• 4.8

04/02/2019
I bought the skullshaver for my husband and he loves it. Ithe battery life is amazing. He has charged it once in 3 mths.
Delynda Bailey gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/02/2019
I use the skull and am very happy thinking about getting the platinum
Jerry Richardson gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
04/01/2019
really great for repetitive use everyday. Minimal bumps especially if you use shaving cream before that. Would recommend.
Armani Orihuela gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
04/01/2019
As close to a razor shave as you can get. Fast and easy shave.
Daniel Conrad <goosslayer@hbci.com> gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/01/2019
Easy, Effective Head Shaver
Easy to use and quickly gets the job done. It's a little rough on the neck but I'm sure the skin needs to get used to it. Very happy with my Pitbull Gold.
Zachary Brenman <zach.brenman@gmail.com> gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/01/2019
Very pleased with the Skull Shaver. Easy to handle and does a good job.
Rosalie Campor gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/01/2019
Charges fast, easy to use, time saver
ROBERT MANSFIELD gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/01/2019
great shaver! Soo happy to be able to shave wet or dry. My skin did get used to the shave and now just a dab of moisturizer when i'm done and I'm good to go.
Edwin Sanchez <edwinmns@yahoo.com> gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/31/2019
Before skull shaver I would only shave my head once a week or so because it was such a pain in the butt. Now that I have the Pitbull Silver skull shaver, I do it everyday while watching TV. It's no hassle, only takes a few minutes and if used daily, I always look well groomed and ready to go. I am thinking of upgrading my blades so I can achieve an even closer shave.
Mario Poggi gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
03/31/2019
Eliazar Hernandez Jr gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/31/2019
Somewhat Disappointed
Maybe my expectations were too high, but I was told by the people at Skull Shaver, that I could expect to get a dry shave with the Skull Shaver that would be as close as shaving with a blade. This has not been my experience. The closest shave I can get with the Skull Shaver (I've been using it for about a month and a half now, so well past the recommended two or three weeks to let your skin get used to it) is about the equivalent of what my head would feel like later on in the evening of a day I used a blade in the morning. For years, I used the Gillette fusion 5 blade razor, but only every third day, because if I used it more often, it would irritate my skin. I decided to keep the Skull Shaver because even though it doesn't shave as close as a blade, I can use it every day, so at least I'm shaved closer two out of three days. I have used the Skull Shaver both dry, and with shaving cream as I have seen on Youtube, but still can't get as close as a blade.
Brian Thomas gave Skull Shaver a 3 star review
03/31/2019
I love it
Michael garner gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review