• 4.7

07/01/2018
I’m so happy with my newest version of Skull Shaver. No more buying expensive razor refills for me. Thanks Skull Shaver!
Simply the best shaver I’ve ever owned. No more nicks, no more purchasing expensive refills. I love it and so will you. I would rate this Shaver at 4.5 stars. Thanks Skull Shaver!
Greg Douglass gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
07/01/2018
This shaver works very good, it is fast and comfortable to use, glad I bought it
Michael gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/30/2018
This is by far the easiest, most comfortable and quickest way I have found to shave my head!
Russell gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/29/2018
I am very happy with skull shaver! It is easy to use and does a really good job.
Dan McMillen gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/29/2018
Great shaver, easy to use and easy to travel with
Mark Cumberland gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/28/2018
The pit I’ll shaver is the best
William gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/27/2018
This shaver is straight up awesome I shave my head everyday with it it's great it's fast the battery lasts so long it's unbelievable So glad I seen the ad on Facebook and tried one
Thomas gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/27/2018
MrsBorders2014
My Husband thinks this one of the best gifts ever!
Michelle gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/26/2018
Great shaver!
I prefer a clean, shaved head daily. Doing it with traditional razors is a bit of a pain. Picked up the SkullShaver and haven't looked back since. Use it daily to keep me looking fresh and clean.
Robert gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/26/2018
Love Pitbull Skullshaver
I have had my skull shaver for 7 months and absolutely love it. Easy to operate, great battery life, and provide an excellent cut to my head. Also, easy to clean and perfect for traveling.
Michael gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/26/2018
great purchase
The Skull Shaver has been great! I used to use the clippers and stand over the garbage and fight with mirrors to see if I was getting everything cut. Now I can use the Skull Shaver in the shower . It is much more comfortable, the coverage is better and you get a better shave, closer cut.
Mark gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/25/2018
I had my doubts, but WOW!
I had my doubts whether this will get my scalp as smooth as I wanted (like the results I get with a razor), and was pleasantly surprised. The shave is very close, very smooth. It took a couple days to get it completely smooth, but that was also in the description. VERY pleased, very easy to use, and love it. Best investment I've made in a LONG time!
Kevin Fink gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/23/2018
Awesome experience
I was unsure at first....after a few days i found that The Skull Shaver is nothing short of amazing! It takes some time for your skull to adapt , but definitely worth it....i use it all the time and I look and feel great!
Brad Fitzloff gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/21/2018
Practical,good quality,perfect results
Juan C Concheso gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
06/18/2018
I’m excited for my new skullshaver to arrive
Quick and easy purchase
Brion Henault gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/17/2018
Great. Will be using them again in the future.
Randy Robertson gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/16/2018
It's a breeze
It's the best shave I've ever experienced. It's quick and smooth every time. Great product!
Keith Summers gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/16/2018
It's a breeze
It's the best shave I've ever experienced. It's quick and smooth every time. Great product!
Keith Summers gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/16/2018
The best shave machine I used!!!
Amazing machine
Danis gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/16/2018
Much more convenient than a traditional clipper or razor. The perfect gift for Father's Day!
Michael Yeboah gave SkullShaver a 4 star review