• 4.7

04/19/2018
Recently upgraded from a straight razor and wish I would have done this years ago. Fast, easy and clean with great results!
Ryan gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/19/2018
Love it!
It’s magnificent! Don’t have to worry about cutting yourself! I don’t try to suggest anyone to buy anything but I have with this device my brother now owns one as well! I tell everyone about this shaver
Mark gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/18/2018
Skull Shaver rocks!!
I don't know why I didn't buy this earlier. I used to hate shaving my head with a regular razor, but now with the skull shaver I shave my head everyday and it's always smooth. Not to mention how fast it is to shave with it.
Charles gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/18/2018
Excellent Product...!!
This product is a MUST for anyone with a bald head... Excellent product, easy to use and like how easy to clean.
David gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/16/2018
Very satisfied with my SkullShaver. I'm amazed at how fast, easy it is. Additionally I get a very close shave and saves me time everyday. No regrets buying it.
Easy to use and easy clean up. Makes my life a bit easier with one less thing to worry about.
Charles gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/16/2018
It's amazing. No cuts, its a smooth shave!!
Eduardo gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/16/2018
SIMPLY FANTASTIC!!!! A DEFINITE MUST HAVE!!!! PUTS CONVENTIONAL SHAVING TO SHAME!!!!
ONEAL gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/16/2018
Great electric shaver .use it all the time
Louis gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/14/2018
No complaints thus far.
Well built product. Easy to use. Good outcome
Adetunji gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/14/2018
Great product. Highly recommend trying
I highly recommend this product. It leaves a much closer shave than barber clippers or other electric razors. Much less hassle compared to using a straight razor with really no difference. I have been shaving my head for 15 years and I think I have finally found the right product.
David gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/13/2018
Love my Pit Bull Head Shaver! So easy and convenient!
Joe gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/13/2018
Works as advertised, especially when you follow the suggestion of using it often at the beginning. Somehow it figures which way your hair grows and the shave gets cleaner and closer
THOMAS gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/13/2018
I received the Gold. The Razor is great but I thought I was supposed to receive the cleaning tank with it but I never received it.
Works great.
Rob gave SkullShaver a 3 star review
04/13/2018
Still I just cant believe that i bought skull shaver.Its so easy to use and do perfect job.So happy with product.
Best product for bald,no other machine can beat skullshave.
Vishal gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/13/2018
This is by far one of the best purchases I have ever made! It’s convenient, no razor burn cuts or nicks, and no mess. I highly recommend this product and have told all of my friends about it!
John gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/12/2018
Brandon gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/12/2018
The Pitbull Skull Shaver is great, but for me I guess the back of my neck is too sensitive it left bumps and I stop using it, other than that it's a great shaver.
Hilton gave SkullShaver a 4 star review
04/11/2018
This is a great product!
The skull shaver is a great product. I use it every couple of days while I shower. Using it on a wet surface gives you the cleanest shave. I have never used an electric razor on my face, but now cleanup my face while taking care of my head.
Matthew gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/11/2018
Skull well shaved
I have had the skull shaver for a couple of months now and I love it. it does a great job has an amazing battery and it's just a very cool piece of equipment.
MARK gave SkullShaver a 5 star review
04/11/2018
This is a really great product. Easy to use. Quick. If you shave your head I would highly recommend you make this purchase
Michael gave SkullShaver a 5 star review