• 4.7

05/15/2018
Quick and easy to clean
I use my Pitbull shaver on my head every other day. It’s simple to use and the large head allows for quick removal of hair. I find doing it every other day is adequate for the look that I want. Cleaning is simple by just running it for a few seconds in a small bowl of water.
Dave gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/15/2018
I would not go back - SkullShaver is a great product
It works great. The ergonomic design is perfect for the head and allows me to do both left and right sides with full confidence. The charge holds much longer than expected. It is easy to clean. I have never cut myself with it.
Michael gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/07/2018
Very happy with skull shaver, cuts amply close and cleaning is a relief compared to other shavers I have had.
Brian gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
05/03/2018
The best head shaver ever
Smooth close shave. Easy to clean.
Eddie gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/28/2018
excellent
I have PIt Bull Gold and it is worth every cent spent. Not only in cost but time saved is unbelieveable. Not only that but you dont have the accidental nicks and razor burn from razors on the head. I plan to buy one for the face too!!!!
Robert gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/27/2018
I was someone who has always cut my hair with clippers, my hair began to thin and figured this was a good time to transition to bald. The skull shaver takes sometime to get used to but is super useful. I have been utilizing it for about a month and I like it. I typically use it in the shower with regular shaving cream and then touch up a couple spots in the mirror. I seem to always have a hard time getting around my ears. Either way I typically use it every other day or three days and it does the job perfectly. It is useful and quick. I have never used a razor to shave my head and now I never will. I recommend it. I did get shave bumps on the lower back part of my head but that went away after a few weeks of continued use. I would recommend washing hair, apply shaving cream, shave, wash head again. This process as left me with no shave bumps back there now. Goodluck.
Samuel gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/26/2018
Awesome product. I hated shaving my head and this has made it a dream. You can't cut yourself, there's no razor burn, and it's super easy to keep clean.
Paul gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
04/24/2018
Awesome. Closest shave I’ve ever had with an electric razor. No more cuts, Nicks, or razor burn. I love it.
Awesome. Closest shave I’ve ever had with an electric razor. No more cuts, Nicks, or razor burn. I love it.
Paul gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/20/2018
Best head shaver I ever had.
Larry gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/20/2018
Love this shaver!
I did a lot of research and couldn’t find anything better for a daily shaver. I wasn’t disappointed for sure. I Had no irriitation and have been impressed with the battery life for sure. Had it for over a month and only charged it once and probably didn’t really even need it but I wanted to see the speed it would charge in. In summary it is impressive and very high quality.
Ryan gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/19/2018
So far, I like it alot!
I'm very happy so far with my SkullShaver Gold. It's quick and easy which I like. Shaving dry without shaving cream isn't as close as a razor, but the quickness of the process makes it all worth it. Highly recommended!
Stephen gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/19/2018
Excellent shaver, immensely better than any other hand held I’ve used. Been using the silver skull shaver Three times a week for the last month and it’s been very consistent and hasn’t shown any signs of dull blades. Completely waterproof and very easy to clean, even without the stand. Have not tried using it with shaving cream but as long as it’s not oil based it should improve the experience.
Austin gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/19/2018
Recently upgraded from a straight razor and wish I would have done this years ago. Fast, easy and clean with great results!
Ryan gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/19/2018
Love it!
It’s magnificent! Don’t have to worry about cutting yourself! I don’t try to suggest anyone to buy anything but I have with this device my brother now owns one as well! I tell everyone about this shaver
Mark gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/18/2018
Skull Shaver rocks!!
I don't know why I didn't buy this earlier. I used to hate shaving my head with a regular razor, but now with the skull shaver I shave my head everyday and it's always smooth. Not to mention how fast it is to shave with it.
Charles gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/18/2018
Excellent Product...!!
This product is a MUST for anyone with a bald head... Excellent product, easy to use and like how easy to clean.
David gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/16/2018
Very satisfied with my SkullShaver. I'm amazed at how fast, easy it is. Additionally I get a very close shave and saves me time everyday. No regrets buying it.
Easy to use and easy clean up. Makes my life a bit easier with one less thing to worry about.
Charles gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/16/2018
It's amazing. No cuts, its a smooth shave!!
Eduardo gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/16/2018
SIMPLY FANTASTIC!!!! A DEFINITE MUST HAVE!!!! PUTS CONVENTIONAL SHAVING TO SHAME!!!!
ONEAL gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/16/2018
Great electric shaver .use it all the time
Louis gave SkullShaver a 5 star review