• 4.7

05/30/2018
Great product easy to use easy clean battery lasts a long time absolutely love it!
Rick gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/30/2018
Great product for speed!!
Shaver has a lot of power that lasts on a single charge. Shaving was quick and easy, but stubble was still there compared to a razor. Overall, the product is better than my expectations.
Nick Matlock gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
05/30/2018
Good
yosef gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/29/2018
SkullShaver is awesome
As a person that has to shave my head about 3 times per week, now I shave once a week and follow up 2 times per week with the Skullshaver which saves time and money. Thanks.
Michael gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/29/2018
I love the skull shaver
Before skull shaver I used two different head shavers . With the two head shavers I was missing spots daily but with the skull shaver I never miss a spot.
edward gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/29/2018
Love it
Works great. Gets it just the right length. No mirror needed.
James gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/29/2018
James gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/29/2018
I have been using the pitifully gold for about a month. Big improvement over the smart G and the charge lasted about a month. Very happy with my purchase so far!
Douglas gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/29/2018
Great
This shaver is great. Works well and is convenient. I like it.
Benjamin gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/29/2018
Great shaver
I bought the Skullshaver because I wanted an easy way to keep my head shaved. This shaver has done the job exceptionally. Quick to charge, easy to use, easy to clean, and gives a really good cut when used correctly. There was skin irritation at first, but that was warned by the paperwork ahead of time and it’s no longer present.
Edwin gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/29/2018
So far so good,I am a long time SkulShaver user,plus I could be on your sales team with people i recommended your product to and the puchases that where made, but after I myself and other people I know that have bought the Bald Eagles series and had nothi
David gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/28/2018
My SkullShaver is an amazing product. It’s incredibly easy to use, and gives me a smooth, close shave in half the time it takes me to use a razor. I would definitely recommend this product to friends that choose the smooth look.
Kip Viau gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/27/2018
Better than expected
An easy and convenient close shave like no other. After reading other reviews about the skullshaver I thought I would give it a try. I was not disappointed and am very pleased with the results.
Jeff gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/26/2018
I would not have gone bald if I could not buy a quality shaver like this
I bought the bald eagle to see if it would work for me very pleased with product have now bought the latest model Pitbull Gold should be here this week can’t wait to try it out after reading reviews.
Michael Maynard gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/26/2018
Ketan Sharma gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/25/2018
It is the best shaver that I have ever used. Really easy to use and does a wonderful job on removing the hair.
Maurice gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/25/2018
I have been using the pit bull gold for about 1 1/2 months now and I couldn’t be happier! I have never been able to shave every other day because of my sensitive skin towards conventional blades and I would have to wear hats several days a week. Now I can shave every other day without a problem!
Brian gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/25/2018
Derrick gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/24/2018
After using the SkullShaver for two weeks, I'm getting a shave almost as close as a blade! I haven't tried it with shaving foam yet...my next adventure!
Paul gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/24/2018
The best shaver ever
It’s so easy to use and to clean it with maximal clean shaved, not to mentioned the free and super fast shipping
Fnu Julhaidir gave SkullShaver a 5 star review