• 4.7

06/06/2018
Excellent Service!!!!!
Jason was great. Dealt directly with Skull shaver twice and always received GREAT service. Thank you!
Dominick Paradise gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/06/2018
The ordering experience was awesome, can't wait to get the product!!
Jay Figliolino gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/05/2018
Best Shaver
I brought this for my fiance'. He absolutely loves it. It gives a very close cut and very easy to use. He recommends it, to all of his family and friends
Crystal Ferren gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/05/2018
Great product!
I love the skullshaver! Before I found this product I was using the Headblade manual razor and ended up having lots of cuts on my head. With the skullshaver the hair is almost to the same length with no cuts or bleeding! I highly recommend this product!
Ryan Fisher gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/05/2018
I was excited to get my skull shaver and have used it twice. Shaved close and smooth. Happy with the results! Thanks
Mark Collinson gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/04/2018
Delvery is quick and the price is right
Frank Distasi gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/04/2018
Best head shaver I have ever used, telling all my bauld friends about it! Thanks
David gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/03/2018
I have been bald over 20 years using a razor on my head. I saw and ad for the pitbull shaver about 2 months ago and purchased one. I absolutely LOVE IT. And have recommended it to my friends and family.
Craig Brown gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/03/2018
Willie Anderson gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/02/2018
I have tried several different shavers before finding skullshaver products and nothing compares it's the best shaver out there
JOHN TRANE gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/02/2018
Fantastic service!
Willing to work with me to help resolve an issue even after the warranty expired.
Patrick Mullikin gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/01/2018
Pit bull forte blades
The new pit bull forte blades work much better than the older ones!
Douglas Belohlavy gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/01/2018
Far better than I expected
The decision to shave my head was not taken lightly because for all of my life my hair was part of my identity. However, my hair did not have the same love for me and decided to leave. I knew that using a razor would be out of the question since I would be left with bloody gobs of tissue on my noggin so I started reviewing electric shavers. I had tried to use a foil shaver on my face in the past and that never got close enough to the skin so I looked at rotaries and they seemed to have a design that would make them difficult to hold. Enter the Skull Shaver. This one allows you to grip it like you’re just sliding your hand over your head and this also lets you feel whether an area needs more attention. I love it! It takes about the same time as shampooing in the shower and I’ve got a nice smooth gourd to take on the day. I really like it and wish I had actually done it sooner.
Anthony gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/01/2018
Best shave in a long time!
I have used a combo of clippers and cartridge/ Safety razor for over a decade. This shaver is better on its own. I recommend this product to any heavy handed person to avoid the cuts or irritation. Great product!
Pat Beck gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/01/2018
Love the shaver
Smooth action, close shave, keeping things nice and shiny.
Joseph gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
06/01/2018
Love it!
Should’ve bought the SkullShaver a long time ago. Works great and saves time. Great product!
William gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/31/2018
mame time to order!!
Quick ordering and shipping! Makes shaving so easy and quicker and it’s easy to clean!
Kelly gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/31/2018
The experience was easy and to the point.
Brian Holmon gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
05/31/2018
I am very happy with my bald eagle skull shaver
I am very happy with my bald eagle skull shaver
Jay Kreeger gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/30/2018
Great shave best i ever had!!!
Mark gave SkullShaver a 5 star review