• 4.7

05/24/2018
I was tired of the nicks and cuts with even the most expensive razors. I saw the reviews and thought an electric razor can’t get that tight and smooth skull I prefer. I gave the Pitbull a try and never looked back..... it for great in my hand and allowed me to cover every inch of my dome! I was impressed with how close the shave is and best of all no bloody mess! I will say that by the end of the day I sometimes need to do a touch up but it’s quick and easy. Great job Skull Shaver!.... can’t wait to see what’s next.
John Sayers gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
05/23/2018
Easy and fast
Great. Been using it for a couple of years
Damien Love gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/23/2018
I'm impressed with the closeness and ease of shaving wet or dry. I've used other electric shavers and never felt it shaved well. This does. It's convenient and great that you can take in the shower as well.
David gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/22/2018
Seems to lack power, not as good as previous model. I do like how blades lock in.
Michael gave SkullShaver a 2 star review
05/22/2018
Very easy to use. Alot faster than a razor. Wet or dry works great
John gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
05/22/2018
My husband loves this shaver. He uses it for his head and face best razor we have invested in will never buy another kind. It's the best. Recommend to any man looking for perfect shaver.
Amy gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/22/2018
best head shaver ever.
easy to use and fast! i have given it to my two bald friends. They love them too.
Stuart Litwin gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/21/2018
So far the service has been very good. I received a prompt reply to my warranty extension. . I have returned the shaver and am expecting to receive a replacement shaver with the same prompt service.
Robert Reinertson gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/21/2018
My neighbor bought one when he showed me what it was capable of doing I actually ordered the one that was one step above what he had and I love it now my family loves it my son uses it also my wife uses it it is been a great purchase so far
It is lived up to my expectations and I can shave my head as good as the razor in some places it does a better job I like it cuz it's fast and easy I can either use it in the shower or I can just I can use it this in the bathroom or really on the go great item
Danny gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/21/2018
I've used the Bald Eagle shaver for over a year and I can't imagine maintaining my smooth pate any other way since. I had a minor issue with my shaver and the helpful folks in Customer Service got me a solution promptly. I'm still a very pleased customer.
Kevin Miller gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/21/2018
JACK gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/21/2018
How about fantastic, best cordless shaver I've ever owned
How about fantastic, best cordless shaver I've ever owned
Joe Haswell gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/20/2018
Bought the Pitbull Platinum Skull Shaver
So for years I've been wasting time and cutting the back of my head with a manual Razor. Then I came across the Pitbull Platinum Skull Shaver. And after a few days using it I am highly impressed. Cuts just as close as any straight Razor I've ever used and only takes minutes. I would highly recommend Skull Shaver to anyone who wants a super close shaved head. I also placed a 2nd order today for the butterfly shaver for women for my Girlfriend.
Geary Sundeleaf gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/19/2018
This is a great product and I would recommend it to anyone .
The SkullShaver is awesome! I should have purchased this sooner !
William gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/19/2018
Much improved version of an excellent product. Highly recommend to anyone!
Yavor gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/18/2018
excellent product and service
Howard Silverman gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/18/2018
Great Shave
I've consistently been using your Bald Eagle shaver on my head for several years now. Yesterday, the shaver finally quit working. I liked the product so well I immediately ordered a replacement. I really love this product. Thank you!
Bruce Nameth gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/18/2018
Excellent product
Absolutely loving the skull shaver it is everything it vlaims to be.
NZ2957684 Victoria gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/18/2018
My son requested this shaver for his birthday present. The process was easy and uncomplicated. I'm looking forward to receiving it. He always comes to me to make sure he hasn't missed any spots when he uses his shaver. Thanks for allowing me toto have an uncomplicated ordering experience.
Rose Ann Giannone gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/17/2018
It’s very great I use it every day! It makes things easier and very fast! I recommend it to anyone
Justin gave SkullShaver a 5 star review