• 4.8

04/05/2019
Great product that I’ve been using for almost 1.5 years.
Marc Rovetti gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/05/2019
My New Go-To Shaver
I recently purchased the pitbull gold plus. I had a very sensitive head and had to be careful what I used in terms of a balding/shaver. After a few uses, I have gotten used to it and use it regularly. I love the fact that I can use it in the shower or in front of the sink. It is easy to clean and maintain plus the charge lasts for several cycles. I am so glad to have made the decision to purchase it.
GREGORY SEWARD gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
04/05/2019
Bob Rizzo <brizzo0225@gmail.com> gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/05/2019
My Head Has Never Been Cleaner
I've shaved my head with an electric before and it works for me but just took forever. SkullShaver changed all that for me. I can get it done in a couple of minutes. I am done shaving my head with a blade. I am clean and close all the time now. I will buy a backup soon. I love my SkullShaver!
Aaron Barnes <aob94608@gmail.com> gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/05/2019
Very satisfied.
Kurt Pinshower <kurtpinshower@comcast.net> gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/05/2019
I love it.
It is great. No nics or bumps on skin. Had to replace motor pack. But customer service exchanged fast. Back up and running well.
Sean Weygand <redbaron212121@yahoo.com> gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
04/04/2019
My platinum skull shaver is an electric shaver on steroids. It did take up to 4 weeks for my skin to get used to it, maybe less, but it was worth it. And I am also very happy about how easy it is to clean. Congratulations to the folks who designed the skull shaver and also to the folks who designed the tub holder. Thanks much!
Richard Augliera gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/04/2019
I Like It
Michael O'Hearn gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/04/2019
I love the skullshaver it fits the contour of my head and face and does a great job and fast
Ferenc Davidovics <fedihh6@gmail.com> gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/04/2019
Exceptional!
Sorry, doing a text review as I can't get my camera on my work pc to work (I'll try at home tonight if I remember). Anyway, my review; Kia Ora from Aotearoa (New Zealand), I had been using a clipper followed by a razor to make my melon look sharp and decided it was taking far too long. Searched for a suitable shaver and found some great comments about SkullShaver, bit the bullet and ordered a PitBull Gold pack. Arrived in no time really and I got stuck into it. First off, I was surprised how light the unit was and secondly, how much of a damn fine job it did! Not long after I upgraded to the Baron blades and haven't looked back. Now I not only do the noggin but also shave my face at the same time - and do this in less time that it took me to do just either my face or my head with a razor blade! Simply the best, I reckon
Shane Hooper gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/04/2019
Great
I worked just the way you said it!!!
Keir Pugh gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/03/2019
Just......AWESOME!
Paul Wagner gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review