• 4.7

03/03/2019
No more nicks
David Iacobucci gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/03/2019
recently upgraded from eagle shaver to pit bull gold and not overly impressed with pit bull. My old eagle shaved just as close as the pit bull but the eagle's internal battery wore out
Bill Franks gave Skull Shaver a 3 star review
03/03/2019
Great product
Great product. Cleaning the shaving heads can be difficult. It's suggested that you clean them in water, although removing the heads is easiest.
Kevin Johnson gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
03/03/2019
Outstanding. This product is so much better than shaving. I take blood thinners. Cuts are a problem.
Excellent product!
Philip Johenning gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/03/2019
I bought this for my husband and he loves using it. So easy and gives a fantastic shave. He now can do shave his head himself anytime he want. Easy to clean. Overall great!!!
Denise Winfield gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/03/2019
Love my SkullShaver
I treated myself and purchased the SkullShaver. I must say I have not been disappointed! I use the SkullShaver 2 or 3 times a week and the results are incredible. I am able to shave my whole head in a couple of minutes. I am a very happy and satisfied customer and would recommend SkullShaver to anyone.
Robert Zachwieja gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/03/2019
Great product
Smooth shave
leonard franks gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/03/2019
A 5-bald head review!
I was skeptical after looking at your product online, but after ordering it my mind was 100% changed. Great product. Works like a charm and makes me even sexier than I was before. Liked it so much I bought a second shaver to keep in my travel bag. Thanks. --C. Los Angeles
Clifford Eide gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/03/2019
I gave it 3 stars because no matter how long I shave I never get that "Baby Butt Smooth" head that I'm looking for.
While it is very convenient it does not shave as quick and accurately as described by other users. I never seem to be able to get that "baby butt smooth" shave that I desire. My remaining stubble always resembles a 5 oclock shadow no matter how many passes I take
Lloyd Lauer gave Skull Shaver a 3 star review
03/03/2019
I use the skull shaver good every day and I gotta say, it keeps my lack of hair on my head under control. Not only that, but the battery life is pretty impressive. It's comfortable in the hand, simple enough to clean, and worth every penny.
Zach Mehefko gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/02/2019
Best electric razor, bar none
Shaves extremely close and fast
Gregory Langfeld gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/02/2019
Connie Redden-Levay gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review