was easy to use and ready to go out of the box. It did a good job of shaving my legs. It didn't get as close of a cut as a razor, so can't be a total replacement. But I'll be grateful for it on days when I forget to shave in the shower and need a quick shave.
Kelly Rawlins gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/07/2018
Amazing!!!! This product rocks!!! Extremely smooth shave.
Robert Stead gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/07/2018
I use to use an Norelco. Skullshaver has it beat hands down.
Very happy with battery life and the shave, nice and close.
Frank Distasi gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/07/2018
The equipment works well as advertised. My only concern is the head may not be durable being I had to return it twice.
Jestina Clayton gave SkullShaver a 3 star review
06/07/2018
New Blade Head
I have had my Skull Shaver for 2 years now. I just ordered the replacement blade head and received it within a week. The shaver still works great and the new shaving heads are making my bald head even smoother.
Greg Hollander gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/07/2018
The Pitbull Gold is an excellent shaver!!!
This is my third purchase of this product. I loved it from my first use. I have the Pitbull Gold and it does everything I need to help me keep my clean shaven look especially with my 80-mile commute to work every day. It worked so well for me, that I purchased two more for my sons.
August Johnson gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/07/2018
Easy to order. Hopefully product is great too.
Easy to order. Hopefully product is great too.
Victoria Clay gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/06/2018
Great shaver
I bought this for my husband. He loves it! So much easier than trying to shave your head with a razor or clippers. Plus no mess! Would highly recommend! Customer for life!
LORI COMBS gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/06/2018
Excellent Service!!!!!
Jason was great. Dealt directly with Skull shaver twice and always received GREAT service. Thank you!
Dominick Paradise gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/06/2018
The ordering experience was awesome, can't wait to get the product!!
Jay Figliolino gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/05/2018
Best Shaver
I brought this for my fiance'. He absolutely loves it. It gives a very close cut and very easy to use. He recommends it, to all of his family and friends
Crystal Ferren gave SkullShaver a 5 star review