• 4.8

04/03/2019
Just......AWESOME!
Paul Wagner gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/03/2019
Great device. Shaves easily and close. After a couple of more shaves, it will have paid for itself. Glad I bought it.
Paul Meshejian gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/03/2019
Simple solution to head shaving
I wish I had bought this product a long time ago. Since razors irritate my skin, this saves me the cleanup of cutting my hair with clippers.
Neil Forcadela gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/02/2019
I bought the skullshaver for my husband and he loves it. Ithe battery life is amazing. He has charged it once in 3 mths.
Delynda Bailey gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/02/2019
I use the skull and am very happy thinking about getting the platinum
Jerry Richardson gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
04/01/2019
really great for repetitive use everyday. Minimal bumps especially if you use shaving cream before that. Would recommend.
Armani Orihuela gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review
04/01/2019
As close to a razor shave as you can get. Fast and easy shave.
Daniel Conrad <goosslayer@hbci.com> gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/01/2019
Easy, Effective Head Shaver
Easy to use and quickly gets the job done. It's a little rough on the neck but I'm sure the skin needs to get used to it. Very happy with my Pitbull Gold.
Zachary Brenman <zach.brenman@gmail.com> gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/01/2019
Very pleased with the Skull Shaver. Easy to handle and does a good job.
Rosalie Campor gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/01/2019
Charges fast, easy to use, time saver
ROBERT MANSFIELD gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
04/01/2019
great shaver! Soo happy to be able to shave wet or dry. My skin did get used to the shave and now just a dab of moisturizer when i'm done and I'm good to go.
Edwin Sanchez <edwinmns@yahoo.com> gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/31/2019
Before skull shaver I would only shave my head once a week or so because it was such a pain in the butt. Now that I have the Pitbull Silver skull shaver, I do it everyday while watching TV. It's no hassle, only takes a few minutes and if used daily, I always look well groomed and ready to go. I am thinking of upgrading my blades so I can achieve an even closer shave.
Mario Poggi gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review