• 4.8

03/21/2019
Complete game changer
Complete game changer from all the other products that I try make it simple to pause my head.
Ryan Greiser gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/21/2019
Better than other expensive shavers
It is easy to use as well as easy to clean this electric shaver for the next shave. It’s really a good product, far better than other expensive shavers available in the market.
Benicio taylor gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
03/20/2019
The shaver arrived quickly and with no damage. It functions as advertised and I would highly recommend.
Eric Leverenz gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/20/2019
This thing is great! I really love it.
Rennard Carmichael gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/19/2019
Time Saver
I've been shaving my head for around 20 years or more now, and have tried a few different razors over the years. I had always wondered if there was an electric razor that would actually do a good job for shaving your head. So, I took a chance on the Skull Shaver. I generally shave my head with a razor 2 to 3 times a week. I love the clean, smooth feeling of my head freshly shaved with a razor. I had no idea how close the Skull Shaver could actually shave, and so have used it several times now. It's nothing like a razor shave; or at least not for me. It Does do a Decent job; and I like it for an in between razor shaves, shave job. It Does save time, especially for cleaning my head up after with a razor, or for shaving my head the next day with a razor. It doesn't do a Perfect shave job; you will still feel micro stubble. All in all though, to save time, the razor does work well.
Adam Zoeller gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
03/19/2019
Great shaver fast and efficient
THEODORIC Rodgers gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/19/2019
Steve Messman gave Skull Shaver a 3 star review
03/19/2019
Gregory Knapp gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/19/2019
Good for women's dealing with excessive hair growth
I have PCOS and one of the side effects is excessive hair growth, which is a huge problem for a woman. I’ve tried so many different things to deal with the hair on my face but nothing has worked like the finishing touch! Normally I use a straight razor to shave my face but it would leave razor burn and took forever to do. With the Finishing touch, my face feels so soft and only took about 2 minutes! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone!
Elizabeth gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/19/2019
Awesome shaver
Bought the Pitbull Platinum and it is the best skull shaver I have ever owned. It cuts so close makes the head so smooth and very easy to clean the blades. I only wish I would have bought it sooner.
Carl Smitley gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/18/2019
Great Shaver!
Very pleased with my new SkullShaver. A very big improvement over the rotary razor I was using. Saves me time as well.
Michael Horsman gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/18/2019
Great product
This product works great! When you use it in the shower with shaving cream it’s a very close cut
Matt Arlinghaus gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review