• 4.7

05/16/2018
Product works great! Saves me time and no cuts or bumps. Love it!!!!
Product works great! Saves me time and no cuts or bumps. Love it!!!!
John gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/16/2018
I purchased a skull shaver in march and think it’s the best shaver I ever bought , I use it on my head my face and body and works awsome. Very happy with this purchase thanks skull shaver!
Mark gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/16/2018
Hubby Love his PitBull Scull Shaver
My husband was going to pay twice as much for a regular electric shaver, until I surprised him with the Pitbull Gold and he LOVES it! So easy to use and works great for his head and face. Get a case though, our dogs have knocked it off the ottoman twice now so we are buying our 3rd replacement blade because of them. Great product!
Jennifer Murphy gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/16/2018
Amazing shaver! Bought the Gold
Saw a few reviews on it and wanted to give it a try. Absolutely fantastic shaver. Best I've ever used. Battery life is amazing. I received the product about 1 month ago and charged the battery once. I'm still at 70% battery life (one month in!) and I shave about 3 times a week. And it sucks up the hairs into the shaver heads. You just need to rinse/turn on the shaver for a few seconds in a bowl of water after your shave and the hairs come right out. Would highly recommend this product.
Mark gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/16/2018
SkullShaver Rocks
Works great. Fast and neat. Would and have recommended to family and friends.
Edwin gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/16/2018
Love it
Works great and love it.
Brent gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/16/2018
Wonderful and smooth!
Jessica L gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/16/2018
Love this razor!
I've been shaving my head bald since 2006 and I have never experienced a cleaner shave than this! No Nick's, cuts, or bumps. Has a good battery life, charges quickly and even shaves better when wet. I've even used it on my face and found that it works great there as well. Highly recommended!
Gerald gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/16/2018
Product shipped and arrived very quickly. It meets and exceeds my expectations. Love it
Fazil gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/15/2018
The Master of all head shavers
Nicholas gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/15/2018
I bought this product in preparation and support of my daughter before she started chemo for breast cancer. I love it!
Gregory gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/15/2018
I am extremely happy with my skull shaver. For the first time I hsve gotten a close shave on my head and my wife has told me that I haven't missed any spots as I did before.
Edward gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/15/2018
Just began shaving my head. SkullShaver made the decision easy. Great shaving tool!
Edward gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
05/15/2018
Quick and smooth!
The Pitbull Gold is a pretty amazing little machine. A quick "dry cut" every couple of days keeps my head smooth. To really polish it off to nothing, just dab on some shaving cream in the heavier growth areas. Love it!
George gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/15/2018
Quick and easy to clean
I use my Pitbull shaver on my head every other day. It’s simple to use and the large head allows for quick removal of hair. I find doing it every other day is adequate for the look that I want. Cleaning is simple by just running it for a few seconds in a small bowl of water.
Dave gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/15/2018
I would not go back - SkullShaver is a great product
It works great. The ergonomic design is perfect for the head and allows me to do both left and right sides with full confidence. The charge holds much longer than expected. It is easy to clean. I have never cut myself with it.
Michael gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/07/2018
Very happy with skull shaver, cuts amply close and cleaning is a relief compared to other shavers I have had.
Brian gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/03/2018
The best head shaver ever
Smooth close shave. Easy to clean.
Eddie gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/28/2018
excellent
I have PIt Bull Gold and it is worth every cent spent. Not only in cost but time saved is unbelieveable. Not only that but you dont have the accidental nicks and razor burn from razors on the head. I plan to buy one for the face too!!!!
Robert gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/27/2018
I was someone who has always cut my hair with clippers, my hair began to thin and figured this was a good time to transition to bald. The skull shaver takes sometime to get used to but is super useful. I have been utilizing it for about a month and I like it. I typically use it in the shower with regular shaving cream and then touch up a couple spots in the mirror. I seem to always have a hard time getting around my ears. Either way I typically use it every other day or three days and it does the job perfectly. It is useful and quick. I have never used a razor to shave my head and now I never will. I recommend it. I did get shave bumps on the lower back part of my head but that went away after a few weeks of continued use. I would recommend washing hair, apply shaving cream, shave, wash head again. This process as left me with no shave bumps back there now. Goodluck.
Samuel gave SkullShaver a 5 star review