• 4.8

03/11/2019
Thank You
My husband really like the skull shaver it cuts the hair down really nice against his head and he can do it by himself, not having to wait for me to cut his hair.
Katherine Smith gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/11/2019
Amazing
This is the closest shave you will ever get using an electric shaver. I don’t even have to BIC my head anymore that’s how close the shave is.
Rachel Spires <vampress921@aol.com> gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/11/2019
Wonderful
ALEXIS GLOVER gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/11/2019
Love it
Derek Pace <dpace405@gmail.com> gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/10/2019
I really like the way it handles t0 shave my head. It does take me a lot longer that I anticipated. I takes me about 25 min each time with cleaning out the blades 3 times. I shave every 3 to 4 days.
Dennis Pitts gave Skull Shaver a 3 star review
03/10/2019
Your Skull Shaver is great. I am 100% satisfied.
Joel Reicherter gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/10/2019
This shaver gets very close. It shaves like a razor. Love it. My head is smooth. Easy to clean. Easy to charge. I need to find out how to get replacement blades.
Paul Galligan gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/10/2019
Wish I would have bought it earlier.
I received my product today and used it immediately. I'm wishing I would have bought an amazing shaver earlier. It makes my face feel smooth. I used it even on my daughter’s hands. She doesn't like waxing. I recommend this product to anyone struggling with facial hair.
Angela gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/10/2019
Works great if you use it correctly.
I’ve tried so many different things to deal with unwanted hair on my face but nothing has worked like this shaver. Superb product!
Deborah Moore gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/10/2019
Best thing since sliced bread
Barry Wright gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/08/2019
Hassle-free shaving.
Removing the hair without waxing was never an easy job prior to buying this electric shaver. It removed my skin hair hassle-free, without much effort and in very little time
Donna gave Skull Shaver a 5 star review
03/08/2019
Love my new shaver. A few minutes in th morning and I am all set. Not cuts I highly recommend the stand. Helps the head dry properly and the last longer
Will Ruth gave Skull Shaver a 4 star review