• 4.7

01/15/2019
Awesome Platinum Skull Shaver
I Have two Platinum Skull Shaver one in the car and one in the house just in case I’m in the rush, for years I’ve searched for such a electric razor it did take a dew days to get used to but Now I wouldn’t traded for anything, I have bought for almost every relative I have I’m retired military it Worked for me just waiting for the FREE rinser for me and the family we haven’t received yet but but this PittBull is worth the money ? ? ?
Milt Nieves gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
01/15/2019
I just love my skullshavers i have two a silver and a gold. I keep my head clean very day and all day long.
Raymond Martin gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
01/14/2019
works very well hope it last a long time
it's smooth on my head and easy to clean
Nancy Mills gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
01/14/2019
Great Shave!
After using a bald eagle smart for years, thinking it was great, I received the Pitbull for Christmas. WOW! I don’t know how they did it, but the shave is more comfortable and closer!!!
Michael Schmidt gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
01/14/2019
quick and effective
Chase Perkins gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
01/13/2019
My Husband LOVES this product!!! He says its the best Christmas present ever!!
My Husband shaves his head bald and was getting sick of using razors and shaving cream and getting shave bumps and razor burn. I searched for a solution for his Christmas present and came across Skull shaver- my Husband said its the best present he's ever received!! He absolutely loves this product!!
Dena Kohler gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
01/13/2019
SkullShaver Platinum
Gregory Langfeld gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
01/13/2019
Joseph Shalhoub gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
01/12/2019
Easy to use...great for shaving as well.
Diane Ventura gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
01/12/2019
Easy to use; does a great job!
Diane Ventura gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
01/12/2019
amazing!
my husband loves this! bought it as a gift. he shaves his entire head in about a minute. Its Fantastic!
Joni Stone gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
01/12/2019
Little decorative circles on the blades have come off with the first two weeks.. but otherwise it seems to be working fine.
Deanna Lamazares gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review